Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chris Attoh's Photo And Sketch Of The Killer Of His Wife Bettie..

Friday, May 31, 2019

Actor Chris Attoh's Photo And Sketch Of The Killer Of His Wife Bettie..

Is there any Resemblance between the photo and the sketch?Look well before you respond please...

I have seen people saying these two photos look alike but i dont think so...
I have seen headlines saying he is a person of interest because he is being questioned,I dont think being questioned makes one a person of interest.....I dont think so!!!

89 comments:

1. Abeg there's no resemblance
    🙄🙄🙄

1. People who see any resemblance must be blind.

2. No resemblance to me. but I feel no pity for him. See where greed got him.
      Shebi he was trying to pepper Dami as first to marry. Now he's busy roped into a mess he never even enjoyed the marriage yet. His name will forever be linked to this scandal for a one year marriage even though i know he is probably innocent.
      Men should learn from him. When you feel you can find better outside.

3. pls I'm behind... which wife??? Hope it's not the lady he married newly?... Abi na film?

4. No resemblance

5. Looks like him. We don’t know if he has a fro now.

6. Anon 12:26, just see the rubbish you're writing!!! How do you know he wanted to pepper dami?? Most of y'all just write as if you're omniknowest, always spewing trash....

Please STHU🙄🙄🙄🙄

7. Stella bring the brothers pix and ask this question again

8. And who the hell are you to tell the annon to shut up? Na so una go dey open mouth dey insult people wey no be ya mate on any level in life. No I am not the annon but this is a blog and people are free to Express themselves madam cookie.

9. Don't mind the rubbish kuli-kuli calling herself cookies.
      I wrote my comment without abusing anyone.
      Crass thing. Go and marry Chris Attoh na,oops sorry you are too broke for his opportunist ass. Defender of the universe,keeper of Galaxy mschewwww.

10. God bless u Anony 18:02

Don't mind dem.. the community of SDK blog beggars! Always getting emotionally carried away.
      Let dem go & marry Chris Attoh nau..😳
      *Bring him money to for her bride price.
      * Sponsor him as a spouse & bring his gogolo ass into America.
      * Give him green card, after hustling, still in the game coded & living in America a drug dealer's..gangsta ex- wife things.

Sorry many of u don't wanna hear it, BUT CHRIS ATTOH'S CRYPTED MESSAGE ON SOCIAL MEDIA ABOUTBHIS WIFE IS ALL SHADE OF WRONG, VERY SUSPICIOUS & RECKLESS BEHAVIOR AGAINST HER, FROM HIM!!!
      If he's not a desperate pimp, retard gigolo, he won't have exposed that woman to any risk, or put pressure upon her that made her vulnerable!!!
      Every day I see people abroad getting married & without any need or rush to sponsor the spouse, file for papers, get entangled in finances or property claiming rights etc.
      It's only most the mischievous ones who enter marriage with do or die mindset..things!!!
      Put the person they marry..especially their wife under serious pressure & exposure to go & take risks (bullet) for their spouse.

2. Can someone hand me my pair of glasses please?

3. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm the head in the sketch is bigger but the face hmmmmmmm

4. I do not see any resemblance
    Some people trying so hard to make other people believe that Chris Attoh is a murderer, but I'll pass.

1. The culprit must have hired som1 to do the dirty job. I don't think Chris would be daft enough to carry a gun and go shoot her around her office. But yes he "may" have hired som1 to do it, it could be her ex husband. It could even a hit ordered by her ex husband's rival group or something, I don't know but I pray they get to the root of this.

Whoever did this also deserves death, wicked bastard.

5. No, there is no resemblance there!!

6. Hmm hands crossed for this story
    Na wa ooo

7. No resemblance at all. At least I have seen his image.

8. Nigerians and your hatred/jealousy for Ghanaians!! Hmmm!!!
    We all know that one of the first things police do to a witness is show them images of potential suspects. Obviously, his picture would have been included, yet the witnesses said 'no'... and the police asked them to give a description for a sketch!

1. I'm telling you. It's so glaring and sad. But this is a Nigerian blog so hey.

2. Will you keep quiet!!! How many comments on this post has said the sketch looks like Chris attoh?! All the yansh opening about Chris and his brother that was done when the news of the murder broke ,was it by Nigerians too? We know your brain is small but try and be using the small one for reasoning sometimes.

