Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Says She Used Her EX Husband Like A House Boy....

Monday, April 01, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Says She Used Her EX Husband Like A House Boy....

Instagram Drama queen Tonto Dikeh has been replying trolls for a few days now and cussing out her ex husband non stop.......
I dont know what has annoyed her but she doesnt seem to know when to stop....Hell hath no fury indeed like a woman scored...

OMG!!!

Yesterday she also posted this............

Hmmmmm for someone trailed by Bisexual rumour to be calling another out with same thing is funny!!!

111 comments:

1. I just fainted

1. Tonto indeed is a troubled soul, but do we need to throw her under the bus or handle her with love? If you have a family member like Tonto, would you join the world to bash her or you correct her with love? Dear Tonto, I love you, you will be fine ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

2. can we stop condemning this lady for goodness sake. you can never understand, if you were not in her shoe. Instead, I will advise you to pray for them to see common ground to settle this crisis. the only way out is reconciliation to co-parent. Tonto maybe two, extra but I will not condemn her, for real peace to run between is for both of them to love their son unconditionally, which I think CHURHILL IS lacking. Churchill I plead with you to carry out your fatherly role. for example pay the school fees, feeding money and any necessary support you can give to the boy. make it your duty and and regular.Don't even look at Tonto side. Am sure her attitude we change toward you. but if she is still ranting after you fulfil your duty, that is the time I will judge her.please Churchill don't allow a woman or another to train your child for you why you are alive and capable.

3. No surprising thing from this woman can make me faint, shes not well and has no one to tell her, her best friend cannot risk telling her cus shim self no well.

4. Imagine someone carrying all this bitterness to death? I think pregnancy changes some women
      Mine turned me to a hummingbird, I talk way too much I get embarrassed, there shd b a name for this mental state, semi madness

5. This comment is everything;;;; posted u r ๐Ÿ’ฏ %.
      Don't forget he was her King Kong, that was the funniest one of all. Who calls their man a gorilla. I can never forget how she was talking about other actresses and their poor and second hand husband, and look at her now. Not even having the humility to shut up, like we forgot the foolishness. She should take her L and go sit the hell down somewhere, she thought her shiny brass was gold and got played. Up to now she can't find anyone to publicly own her, the same Churchill she curses out daily is the only man who ever thought to put a ring on her finger and give her a child, no other African man is going to do that for her. She can say all she wants, but he is the only man who dignified her with the honour of being called a mother and a wife.

6. My only problem is the way she's calling God, He isn't your mate woman!

7. You have said it all Miss Aboki and Kiti

8. There is something paining Tonto that they are both not talking about

2. Indeed many are mad, few are roaming.

1. If those few roaming are like totoh,then I think the right saying should be ;Many are mad so many are roaming.

2. The way you called her Charity in the other post made me lol๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

3. Lol @ fan... I always tend to call her charity because I want her real name to reflect on her.

4. seriously many are mad but few are roaming, tontoh dikeh is mad no doubt.

3. Pleasant surprises1 April 2019 at 10:21

She is really sick and needs help.she is not the only single mother on earth.

1. My baby girl will be fine with time. She will be just fine when she’s ready

2. Sickness de get when e go say i'm ready for treatment?

4. Chai... this right here is too much.She needs closure.

5. God Is merciful indeed....this soul is seriously troubled,may God give your soul rest and peace. All these is too much coming from one person consistently.

6. My dear Tonto obviously needs help.

1. They realy know how to get to her, the origin of this whole thing is a simple happy mother's day message she posted on her page, someone asked why King is answering her surname and trust Tonto to go from 0 to 100 in a blink. Tonto pls ignore nau, you make it difficult to defend you, I still love you

2. miss aboki only you cee c and tontoh

3. My sister na so i see am ooo #anon 11:36. I have a soft spot for people that are being condemned by the society, if that is abnormal then I dont want to be normal.

4. Miss Aboki, you are normal jare. Forget all these people oh, some of them are worse. Tonto is hurt but will heal with time.If I were her I would do worse to the useless Churchill just that it won't be on social media.

