Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Moyo Lawal And Her Fans Laugh Over 'Bent Gate' In Her Photo...

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Actor Moyo Lawal And Her Fans Laugh Over 'Bent Gate' In Her Photo...

Moyo's fans are accusing hr photo shopping her photo and she is having a good laugh with them........

38 comments:

1. She made her waist smaller and hips larger.

This life sha!

1. All for the gram!!! Tufia.

2. Person wey get shape before

Shmwwwww

3. Gone are the days we wear tights as inner, now it's worn as outing cloth in the guise of biker shorts. What's my business sex all I see is a camel.

1. @Too blessed
      YOu sure say na "perfection" you wan write so?
      Abi na ATTENTION?
      Ajuju
      😜😜😜

2. Nekwa nu torotoro oo
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Smh go and get an ID and stop making a fool of yourself.

4. ANG πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚lmao
      See your head

5. @curser
      You cursed me?
      That ya name don dissolve
      For my yarns dictionary
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

3. Everything about this picture is

Crude
    Tasteless
    Classless
    Puerile

Tueh.

1. Most of you who shout 'class' up and down don't have it.

4. Enter your comment...fake ass, fake celebrity.

5. Commenter like vickycyberworld. Not your regular troll, offering a solution to the problem. Lol

6. Moyo doesnt need this na, shes already over curvy. Na wa o

1. That’s what I thought too. She’s naturally a curvy babe.

7. sdk biko how is this news? biko bring us better gist not this one that everything and everyone is turninoinown

8. But Moyo doesnt have to bend gate na, she has a badass shape already

1. Bad ass what??? See her in real life looking like those Lagos Market mamas with shapeless butt and bleached skin. Oh puhlease! ✋🏼 Nigerian Miss piggy. They wont hit gym and eat right. Its photoshop they prefer.

2. Bad ass shape? That’s why most of them ar far, because you lots tell they have badass shape. This one that is obese. Shape gbakwa oku

9. Is she not naturally voluptuous enough that she had to reconstruct the poor gate?

10. Na one of them be this. Association of iron benders. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. I just zoomed it. she's wearing bra. I can see the bra line

12. People will always want more. Imagine curvy Moyo joining Mercy.A in iron bending trade.Na wa

13. She was just been mischievous. She knew people will notice and talk

1. You were initially right.
      Abi you set no know the difference?

2. Anon 17:18. Na you no know the difference. She wasn't right at first. It is BEING not been. Olodo.

3. Anon 17:18, you're the one that need to learn the difference between been and being, abeg.

4. She wants you guys to see her ponyor

14. She's curvy naa...d gate bending wasn't necessary.

15. Hahahahaha that last comment said Iron bender🀣🀣🀣

16. Our grandma didn't make all of these efforts before grandpa married her.
    Effort yi tipoju men !