Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Slams Man Who Told Her She Has Aged..

Friday, May 10, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie Slams Man Who Told Her She Has Aged..

Nollywood actress Angela Okorie is a Spitfire and you cannot go on her timeline to post nonsense and get away with it.......

21 comments:

1. Lol, the bingo sincerely needs a slap, all these small small shidrens of today wey no get respect, dem go dey open mouth dey spew rubbish, namsense

2. I love her response, it got me laffing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ€£πŸ€£

3. He got served idjiat!

2. Lol...funny.slap from aj city

3. Trolls will always show themselves. So being old is now a bad thing...

4. Ajegunle slap de dirty na.

5. This is it
    Everything that happens, you bring it to social media
    and expect everyone to come and worship?
    You don't ever think that people will criticize you and
    you can't take a single criticism?
    Stay away from social media if you slap everyone that does
    not worship you.

1. STFU Anonymous 11:58, she's a celebrity who has a social media handle and has to update her followers so keep quiet and get a life 😏😏🀷🏾🀷🏾.

2. 11.58, my dear, it is not every thing you think in your head that should be said esp when it doesn't make sense.
      Go and learn that. Somebody is aging , is it that a natural phenomenon? Even a baby grows and looks more mature as time goes by.

6. So no one likes to get old?
    No one likes to die?
    But all want to go to heaven??
    Every birthday, "year older chant" will
    begin.
    Year older every year add up to decades older
    Angela learn that, age is not just a number
    it is also wrinkle on the face that make up can't cover.
    And slaps from hell can't take away.

7. so person no go age again, because she be celeb rubbish

1. Does she not know that? Why don't you go on the street and tell someone older than you that you don't know from Adam that he or she is aging

8. Nice clap back stupid troll!! all these indomie generations are so disrespectful.

9. LMAO 🀣🀣 Angela be giving it hot hot hot to them trolls

But wait oh, she didn't take her own advice, I'm talking about her quote up there πŸ–•πŸ–•

10. Angela Okorie no dey fall hand for movie or real life and I like her for that. Once a newborn enters this world, he/she starts aging. It's just the queue that makes those ahead age before those behind. Person wey dey laugh me say I don old, himself no go old? Him know how many of my age mate don die? People sef and their useless mouth.

11. Is old age bad? Anyone who mocks old age shouldn't witness it. For every day anyone lives, the person is a day older!