Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Daniella Okeke Sends A Memo To Women On 'Za Oza Room'' Performance....

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Actress Daniella Okeke Sends A Memo To Women On 'Za Oza Room'' Performance....

Nollywood actress Daniella Okeke has a memo for women who think keeping a man lies in the strength of their performance in  'za oza' room.....

33 comments:

1. This is the point when it is profitable to sit down and listen to the elders talk from their world of experiences.

1. 😂😂😂

2. LMAO 😁😀, she's really an "elder" in this department

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. I never comment but this got me rolling with laff

2. Girl, we are not busting these moves for men but go awf!

PS - Rather be twisted in different positions than just lay down and eat poop but to each her own.

1. @Perxian

Does she eat poop?
      Whose poop has she eaten?
      And you, yes, you -do you get twisted on different position
      by a crowd of men?
      Complete this story.

2. Mill's & booms, Harlequin series, Nora Roberts, Fifty shades series.

11:52 Find any and read cos you are clearly bored.

3. @Perxian
      You are changing the story now
      You started it and talked from your experiences
      with men and when I wanted more, you began to list
      books you searched on the internet.
      Is it from those books that you learn your trade/twisting skills?

4. 😩😩😩. I like to bust some moves with my FIANCÉ, we freaky like that.

You good? Now, run along.

3. This Danieĺla na tafia. Who ask you? But l guess she is talking from experience.

4. Same thing goes to men, pounding the punani doesn't keep a lady.. ..

1. Don’t mind them,always talking about how to keep a man

5. Lol reminds me of the person who jumps on a dick from the wardrobe. No break your spinal cord my dear sister lol

6. Is it your spinal corrrrddd???

7. Hahahaha. She gorrit tho..

8. True talk though

9. I love her sneakers 😍😍😍

10. Ladies When it is about sex Please give it your all. Anything worth doing is worth doing well.

11. And she is very right! I once snooped on my horseband's phone and saw a chat between him and his side chick telling her to step up her game, that his wife was better at sex than her. Even the side chick was pleading to perform better next time... Men, honestly, only God knows exactly why you cheat!

1. madam novex looool

Me wey marry as "vargin" nko?

No mind am na from village them do am..na mkpi things...

12. my own worst o my husband nd my sales girl sotee belle enter I no no make I stop here

1. Chai !! Men. Pls send your complete gist to stella