I am allergic to riff raffs, how will a man be gifting strangers land and can't pay his own son's school fees and up keep? By now he would have shut us up by showing evidence of at least 50k he sends monthly for the son, deadbit oshi, sperm donor.

5. With this type of bitterness and not wanting to let go, she definitely won't heal on time.

7. I just hope Churchill reads this

Churchill, pls don't respond, don't shade, ignore like u saw nothing. This woman is an idiot, an attention seeker, a mad woman!!!

Ffs, she's not the first celebrity to be 'deceived'. She's not the first celebrity to be divorced, I don't know why we wing hear word.

People still supporting her should pls go check themselves in a psych home, fast!

1. People supporting her has the same character traits with her now, she has almost thesame fan base with ceecee bitter women will always support themselves.

2. I'm supporting her. Tonto can do no wrong in my eyes. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. She's not the first celeb to singlehandedly "feed, cloth, house a man, and pay her child's bills" (quoting her). The world knows your story, Tonto. Please calm down for your sanity sake.

4. Yaba left escapee1 April 2019 at 11:01

Miss Aboki if trully she can do no wrong in my eyes then lets pray your brother/son marries a woman like Tonto, can i get an Amen?

5. Tonto na mad woman.... Can't deal mbok

6. Miss aboki, I'm not surprised

7. Tonto has bipolar disorder syndrome... Lord help her

8. Yaba left amen, my brother cannot be a churchill so Tonto will be just fine with him

Eka Joy how can you be surprised when we are in this "ship" together?

9. Yes I like the way she's treating him some men are idiot.

10. Coming from Eka Joy, kikiki. Anyway truth is you have changed. Before I used to wonder what sort of person you are, you were bitter, always angry, extremely rude. Haa Eka, if somebody like you is ticked off, you will do worse than Tonto, very old bvs will understand what I am saying.
      But you are better and more mature sha, oluwaseun.

11. Eka has really changed o. She was the Tonto of this blog na hence the title eka bitters. Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

8. Hmmmm this lady is really heartbroken

9. I know why she's pained and I know for a fact that this babe is bipolar.

Since the guy granted that interview, she has not responded to it maybe people prevailed in her. Body dey pepper her and she wants to get her own pound of flesh.
    I think she doesn't love the guy anymore, but she's yet but to heal completely from whatever happened.
    Its well Tonto...God gat you!

1. The thing is a lot of women a bipolar, they don't know, how will they even know.

2. Oh shut it. You guys don’t know what being bipolar is. This is not it.

10. tonto you are a very bitter woman and i believe love can never come out of you
    you are a very wicked mother,has it ever occur to you that king will be mocked with all this shit and cheap lies you tell. you are a wicked mother and dont deserve to bring any child to this world.

1. Same way the boy will read how his father picked his mother from a club. Have we not being reading all churchill says about her too?

2. Very wicked and crazy woman.
      First she threatened to slap Churchill and his lawyers (shows she was the one that abused the guy). Now she's telling us how she used him as her house boy. Eziokwu aputago ife!

3. Miss aboki what is wrong in saying where they met? Is something wrong with meeting smone in a club

4. Actually nothing wrong but he didn't say it with good intentions, he said he met her in a club to ridicule her, nonsense Churchill thinks he deserves a decent and good girl, kikiki.
      Typical pathetic husband that wants to act irresponsible, cheat, still live like a bachelor and they expect the woman to be humble, meek and pray.

11. Replies
    1. Yaba left escapee1 April 2019 at 11:10

Please i doubt they have drugs that'd suit her condition.. her drugs will have to be ordered specially from India or Canada. If shes not quarantined & put in a padded room, she'd make others worse & cause a riot.

