Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Adesiyan And Tonto Dikeh Exchange HOT Words Over Tonto's Expose Interview On Ex Hubby

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Actress Funke Adesiyan And Tonto Dikeh Exchange HOT Words Over Tonto's Expose Interview On Ex Hubby

Nollywood actress Funke Adesiyan threw a shade at an un-named person and Tonto Dikeh replied threatening to beat her up if they meet...Its a messy exchange....

Funke posted....

''Some partners are toxic. Their toxicity will destroy you, your core and existence. May God not let us fall victims of “oloriburuku” partners. Amen! #disgracetowomanhood Don’t know why it’s so difficult for her moving on!''

And Tonto's reply was.................

*Na wah.......who am i to tell them to stop when drama is needed for the Internet space?Besides I am sure Funke said what a lot of celebs want to openly tell Tonto but cant for fear that she will call them out since everyone has a skeleton....
If you check you will see same people clicked ''Like'' on both posts to support both..LOL

106 comments:

1. The funke woman got dragged!!! I follow her on Ig and thought she was responsible, if she claim the shade was not meant for Tonto why then did she delete it? In her next life she will learn to mind her business.

And that egg head IK, see him see disgrace, let him jeje mind his business before Tonto post his receipts.

1. Tell your fave to stop washing her dirty linen in public. For the love of God, don't you think at this point it's not necessary?
      You put your business out there and expect people not to react? Funke will beat her oo. I mean beat her to stupor. Ogini?!!

2. I didnt see this comment when churchill was the one doing the washing though...

3. Why do Nigerians feel that they are in a position to direct and control how someone choses to express themselves?
      I don't get the rational behind people telling someone that it is OK, e don do stop shouting too much, the cry is enough, Bla Bla Bla.
      For crying out loud, it pays to mind our business especially when we are not close to the person. If Tonto is trying to find closure, she should be allowed to vent and go about it the way that will deflate whatever pressure that has built up inside her.
      No one passed through the marriage with her, you can chose not to see the interview. What's it with trying to direct to others how to live their lives. If Tonto is doing too much, is she doing it at Funkes house? Is she her family member? What's their business. Who are you to draft the template on how a woman and her husband should call out themselves?
      Did she also call That Narcissistic Churchill to stop granting interviews? Why must women fight women?
      I bet she didn't even watch the clips cos if she did she will understand that Tonto also needs some level of madness to deal with whatever she is dealing with.
      Look at how insensitive her posts were. You think Tonto is depressed and then it's to share it on instagram that is the best way. So you now could not follow your own advise and ignore the mad person, you had to banter words with the depressed woman that her mental state is questionable?
      How different does that make her look from what she condemned initially. It is always easier to sit in our confort zones and dish out how people should ignore and react mildly to things but just a small reply she has started bragging about black belt.
      Mtcheweeewww, instead of saying the black belt is a waist trainer for your intestines that is falling off your tummy. Anumpama. Half Husband you haven't even married but you feel you have a right to determine how couple should fight.
      Learn from Yvonne Jegede and Dabota scenario and leave people and their actions alone. Coward.

4. That was how I was been called out on my wha

5. I was called out sometime ago in my old student whatsapp group with all manner of lies being told against me. People that didn't witness the incident insulted me, insulted my husband and one person insinuated that I can even poison my kids and another said that maybe I need a sex toy if my husband is not capable to give me sex. What happened had absolutely nothing to do with any of the above.
      Next thing I entered the group and fired back at the one that said I needed sex, I told him that he is a pervert who I am sure rapes his daughter's every night, I told the other lady that insinuated I can poison my family that she and her family will die from self poisoning and the next thing everyone is saying. It is OK, it is OK, like what the heck is OK????? The group Admin now said that I am using foul language? Imagine so, all the while I was at the receiving end the sex toy and the poison insinuations were warm regards and good tidings?
      Others were even sending laughing emojis, they went on for almost a full day before someone asked me to see what's going on in the group. All these while, no one knew it was OK. I posted receipts and evidence and everyone now suddenly remembers that it is OK.
      OK for who? OK for you or what? You cannot beat some and dictate how the person should cry. We must learn to mind our business, learn to allow people express themselves, don't feel you have the right to tell someone how to act.
      I remember when funke was cheated in her party and lies were told against her, she made a very long post after post to clarify herself. Why didn't she ignore? Or she thinks making long posts are better than making videos. It is Tontos turn today, tomorrow is pregnant. We will all be here.

