Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chris Attoh's Slian Wife Bettie Jennifer Was A Mother Of Twins..

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Actor Chris Attoh's Slian Wife Bettie Jennifer Was A Mother Of Twins..

Bettie Jenifer, Chris Attoh’s murdered wife was a mother of twins - A boy and a girl.She had the twins for her jailed husband Kendrick who is serving 20 years for drug related crime.

The Ghanaian actor, who held his traditional marriage ceremony in October 2018 with Bettie in Accra, reportedly travelled to the U.S to deal with matters relating the death of his wife and to also assist the police with investigations.

Bettie was shot dead on May 3rd in Maryland after closing from work and heading towards her car. An unknown gunman attacked her and upon running, she was shot multiple times, with one bullet hitting her.
pulse.com.gh

61 comments:

1. The Chris himself is even lucky....he would have paid with his life too....this drug business is one dirty business o!

1. God will continue to keep him safe. The funny thing is that her death may not be from her ex husband.

2. It's quite plausible Tabitha .

3. Tabi, you are right o

2. Chris contributed in causing this womans death, he cant say he didnt know of the ex husband, cartels dont strike without warning!

3. Hmmm. RIP to her. May the killer be brought to book. I do think sometimes that what will people say about me after my death( of course not now) bcos I noticed that people's books are being opened after their demise.

1. Yes o....one of my greatest fears.....WHAT WILL PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME WHEN I'M GONE

2. What God says about you after death is the most important.

4. They looked happy.
    I just really feel for the kids.
    Both parents are not present in their lives.
    May God protect them.

5. Hmmm seems like she had a thing for black men. Both husbands look so much alike. May she keep resting

1. she is a black woman

2. Bobbi Valentina16 May 2019 at 12:10

That's because she's a Multi-Generationally mixed African American woman. Look at her kids, they don't even look mixed.

3. She's black. just light skinned.

4. She’s not african American duh .
      She’s American of Caribbean decent .
      Thank you

6. Wow. Chris really got himself into something.

7. This is so sad!
    May God protect and keep her kids and Chris Attoh safe

8. Continue to rest in Peace Bettie.
    Is such a sad news.

9. Where are those saying he killed her in the last post???? Y'all are really unintelligent and always jumping into stupid conclusions

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. You dey mind those blind people... Seers without sense 😄

2. Very unintelligent set of human male and females

3. Eka joy why not give your friend or junior one to Chris Attoh to marry since he is a good man.
      Greed got him into this mess.

4. Who says he didn't? Why was she killed now? After all she was married to a alleged drug dealer for years and she wasn't killed by a so called rival gang then. The timing is off and there are a lot of unanswered questions. Chris had gone to help the police with their enquiries and I am sure the truth will come out eventually.

5. Another totally slow and extremely unintelligent Anon 12;29, so you know, she was supposedly married to chris and her ex simultaneously and the ex only filed for divorce on the 9th of April. You think chris will be careless to kill her after deleting her pictures off SM?? Small chris compared to the drug lord?? please gediferk!!!

Anon 11;35, what stupid greed?? thought y'all said there has to be a motive for marriage??? hypocritical lots!!! Chris might not be a good man but saying he killed this woman as if you are so sure is damn stupid!!!

Do you know what he might be going through right now?? even DAMI?? in the face of grieve, being insensitive is annoying!!

BV COOKIE

6. Intelligence has absolutely to do with a murder case. Facts and evidence only. You cannot sit in your house and call someone unintelligent when you are equally stupid to exonerate someone without any evidence. So, you have evidence that her druglord husband killed her? It might even be neither of them and probably someone capitalizing on the unhealthy love triangle to commit the crime while people like you are pointing fingers on the devil you think you know.
      This case will unfold before our very eyes.

10. Beautiful woman just wasted like that.
    And it seems she had a legit job. Women shld watch the sort of men they date and marry. You may believe whatever yahoo or drug business doesn't concern you,so far he's a good family man and doesn't bring it home. But remember someday you or your kids may be a target for his enemies or ur marriage becomes sour and you're his enemy.

1. Word.
      Likewise, those who pretend they don't know their OH's source of income as long as money is coming in, ignorance is no excuse.

2. All of them know, women who marry criminals are not as ignorant as they'd like people to think.

3. Lol @ legit job. The cars she was driving, the lifestyle she was living weren't funded from any legit job and she knew it. She KNEW what her husband does, he wasn't hiding it and she didn't have a problem with it as long as she was seeing and spending the money.