3. Huh? Take a chill pill Miss. Wetin concern Nigerians, Ghanaians, Jealousy and hatred for this matter???

4. Is your brain painting you this morning??

5. We are jealous of Chris Attoh as who? It is sins catching up with him. He may not be guilty of murder but he is a gigolo , irresponsible desperate low life. Jealous indeed!!

6. Miss F, abeg you better keep quiet? 9ja jealous of Ghanaians, I laugh in swahili. I did my uni in GH so don't allow me to open una yansh today.
      Wen the story start nor be una pple start to dey open Chris n im brother yansh as how dem b pyschol since. One of una pastor talk say naim kill am? Almost all GH talk the same thing, dat na 9ja pple dey talk abi?
      I dey busy now nor fit type much

7. Dirty black Ghanaians. Gtfoh!

8. Haba shooter gyal, have some sense now.

9. ...and just like that, your responses proved my first sentence!!

To the dimwit that studied in Ghana, upon how great your nation is, why did you have to come to Ghana to study? You want to open my "nyash"? Nope...you can kiss my a$$ and proceed to laugh in Mandarin!!
      As for shooting fool...what are Nigerians? Hispanic/White/Arab/Asian? Mtchewwwwwww!!

#PovertyCapitalOfTheWorld...wear your misery with honour and pride!!

10. Shooter girl, not nice.

11. Shooter Gyal, we as Nigerians won't feel good if Ghanaians speak to us like this. Your statement is all shades of wrong. Let's be nice to all.

12. Miss F, Nigerians are jealous of Ghanaians?!?! Bwahahahaha, I laugh in Cantonese 😂🤣😂

13. lol na shooter gyal u dey answer? low life mentality, uncouth and always spewing trash for the anus she mistakenly uses as a mouth

9. They don't look alike to me, oh. But maybe it's my eyes

10. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars31 May 2019 at 10:13

The sketch and Chris's photo look different.
    But it was reported that he was at a location filming.

11. Yaba left escapee31 May 2019 at 10:14

No resemblance...
    I wonder if a sketch artist will have a job in a country like China, they all look alike 😂😂😂

12. No Stella, there's no resemblance between the two photos

13. I read on Nairaland that he is now the prime suspect. And investigation is ongoing

14. God have mercy!
    No resemblance.

15. I see no resemblance, is he a suspect?

1. Yes oh.
      His last tweet before she died roped him in

2. 11:01 Word?! 😮😮

16. I see no resemblance sha.

1. Same here, I see no resemblance Biko. The man in the sketch has Afro hair

17. Please there's no resemblance whatsoever. You guys should allow him mourn his "wife" in peace

18. Hmmmm. The only question he needs to answer is where he was on that day and at that time. A solid alibi. If they put ideas in eye-witnesses' heads and Chris does not get someone/people to corroborate his story, the cheek area, hair-cut and nose wey I dey see so go resemble am by force. But was it not after the murder that he travelled there? Abi na case of bi-locution? Haba!!

19. biko no resemblance

20. Even if he's responsible for his wife's murder,there was no way he could have shot her himself. The sketch is of the assassinator

1. Assassinator? It is indeed well!

21. America will work on this and get result. But no resemblance at all

22. There is no motive for him to kill her besides she is his meal ticket.

1. No motive?? Only God knows that.

23. No No No.....no single resemblance at all.Only similar xters is their black skin color.

24. No similarity between the two pictures

25. To me, it is very clear that sketch looks like Christ, from the facial features to the dress. Now that you have posted the picture, i am even more convinced. I doubt that he is the killer, but i will not be surprise that the drug lord has organised his downfall from his cell. May God be on his side!

1. Your eye is really paining you!!!

Better visit Mecure eye clinic!

26. None at all. From the hairline to the face to the chin and everywhere else. Can't see any resemblance.

27. Mbanu!! Oka na dawa eyiro biko.

28. If Chris Attoh wears an Afro hairstyle, they look alike. I just pray he was on low cut and out of town when the murder took place. Those drug lords are very evil.