2. Hahahahahahaha...YLE you say what ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. The ex husband was obviously the victim. Why can't he sue for sole custody of this boy based on the fact that tonto is mentally unstable. If they were abroad, tonto will not have custody of that child based on her instagram posts

1. If his way is pure let him file for custody let's see. Not by granting interview upandan

2. Sole custody kill you there!!
      So that Churchill can give the boy to one of his bitches and they can maltreat him?? Abi so the boy can be abused and amount to nothing in life?? Will Churchill have the time to take care of him?? I must advice or die trying!!! Change your name to Mimi from Afghanistan!!!

3. With this kind of Tonto.
      He should not even try it.
      She will just put him in mud water and bury him alive.
      That is all Tonto genuinely holds dear.
      If u take it away her my dear she has nothing to loose again o
      She will make sure he does not even have a name again to call when the court finishes.
      So make him just bone .

13. May God protect my brothers from this kind of woman ๐Ÿ™

1. Let your brothers behave properly, then it won't bring the madness of their women out.

Her page, her rant, her life.

14. This is why Genevieve Nnaji stopped following her. She cleared 20 people and Tonto made the cut. This kind of madness can hurt a brand! In todays world where celebrities seek to be politically correct.

1. And Amstel Malta opened eyes and signed this lady.

2. With all this drama.
      Is the deal still onbor previously

3. Very recently my dear tenth, it was signed about two weeks ago. God's way are not the ways of man, I know you wish everyone will turn away from her and she will live in misery but God has the final say. Tonto will be fine with time.

4. wicked people so you don't want her to work or eat because she has marital issue? domestic violence happens in most homes around the world. is a sensitive issue to discuss. Don't even miss it with her daily bread. she has had a son to take care of. may will not marry husband that will sink us with our glory, AMEN. Afterall Churchill did not establish her in any way. Leave her!!! let her go back to work and re brand her life.

5. Amstel Malta did what? Ok na. Meh dem enjoy dem drink. I'm out.

15. Lol Tonto maybe mad but i believe she is saying the truth, people won't believe her because most Nigerians live fake lives, always covering their ass while presenting a perfect life outside.

1. You belive her? The same woman who was mocking other actresses with her "King King", parading Iphones, watches, and cars, talking about other actresses and how they marry down with poor and second hand husbands, and how she could never be like them. You forgot who she was when things were good with she and Churchill. She is not a good person and that is why she cannot show one good friendship that has endured for even ten years. She may love her child, but can you imagine the amount of cussing and swearing that goes on around that little boy, not to imagine the amount of shouting and screaming he likely faces when he does something wrong, not necessarily daily, but often enough. Her everlasting anger will create a toxic home life and seep into that child's soul because children feed off their home environment. She may be a good provider, but I am sorry for that little boy, and I would never believe anything she says or type. She has lied too much for too long.

I remember way back how she went off on Van Vicker on a set he was left shaken because he could not believe any professional could behave like that. Rumors had it that she was trying to hook him, but he was not interested considering his commitment to his wife and that enraged her because he rejected her advances, so she showed him pepper on set. The only logical reason for her toxic energy is that she likely got involved with bad demonic entities through Juju in her quest for fame and fortune, or one of the wives of the husbands she messed with Fck her up big time. See she has to live with that big, ugly tattoo on her back. That tat is symbolic of something larger and deep.

16. I don't know y her friend s don't advise hhee

1. This one no go listen to advice ooo. She must do what is on her mind๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

17. @SDK I usually have a go at your unsolicited comment at the end of posts. This one made me LOL. Very true though.

18. She needs to change his name. If she needs to travel they keep asking why the surnames are different.
    I wanted to buy airticket for my son but because I don't 've an id with my husband's surname, I used my maiden name and the system refused to issue a ticket to me.
    You go explain tire or some say for get Lester that his father is permitting him to travel.
    Tonto do you biko.

1. My dear, you know the deal.

2. You are right. I remembered when I traveled with my daughter first time, to get a passport for her, American embassy insisted that my husband has to bring a letter that he is in support of our travelling because she was born in US and his name is on the birth certificate while he was in Nigeria.

19. People are hailing a demented lady instead assisting get the psychological help need. Next thing we will hear is depression is real.