6. The foolish Funke is the 'olribb...' if,indeed she was referring to Tonto. Her sensitivity chip is missing.She should have kept quiet even if she did not feel sympathetic or empathetic(and she should,considering the abuse she suffered from Said Balogun).Imagine coming out to shame another celebrity and woman.Rubbish.

7. Same way people feel that because Stella and Linda beef has been years, then they must make up. You have no fucking right to tell someone that it is enough because you have no business there.
      If someone decides to beef for 20 years, let them be. If Tonto could be shut up, she would have kept quiet since. Funke should go and nyash down. Same way she kept responding

8. Anon 10.13. You are really intelligent.Two people would be having an argument.
      As usual nah,they will let the other person be and focus just on one person to keep quiet with too much gusto and airs of superiority.Very hypocritical people.
      Even if you want to placate someone,you do it with decorum. But no!you be throwing subtle shade and minimal insults in the mix of it all and you expect the person to listen to you.Yet you expect the other person to keep quiet and not put you in your lowly place where you rightfully belong.
      What these people both (ik and adesiyan)are doing is called "fanning the fire" tgey are low-key inciting her to get upset even more.
      If you really want her to be calm why not employ the "bread and butter approach"speak to her with empathy not with "airs".
      And if you know That is too draining for you to do, then kindly "MIND YOUR BUSINESS". Stop telling an adult to keep quiet, that's rude.And if you will do it be respectful. And adesiyan it's not about black belt or yellow cufflinks okay? or does Tonto right now like someone who would throw a punch at you if she sees you with the kind of state she is in. No, she would break your head with a stick.If you see her for your own good, avoid her.That woman is going through so much which only she understands and I pray she finds the peace she seeks though.

9. 10.26. If you have issues with someone but that person was allowed to freely express his/herself and you were always cut off when you try to do same. Just know those cutting you off are your enemies in disguise hiding under the umbrella of it's okay to shut you up.

10. women are the most dangerous enemy to themselves. Funke that saidi Balogun is beating like a goat is talking. am ashamed of you FUNKE. you that are insulting every blogger that is on your case, have the gut to be attacking someone on her emotional crisis, too bad

11. women are the most dangerous enemy to themselves. Funke that said I Balogun is beating like a goat is talking, when they are dating. am ashamed of you FUNKE. you that are insulting every blogger that is on your case, have the gut to be attacking someone on her emotional crisis, too bad

2. Too much water drunk
    E no reign again

Shit hit fan
    Craziness wearing sneakers

Boxing match loading
    #saynotowrapperviolence#

Radicalforboxing

3. This Funke individual, wow! Oyibo supu! Well punctuated sentences.

1. Funke is just a stupid person. Did she bither to ask Tonto why she could not move on? See self aclaimed celebrity displaying her yeyebrity to the whole world. Funke is clearly the toxic one. No one, I repeat, no one has a right to judge Tonto or Churchill matter. Where they there when it went down?

4. I don't even know what to say 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️😥

Instagram was hella dramatic yesterday ahn ahn! 😀

5. What is her point for calling her out exaclty.

1. Still thinking as well. Please when you find outout do let me know.

2. I don't even know cos at the end of the day, she also showed that she is equally toxic. People that fight vampires always become the wort vampires in the end. Lesson, stop judging someone else's demons cos we all have ours which might just manifest.

6. Someone needs to tell this Tonto that shes a nuissance, since her bestie bob cant tell her.

7. To be very honest, Tonto is sick and she needs help. Anyone who supports this attitude of hers needs to be checked too. Haba! She isn't stopping anytime soon. WTF!!!
    Like you said Stella, funke only voiced out what other celebrities are scared of saying. Plain Truth!!