29. There is no resemblance.

30. Common guys, that sketch looks like him, if you add that hair on Chris, there are similarities, Murderers disguise and I must say even though I don’t think Chris had anything to do with this murder,he would be questioned intensively, when you photoshop that hair into Chris facial features or take the hair from the sketch, am sorry he really does look similar to Chris, I just feel God is teaching this guy a lesson, if you can’t be with the mother of your child, then it’s fine but leaving her for a married woman and people should not say he didn’t know, in the states there are records not even when she was still beating her husbands last name, I hope he doesn’t learn his lesson in a hard way.

1. Another Anon spewing trash!!!

Isn't it obvious he didn't know she was a married woman?? And so what if he know and got married to her?? How does this have anything to do with Dami??

Ofcourse, he will be questioned, it's not rocket science!!

Allow the guy mourn abeg, he lost more than his wife, you think all these he's going through is pleasant for him abd his?? And y'all are coming up with stupid theories also

2. He lost his meal ticket and his all round breakthrough.

Chinwe Uba

31. They don't look alike to me.. Besides he wasn't in america when she was shot

32. It's called a sketch for a reason ...but this one here doesn't really look like him.

33. They really look alike, you guys are just shying away from the truth. Of you compare Chris's forehead,nose and even the mouth,they bear lots of resemblance but Chris was far way in Los Angeles when the crime happened so I doubt if he is the one. The police ce are no fool they must have check all the airline and other means of transportation to know whether Chris left Los Angeles prior to the day of the murder.

1. I have seen all ur comments, I know the kind of person you are.

34. Keep looking at the sketch with "African" eyes. The "fro" was just to keep some of their info to themselves.
    Check the design of the shirt this is the main giveaway. Right now Chris is the no. 1 suspect. There is no under the table when american investigation is going on. The investigators may be in Ghana digging up all now.

1. Had to scroll back up to check the shirt out. Truly, it does look like Chris without the afro.
      Hmmmnn

35. I am sure American police will be reading African blogs to seek information on this case.

36. I find it really amazing how witnesses can remember the face,and body parts of criminal..where I am if a crime is going on at the junction some of us will be hiding inside cupboard,underbed or inside toilet until we hear the criminals have left.

37. He wont be stupid to kill the wife in the open naa when sniper full Ghana. Just a phone call to Kofi or Kwame will send dry sniper to him for easy way

38. There is no resemblance between both photos.lf it was Chris chasing his wife? (bigamy),the woman would have been screaming his name. It was a paid job. Chris was in another State, Los Angeles when the wife? was killed. To create an alibi? Can't fool the FBI. What should be of worry is the fact that police declared Chris a suspect after the drawing of the assassin was released.Anyone that watches how the efficient FBI solves crime issues on TV (for example, crime and investigation channel on pay TV DSTV) will know the police have found something that links Chris to the murder. Don't forget the police would have got lots of calls with useful information after the drawing of the assassin was released. The murder took place in broad daylight with numerous witnesses. So the drawing of the suspect is spot on.Not only did the police say Chris is a suspect, they also said they were investigating the tweet he put out few hours before his wife? was killed. That tweet speaks volumes! One thing readers should also note is that the police already know or have a fair idea of who the killer is. But unlike Nigeria where EFCC will rush to court and file 1000 count charges and the guilty will be set free on technical grounds after hiring 500 SAN's as defense lawyers, no such thing happens in America. They are very patient, tying up all loose ends to ensure there is no escape route for the criminal. They first establish motive, they will ensure they find the killer and the murder weapon. They must have interviewed several neighbours of Chris and the wife?. You will be amazed the questions the police will be asking them. They would have interviewed Chris many times, asking the same question in different ways.They would be documenting where he contradicts himself and where he is saying things different from their neighbours. Forensics play a big part. Lie detector tests, all social media handles scrutinized. I can go on and on.Crime investigation is very interesting.The team meets regularly to brain storm. I promise you the killer would soon be unmasked. I pray and hope Chris is not involved. For those that think it is her real husband in jail, l hope they are not in for a shock. It may not be him. It may not be Chris either. Was she in another relationship? A complicated one that resulted in her death? Only time will tell.

39. He was not even in US at the time she was shot, however as the spouse and with insinuations that all was not well with them he would definitely Be a prime suspect
    I pray he pulls through