Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna Says Some Men Want To Be A Good Father But The Women Won't Let Them

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Actor IK Ogbonna Says Some Men Want To Be A Good Father But The Women Won't Let Them

Nollywood Actor Ik Ogbonna posted this......
Hmmm,it is well!!!

28 comments:

1. He’s talking about his daughter

2. He is right.
    Tonto how far? What do we expect this new week?.

1. Pharisee !!!!!
      Leave Tonto please.

2. Fan pls don't wake Tonto from her beautiful slumber. We are resting right now.

3. Early signs and symptoms of a dead beat dad won't let the women allow you mess up the child training. If you can't be a real dad, zip up, lick/suck up but don't dip in and cum, how much does a raincoat cost sef🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

4. any man that rejects a pregnancy from day one or asked his girlfriend to have an abortion has no right over that child later in the future. if you weren't there in the most trying time of the mother's life, uncle face front, wasnt it another man that help provide for that child? now she's all grown and pretty you want to claim her, kole work.

3. You wan be "good father" but bad horseband (wey dey fork every hole?)
    How e go work kwanu, eh ATUtor?
    😲😲😲😲

1. Whether he is forking every hole or not, that doesn't give the mother the right to block father-child relationship. So because father no want fork u again u go com dey bad mouth am to the child dey separate dem. Yo no go let am sponsor him child directly(some women will collect money for upkeep but spend it on themselves), u go Con dey call am deadbeat father again..na wa.. E dey pain

2. Some of you are very senseless with stupid comments you post on here 😏😏. Anonymous 14:44, your hole dey amongst abi? If not mind your business 🀷🏾🀷🏾.
      That's not what he's talking about today, if you can't contribute positively on it then waka pass oponu 😏😏😏

3. Anon15:04, hard to see hole dipper coming to play the good dad, so that another hole dipper is raised? Nope, you can give what you don't have. Same goes to the women

4. All these useless men coming out and forming father of the year on social media. Good fathers know themselves. Good fathers will be responsible no matter the obstacles. At the very least put the money, cards, birthday presents aside in an account so you at least have evidence to show your child when he or she grows up. The same energy you use in getting many women to sleep with you, put the same energy into caring for your children.

1. Some useless women will go and spread leg for man, the man go wan free the woman, them go use belle hook(trap)am, con dey call the father deadbeat. They will now automatically turn the man to meal ticket. Useless women plenty abeg,same as useless men.

2. All these useless women useless men have slept with now forming motivational speaker upandan...You used your kids to lie against thier father. Now you want to use same kids as welfare support. Una no well at all

3. The last time I checked it takes two to make a baby. You don;t want children, don't spread your legs. You dpn't want children don't stick your dick in a hole. Wait until you are legally married. If people become celibate and don't sleep around there will be less of these stories.

4. Teddy follow for the SM dad wishing son happy birthday on SM but absent in real life. Na dem Sabina

5. Tales of a man who was dropped like a bad habit by his sexy wife.

1. Hmmmmmm, where you there with them when it happened?
      You sound like a pained person Anonymous 15:12 πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Anon 15:40. How did the other anon comment you replied look like a pained person comment? Please it's glaring you are the one actually pained by that comment.
      Stop projecting your insecurities at another. Are you sure you are not Ik?

3. Olodo rabata, will you keep kwayet Anonymous 16:51. Eke adugbo

6. Awon eyan Ubi..... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Too bad...if only life wasn't so complicated.

8. Nivea roll on headπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

9. If a man genuinely wants to have a relationship with his child, can’t he achieve that through a court order? How does it sound - your spouse prevented you from seeing and having a relationship with your child - when you are not disadvantaged financially? Let the court settle the matter.

1. @Mystic you are taking them serious like this? Oh please. They are just seeking for public sympathy. Not that they are bothered about being in the life of their children. You don't even know how these people operate.

2. Abi o! Please tell them. Men making excuses since the garden of eden as if they don't have free will.

3. If only it's that simple nah....Abi no be plenty men dey pay child support for kids that are not theirs simply cos he signed birth certificate...as one naija guy did in the US he kuku just left everything behind and came back to naija...he cannot kill himself for a problem he didn't create

10. IK ogbonna is a very useless man and father. In Nigeria, men are favored by the court system. If they really want to be involved in the lives of their children, all they need to do is go to court and apply for primary custody, the court will grant it to the father.
    But IK Ogbonna is only interested in being a social media father. The type that will drop off 50k for 3 months upkeep and take their children out for pizza and ice cream one day every 6 months and take photos and video to post on social media. IK you're useless, shut up let's hear word already. Agbaya oshi