Monday, April 22, 2019

Undergraduate Dies After Marathon With His Babe

Oh dear..............!!!

45 comments:

1. I don't know why I find this funny.
    Rip to the dead.

1. My own is this........ Will he still have erection at Heaven's gate while they check for his name in the book of life?

And all the hypocrites here shouting sex is too much, you people need to take a chill pill. Sex is the number one stress reliever in Nigeria. Forget Panadol and Paracetamol.

2. Tramadol and codeine diet things!
    Lazy youths cant even phuck with natural strenght again

3. Oh dear.... So painful. What is he going to tell his creator now? This sex issue eh,.. Rip jeff

4. Of course, all the brats that fk anything on skirt, keep doing so.
    You do not know if the next hole you are
    entering is the last one on this earth.

5. The person who wants to "meet him to part no more", do you know where he is?
    Are you living the same life and are sure of going there?

6. His obituary should say.."He died doing what he loves"

7. The way sex is taking over the world now is alarming. Rip to the dead

1. As in eh, sex sex sex. It's crazy

2. Castle really?

3. No be sex dem use born u?

4. Yaba left escapee22 April 2019 at 20:29

When porn is all over!
      Just to advertise Pepsodent or closeup, they'd use a lady showing cleavage & white teeth.
      Las vegas (Sin city)

5. LMAO 17:16 you no talk wetin dey your mind. Hapum aka o 😂😂😂

8. Rip . Na wa gate of hell shall now prevail on his case. Dat Was a correct 'ebongi' n ikpu oku

9. He came and went at the same time.

1. Your. Comment cracked me up 😂🤣😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Hahahahahaha.
    This is the kind of fuck. We die here.

11. One spinal loss🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

12. Rest in pussy...oke aramara egbugo many souls

13. Gad demit! I don't believe this. What a fantastic way to bow out of this earth plane. You died a hero.

14. How do the friends know that the girls father planted some juju on her to scare away guys? Been bereaved should not bring nonsense talks out of people...The should free the girl as he died doing what he loved...Maybe he hadoesn't taken all those Man power drugs for long erection and it had backfired but No the girl must be at fault, mumu people.

LEP😛

1. Ode if it is the girl that died now u will say he used her for yahoo plus

15. The way the world is engaging in this thing called sex these days is so alarming and scary. No one even seems to care about what God said about it. It's terrible. Stella you don't want to do a post on this issue?

1. The spirit of "anyhow", " just do it", drink water, "is it your body"

16. Blackberry come and carry your fellow bed breaker.

1. Noo...this one break , dig hole in d ground n fell inside.

2. Yaba left escapee22 April 2019 at 20:30

😂😂😂😂 BB oh!! You mean he used his dick to dig his own grave?

17. Always finding a way to blame the woman for everything. Useless Nigerians. Why not do an autopsy on him and determine the cause of his death? Afi 'planted juju in her private part'
    That is how wandering dicks who cannot caution their sticks until the right time will be dying

1. Autopsy fit detect juju?

2. Maybe heart attack from over dose of those yamayama things they take to become super star gbensher

18. Na the babe spiritual husband kill the guy. Nowadays, spiritual husbands are not smiling,they have turned angry birds.
    RIP to the dead.

19. Why always Jeff?
    You needs to spread this death? 😂😂😂 I'm sorry but the narrative is quite funny. RIP (rest in pussy) Jeff.

20. hmmm, just as it is in Nollywood

21. Sorry bros. Seems like alcohol mixed with viagra/something close to it, became too much for the heart to handle. On the other hand, what does the autopsy say?