1. Yen yen yen Arsenal madam, look into your own issues and leave her. Is it your own depression?

2. She is depressed and not happy the way her marriage turned out.

20. Ceeceee and Tonto are in same WhatsApp group. The most bitter women in Nigeria

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. But we love them laidat

21. Churchill may be bad but this woman needs psycological help and pronto.
    I actually feel for the safety and wellbeing of her son and ppl around her. Like she can snap and do smthn drastic if pushed further.
    Fans biko stop sending her messages.

1. And your Ceecee does not need help? Talking about double standard... How is Ceecee different from Tonto? Your Ceecee did not snap abi and cannot do something drastic if off the Camer with the craze she did on International TV? SMH

2. I pray ooo. Tonto doesnt just know how to ignore. I'm 100% sure Kingy is safe though, she loves him with her life.

3. I did not send her any message.

Oh sorry you added s

4. Side eyes at Bed and Roses.Fan you are inconsequential. Hope your receded hair has grown? Iyamileko!!!

22. I just unfollowed her on instagram yesterday (I know she wouldn't even notice my unfollowing) but hey, I don't want to be seeing her cussing posts, it's getting out of hand

1. Yaba left escapee1 April 2019 at 11:40

You should have unfollowed her looong ago, now she must have infected you without you even knowing, symptoms takes a while before showing.. wait till u start acting like her ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. And theres no cure known to man, scientists still lab for her matter.

2. Amanda i thought you were a sensible person, honestly. Why open this post to read and even comment when you dont want to keep seeing the cusses? Hypocrite much?

3. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ YLE, back to sender!!!

23. People like Charity Dikeh feeds off negative energy/attention.it's their only solace. She's like a dementor.

And if Charity Dikeh is born again then even demons can be born again too.

1. The thing tire me.
      I was so happy when I heard she was born again
      Been born again does not mean ur character will change automatically.
      You have to work on your character and temperament

2. Hmmn. Tenth is this realy you? Nice one

24. Pls take it calm Tonto.
    She is gradually turning to blackface.
    Enough already.
    If all she has said is true then she should ask God for total healing and grace to move on.
    This is too bad of her.
    Even if all these are true
    She should let go and move on.
    I think she still loves him and wishes things had turned out right.
    She is too bitter.
    Holyspiritt can not dwell in a bitter personshe should stop all these and move on

25. What exactly is Tontoh's claim to fame?
    I have not seen her in a movie in the last 5 years. All I read and see are tales about her marriage to a boy that looks and sounds like a scam artist. They both seem to have conned each other. At what point will they stop milking this bad publicity?

Secondly, lovers and fans of Tontoh should encourage her to see a psychiatrist. This much desire for attention is not normal.

1. At your first paragraph she is an actress, an A lister, amstel malt ambassador and a host of others.

@your second paragraph, hopefully she takes the advice. That girl no dey here word ooo

2. Liar, she acted in celebrated marriage recently, check YouTube and showing in Africa magic, even they showed it in the cinema then. and with all this marriage crisis and hanging a single mum around her, how can she rush back to full acting. In fact, she a strong woman.

26. wicked people so you don't want her to work or eat because she has marital issue? domestic violence happens in most homes around the world. is a sensitive issue to discuss. Don't even miss it with her daily bread. she has had a son to take care of. may will not marry husband that will sink us with our glory, AMEN. Afterall Churchill did not establish her in any way. Leave her!!! let her go back to work and re brand her life.