11. I feel so sorry for the kids, rip to her

12. So sad. May we never end in a painful way. Amen.

Chris loved her so much. It is well

1. Please, how did you know Chris loved her so much?

2. 10:51 are you minding the foolish busy bodies....woman that was older than him and had money from drug husband. he was dating her while having problems with Damilola. watch how he will move on to another woman soon. love my royal arse

3. Yori how does people around you cope with your dumb ass? You're just too dull for your age Adaku

4. you're so senseless yori yori

13. I feel sorry for the twins. How will they cope without mummy and Daddy? This is so sad.

1. Chris will adopt them if he's vindicated.. After all, they re his step kids, yea...

2. Step kids on the basis of the bigamous (and null) marriage he had with their mother, e kwa? The way some of you reason is frightening. And you think a drug lord will allow his children be taken by Chris Attoh cos of what? How present is Chris in the life of the biological child he had with Dami, that he'll go and be adopting another man's children when the man is alive?

Even if Chris truly had nothing to do with Bettie's death and he is vindicated, then even if something happens and the father of these children dies along with every blood relative, Chris Attoh will NOT be allowed to take the children. Even if he's interested, he has no grounds to do so. And the children will become wards of the State.

3. Has he finished taking care of his son with Dammy, adopt my ass.

14. May her beautiful soul Rest In Peace

15. Stella, abeg post this comment.

Let me say what some people will not say. This woman was a selfish, adulterous bigamist and is not resting in any peace. That married bv that sent chronicle that she has been cheating on her husband and wanted to marry a second husband without either of them knowing - this unfolding case is a preview of your life. Try it and die. You think cos some men don't beat women, it means they are powerless. The day my husband learned I got kidnapped is the day I knew there's no man whose head is completely correct when it comes to his wife.

Shebi this one has died and left her twins. And people are writing RIP all over the internet cos na fine woman and they're trying to ignore the reality of what she did which actually got her into this mess. Y'all think God is swayed by how many condolence messages and social media posts before He lets someone into heaven? Lol.

It's Damilola Adegbite that I blame and pity for allowing her personal demons get her entangled with Chris Attoh. She is not a saint but who is? Sometimes, even when God is warning us, leave this guy or girl cos I see the future and s/he will scatter your life, we'll be arguing. Or we'll behave like we're not the one He's talking to. And in the process of doing what we know is wrong, we'll still be calling God with our chest.

Dami was warned about Chris but she no hear. She kept chopping beating and opening leg till she got pregnant. Months later, she married him in Ghana. It's not like he didn't know road to Nigeria, afterall Lagos is a 45min flight from Accra and they met on Tinsel. He didn't see it fit to see any of her people. No respect. Awon civilisation. She's not an orphan yet she acted like a homeless dog.

When some talk about traditional, some will jump up and say it's demeaning to women. Exorbitant list that we can amicably resolve is what is making some of us to say we should throw away everything. It's African so it's bad, na oyibo own good. So a man whose history you don't know, can marry you in his place where you don't live or know anybody and that's not demeaning abi? Until you accidentally marry a crazy person, your relative or a ghost cos nobody at home knew - some people won't learn. Shebi Dami eye don clear now, she's talking about brideprice for her next marriage. Did Chris pay for the one she entered before? Shebi she was empowered when she married him. After the so-called wedding, they did that disgusting, half-naked photoshoot for a magazine. A man who wants a long marriage with a particular woman does NOT allow her do certain things, no matter the level of exposure or education they both have. Men are very territorial, they don't do sexy shoots and publicly release the pictures when it comes to a special woman.

Damilola should pray that whatever Chris has gone and roped himself in, that God should have mercy on her and her son. Cos it's impossible that he didn't know about Bettie's true marital status.

1. Hmn.......you have a good and functional reasoning faculty. I pray we all learn

2. Well that's your own. As for me, I will divorce my husband without his knowledge and marry the love of my life because my husband will never let me go. And I cannot put my happiness on hold because of a stupid man's ego of his wife leaving him. He can go and òde for all í care. When him and his family was maltreating me, dem nor know.

16. I said it here that the lady might have or have had relationship with questionable characters, bc the murder was premeditated, she was targeted and shot in broad daylight in front of her office parking lot. And again the so ignorant and may I say dullards (75% BVs) concluded and crucified Chris. Just because they can't think, analyze, evaluate a situation beyond the tip of their nose.

Also Stella please do your research well. You can munch the above photograph from Punch News ng but get the news from the source where investigation is being carried out. The Greenbelt, MD(Maryland) police statement is ONLINE. Chris was in California and NOT Ghana(according to punch). He flew back to MD, he is cooperating with police and he is not a suspect for now. They are looking at Bettie's ex who use to be one of the biggest drug lords in MD and is currently serving a 20yr prison sentence. Even in lockup, he is still powerful and extremely influential in the underworld. He might have ordered the hit but they need evidence to tie him to it. Or any other person might have ordered it.

