Nollywood actress Daniella Okeke has a memo for women who think keeping a man lies in the strength of their performance in 'za oza' room.....
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
33 comments:
This is the point when it is profitable to sit down and listen to the elders talk from their world of experiences.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteLMAO 😁😀, she's really an "elder" in this department
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI never comment but this got me rolling with laff
DeleteTruth
ReplyDeleteHmm... true though
ReplyDeleteGirl, we are not busting these moves for men but go awf!
ReplyDeletePS - Rather be twisted in different positions than just lay down and eat poop but to each her own.
Ouch!
Delete@Perxian
DeleteDoes she eat poop?
Whose poop has she eaten?
And you, yes, you -do you get twisted on different position
by a crowd of men?
Complete this story.
Mill's & booms, Harlequin series, Nora Roberts, Fifty shades series.
Delete11:52 Find any and read cos you are clearly bored.
@Perxian
DeleteYou are changing the story now
You started it and talked from your experiences
with men and when I wanted more, you began to list
books you searched on the internet.
Is it from those books that you learn your trade/twisting skills?
😩😩😩. I like to bust some moves with my FIANCÉ, we freaky like that.
DeleteYou good? Now, run along.
Exactly
ReplyDeleteThis Danieĺla na tafia. Who ask you? But l guess she is talking from experience.
ReplyDeleteVery true
ReplyDelete🔊🔊🔊🔊
ReplyDeleteSame thing goes to men, pounding the punani doesn't keep a lady.. ..
ReplyDeleteDon’t mind them,always talking about how to keep a man
DeleteLol reminds me of the person who jumps on a dick from the wardrobe. No break your spinal cord my dear sister lol
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteIs it your spinal corrrrddd???
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. She gorrit tho..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteLMAO Crazy Girl..
ReplyDeleteTrue talk though
ReplyDeleteI love her sneakers 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLadies When it is about sex Please give it your all. Anything worth doing is worth doing well.
ReplyDeleteNa them
ReplyDeleteAnd she is very right! I once snooped on my horseband's phone and saw a chat between him and his side chick telling her to step up her game, that his wife was better at sex than her. Even the side chick was pleading to perform better next time... Men, honestly, only God knows exactly why you cheat!
ReplyDeletemadam novex looool
DeleteMe wey marry as "vargin" nko?
No mind am na from village them do am..na mkpi things...
my own worst o my husband nd my sales girl sotee belle enter I no no make I stop here
ReplyDeleteChai !! Men. Pls send your complete gist to stella