Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninolowo Celebrates Birthday With New Photos And Bible Passage...

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Actor Bolanle Ninolowo Celebrates Birthday With New Photos And Bible Passage...

Nollywood actor Bolanle Ninolowo is a year older today, May 7th.

Happy Birthday Nino...........

44 comments:

1. Why does his face look like he's wearing Makeup 🧐🧐🧐🧐

Happy Birthday Nino 😎😎😎

2. This guy is handsome.

1. How can someone with eyes say this dude no fine? Hian.. Happy birthday makanaki

3. Hes fully clad? Thank you Lorddddd
    Happy birthday to him.

1. Lmao !!!

2. Ha!My first thought.
      No naked chest on display,thank God.

4. He annoys the hell out of me with his fake American accent. Can’t act to save his life

1. His accent isnt fake. Dont be angry because he's got an accent. That he is nigerian doesnt mean he can't have an accent.

2. He can act now. And the accent is.not fake haba. Happy birthday nino. God bless your new age

3. All this jealous Nigerians, how can you say Nino's accent is fake huuhhh. He is been natural with his accent, it is not fake. The guy is very handsome. I love that birth mark on his nose.

4. Anon 10:50 how can someone that doesnt know about your existence be annoying you? Are you a witch?

5. Anony10:50, I can help u get to hell or hug the nearest transformer.go n brush ur teeth n have a bath cos u stink.

6. You should say what you know. His accent isn't fake. I watched his interview on Afmag this morning. He stayed in America for 20years before returning in 2010.

5. Is he still on IG? Seems he has blocked me for telling him the truth .

1. Hahahaha. You don't have work abi. Don't go and sell kpomo

2. fool, what truth? you tribalistic she goat...have u told your sister chioma the truth? any thing wey concern Igbo good but u will yarn dust and vomit jargons for other tribes. uncouth village rat forming something...stella make I no find this post oh

3. Define Hypocrite--- =Fan

Synonyms of Fan
      Hypocrite,double standard ,casuist,phony,pharisee ,contradictory standard, two set of rules.

Feel free to add yours !!!

4. Fan i use to like your comments o but as a non igbo i began to see some tribalism and hatred and all that ..please don't go that way its very bad ....

6. Happy birthday handsome Nino.Age with grace.

7. I'm sure Yvonne miss this guy so much. Ee no easy shaa, but He's no longer available

8. Johnny B!!!!

9. Happy birthday Nino..God bless your new age..

10. Makanaki himself. Your shakara is too much jare. Kilode

11. Happy Birthday to you Johnny.

12. Happy birthday to him

13. Happy birthday omobola himself.

14. Happy birthday Ninalowo. I like this guy from my daughters and I movie, love his acting skill.

15. Happy birthday fine man but I don't like his acting.

16. Happy birthday to you...

17. Happy birthday handsome Dude Live Long and prosper, I Love ya Acting..

18. Happy Birthday Handsome!
    Not feeling your agbada, the green color doesn't compliment you.
    The grey kaftan is on point!
    God bless your new age NINO!

19. He answers Makanaki now?
    Happy birthday Ninalowo, fine dude, sweet accent but always carrying naked chest up and down.
    He is not who you'll call a good actor but did well in husbands of Lagos

20. Happy birthday dear. I love your acting, I think you're one of the best things to happen to Nollywood. God bless you.

21. Love your acting and his accent is real.he is been in USA..he is speaks Yoruba well too.