Our boy Chris' photo and bio was all over the news channels in the DMV area. He is a cute black brother.

1. Which useless cute black gigolo shameless brother? Stupid fellow trying to reap where he didn't sow. I hope he learns his lessons and give his useless life to christ.

17. Her ex husband might not even be the mastermind of the crime. It could his partners in the drug business that he betrayed. It could be an aggrieved employee, since she works HR. The investigation is still fluid, but I know MPD will get to to the bottom of this dastardly act.

18. nah waooo this world is just a pot of beans

19. She knew. If not she won't have been cruising his cars quietly. If she wasnt a party to it, the moment she found out and he was in jail she would have hands-off all that luxury. She thought she was smart to marry an African man traditionally, so bigamy won't be a legal issue. And chris sef think say e don see money for happily ever after.
    Why did she not think of her kids?? They would never forgive her for making them motherless because of Chris penis and selfish reasons.

When your man gives you luxury and takes care of you, and he goes to jail for the crimes funding your lifestyle; you stay loyal!! Or pretend that you are and f**k behind the scenes. You don't go and marry some African dude. And American gangsters have a huge problem with African dudes who come and marry their women. Gosh...

1. Are you minding them? She's exactly like the man as she knowingly chopped drug money. She cheated on her husband, bad enough. She travelled to marry her f*ck boy! When the devil wants to mess up someone, he doesn't do small. Look who she married. An African celebrity who is fame-hungry. The woman is bold, sha. On top of forming woke. Maybe Chris told her that in Africa when men do surprise wedding, the first wife is told to "leave it for God" cos that's how our films are. But Chris is a fool. A woman who can boldly cheat on her husband and the father of her children that continues to fund her extravagant lifestyle from his jail cell, no other man should think he can ever be safe with her.

Las las God is not a fool. When He said carrying on with an adulterous woman is like trying to hold 🔥 in your bosom without getting burned, He wasn't joking or just trying to scare us

2. Anony @ 13: 47,
      God bless u!
      U just analyzed & sumarized it well there.

Lol! I have learnt something from u... that Nigerian women r "leave it for God wife" 😀😀😀
      Lol! They suffer in silence, pray & fast while the men humiliate & shame them!!!
      Ndi ara!

chris attoh is nothing else but a low life, useless pimp, gigolo, retarded f0ck boy!!!

20. Neither of them were rational about this at all. They just got in their feelings. Sometimes love is not enough.

21. If Chris did not put her up on social media there won't be all these drama...he expose her to the world and now her ex cant bare the thought of her with another man after their marriage hasn't been finalized....chris is not innocent on account of this.

1. He lives in the same town where Bettie's husband was actively (and is probably still) running his business. So internet isn't what exposed them. That the husband didn't do anything since doesn't mean he didn't know.

I've actually pretended not to know something someone did to me, for two full years. They didn't know that I was told before they planned it. And I was just looking at them and playing dumb while they executed what they thought was a secret masterplan. I'm still impressed at how dumb they were. If I'd bet money that nobody can be so stupid, I'd have lost that money. When I calmly let them know that I know and have known for years, one had a heart attack and another person had a stroke. This was a while back and they're still in hospital. I didn't have to touch any of them to achieve that. Then e come be someone with mafia connection? Lol

22. I don’t think Dami understands the level of risk she and her son is right now. I hope she is seriously watching her back because I mean a drug lord just lost his wife. There’s a very potential chance the Druglord is out for his pound of flesh too. I suggest she grants an interview to give her side of the story for posterity sake. Memoir or detail the issues you had in your marriage and the situations surrounding your divorce. That should be your insurance. I know you serve a living God Dami for all these to be happening, not a good twist per se but I hope you’re wise enough to open up now. Now is the time. See a lawyer and be advised legally and logically on what’s the next and ideal step to do. This life na per head. Protect you and yours first

1. She should grant an interview cos you think these are reasonable people who want to hear her side of the story? She should better go and ask God to save her and her son

2. Why are you people calling Dami up and down? She is divorced from Chris and has very little to do with him upon their child together

23. This is serious. I hope they get to the bottom of this.

24. If one is getting married any where in Africa there is always a good check about the family background, the American children that most are born out of wedlock and don't know anything about culture or value life.

25. Why do we think the drug Lord did it?

I hope the police concludes their investigation on this.

And so what , if she is a mother of twins. Is Chris not a father of a boy. What makes you think she knew Chris was married before?

Somebody somewhere is trying so hard to cover this murder by pinning this on her exhusband.
    Until the police concludes their investigation, the recent husband and ex are still suspects.