27. I just pray this woman stops all these behavior for the sake of her child.Tonto is not the first to single handedly take care of a child.It's her child for crying out loud. There are women out there taking care of their children single handedly.Abeg make she shift joor

28. Look, as a woman with a stupid, irresponsible and idiotic ex husband-seriously, marrying him was the greatest mistake of my life-I get where Tonto is coming from. If you're in her shoes, you will do worse. The two children I had with that cursed ex of mine, I have changed their names to my current husband's name because he is more of a father than that stupid fucker will ever be. As far as my kids are concerned, my current husband is their dad and that stupid imbecile is dead. Hell, he is dead to all of us.
    I support Tonto changing her son's last name. Idiotic men deserve disgrace.
    However at this point, Tonto is giving Churchill too much power over her life. She needs to glow up and move on! The best revenge you can have on a person who hurt you is to glow up and find someone even better than them. At this point, Tonto is acting like Churchill is irreplaceable and he'll be feeling funky. She needs to COMPLETELY ignore him and act like he doesn't exist.
    She needs to do what I did. After I took my children and dumped that ugly piece of human waste I call a sperm donor, I lost weight, took care of myself, made myself a priority and I found a loving, caring, special man who was willing to accept me and my children. Now my stupid sperm donor is the biggest loser; his children want nothing to do with him and he has lost all he had. Added bonus is that my now husband has a bigger dick and is much wealthier than my ex will ever be.
    Tonto, leave the idiot alone. I guarantee you, you will find somebody better. If I was able to find an angel in human form after my horrible first marriage, then you will definitely find your prince.

1. Best reasonable advice!!!

2. I hope to find a better man like you after my ex left me four years ago to get married.I still have not moved on.I pray God bless me with someone better.I will be forever grateful.

3. The funniest thing is that this your comment is still written from point of biternes and disappointment, not from the point of love. Check well, you're still bitter your small sized dick ex husband is no more with you. You're still struggling to convince yourself the new man is better

4. if you have gotten over your ex truly you won't even remember to call him names and all that ..you will even allow him see how well your new husband is taking care of your kids ..but to call a person you made love to and had more than one child with so many terrible names is confusing to me..maybe you should expatiate on what you went through for us to understand better where you are coming from..

5. @anonymous 01:02, God will bless you. How can someone who claims to be in a better place be so bitter and insecure. Yen yen yen, big dick and richer new husband. Yet this level of anger still radiates from you. Who are you deceiving. Nurse your round in peace. Biko

29. Its a very common thing for Nigerians especially the men to expect a woman or girl who has child for them and if things turn sour, to be made a beggar, or put in a degrading situation and considered as unworthy! But Tonto is one exception and modern Nigerian born woman who refused to be cowed by culture, or subjected to degrading condition in life by her haters or enemies. Yes the 1st step to take n that situation is change the name of the child, physical and spiritually forever but barriers of trust and good faith to exist with that child and his father or any entity that represents unconditional love and care for that child and his mother!!!
    It is a spiritual warfare and Tonto is very alert and awake to her situation in this world.
    Churchill is a serial oppressor of women and Tonto became the catalyst to expose his devious way of life to the world. How can such a man who is parading around as Obansanj "son" and donating lands, gifts, money and all to strangers be so stingy, broke or unwilling to quickly take financial responsibility of his son whether or not he is with Tonto or no longer with her???
    These are those type of cursed yahoo boys, drug dealers, crooks and ritualists who live in expensive hotels, money wasting guest houses and lodgings, but yet rootless, and for some reasons unable to commit to building a foundation of good home with any woman!!! They will always makes excuses why each woman they have relationship with is not good for them or threat to their 'future life" and therefore better for them to abuse, maltreat, dupe, swindle and con her/shame her dignity!
    EVIL KIND OF MEN....very deep in spiritual manipulations and mean spirit towards the desperate girls or women who go near to them.

30. I’m sure Churchill will regret the day he met this woman. She’s so bitter and toxic. SMH

31. The evil that men do still lives after them. God please forgive me for all my sins I pray I don't meet them in front as a punishment.
    It's really true that God forgives but he will definitely punish us for our sins in the future. They always come back to hurt us. Tonto may you be heal in Jesus name and I pray God forgives you and stop punishing you for your sins in the past that is hurting your future now. You are heal sis!

32. Enter your comment...i use to like dikeh buh after everything,she has become bitter.my guess is dat she still has feelings for her ex and she x trying to move on

33. Enter your comment...i use to like dikeh buh after everything,she has become bitter.my guess is dat she still has feelings for her ex and she x trying to move on