1. God bless you slimqueen...
      If you like you guys should say we women don't support women, you can't expect anyone in their right senses to support Tonto.
      Churchill is manipulative, yes we know that but why turn yourself to a mad woman over a manipulative person

2. Why did she deny initially that she wasn't referring to Tonto? If Tonto is mentally sick and Funke who is sure about this attacks and fights her, that means she Funke and all of you are very stupid. Yes, you all are stupid for expecting a "mad" person to behave well.
      If you call someone a dog yet flogs the dog for barking, isn't that showing that something serious is wrong with you too?

3. 10:31, may wisdom never depart from you! A lot of peeps are sick in naija but they keep attacking other people trying to shift attention. You all keep saying tonto is mad but then complain when she shows you crazy. Who exactly is crazy then?

8. Tonto trying to act like she is razz girl cardi b...
    You want to beat Funke up because she is one of your maid that you bullied.
    Like Funke doesn't have hands and legs.... You want to beat up someone with a blackbelt in taekwondo.... 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

You will surely comeback to confess Jesus is Lord.

1. Funke is a coward! Why did she delete the post?

2. Don't mind her.
      Strong people don't make noise.
      Funke, please beat her blue black if she comes close to you.

3. Then, your Tonto should go meet her up when she's in Lagos.

Funke is not a coward..... Most of Tonto's followers are the cowards.

4. She deleted it because it doesn't have to remain there. Message has been passed and well received. Calm down oo

5. If you read well, Tonto said she'ld break her mouth if they meet and she say that to her face, the question is can funke call Tonto Names to her face if their paths cross??

6. Funke is wrong and she knows she's a Coward. She was hoping they won't decode the sub.
      Is she without sin? Sleeping with married men and giving other women sleepless nights. Fat pig.

9. It is no longer funny again @Tonto Dike. For her coming to embarrass her ex in such manner is appalling. She should have reported him to the appropriate authority since she knew he was into Yahoo. I watched the video and I was so ashamed of her.

1. But the ex has been embarrassing her right? He deserves all he's getting and more!

2. Miss about you are just like Tonto it's quite obvious

3. Miss Aboki stop supporting evil (Devil incarnate) birds of the same feather flocks together.

4. .. And her ex has been quiet since abi? Did you know that he did an interview four days ago? Please, you all go and rest. Tonto is as guilty as her ex husband.

10. Funke should keep quiet

Women always fighting for a no good man and bashing their fellow women. Why didn't you tell Churchill to keep quiet when he was bashing Tonto?

Tonto has a child for this man and if she wants to scream, let her. All is fair in love and war.

Every notorious woman is now forming classy.

1. Exactly where I frowned at Funke. She went too hard on Tonto by calling her disgrace of a woman.

2. Did she call her name.... Thank God she caught her shade

3. Exactly, how dare she? A prostitute like her casting a stone on a broken woman. Is that a way to help someone you claim is depressed. Stupid old hag that has passed through the beds of every politician. If everyone's sins are in the open, some of them won't even see mouth to call Tonto names. Who is perfect?

4. Don't mind them. Nigerian women, always trying to form "best woman in the whole world". The men will usually stand up for their fellow men but women? Mbanu! Always trying to sell market by bashing fellow women. Tufiakwa! Last time I checked,obesity was still nothing to boast about. Madam Funke should go and lose weight biko..and to think I'm not even a Tonto fan!

11. Am ashamed on Tonto behalf, she needs deliverance and detox tueeh tueeh

1. She need series of deliverance.

2. You should be ashamed of using "am" in such a way.

3. 😭😂😂😭😭anon 10:36
      😘😘😘lmao that am annoys me I had to bring he/she to back to book.

12. Funke, you have no right or moral justification to write that stuff about tonto. Everyone grieves differently. I dislike it when women shame women. It isn't fair. I watched Tonto's YouTube channel and I shed a tear when it got to that part of her son been the only one owing fees. If you have nothing constructive to say about the matter, drink water and mind your 110kg business. Mschwww

1. Did she mentioned Tonto's name on what she posted on her wall?

Tell your Tonto that craze get level.. And her level nor reach some people own.

2. Anon, mind what business?? Y'all are funny..... If you don't want people in your business, keep it away from the public eye!!!

She's fighting everyone that does not support her, why?? Thought she was doing this for her son?? Abeg people should be allowed to have their opinions biko

3. I still feel there are better ways Funke would have gone about what she wrote without being too direct or blunt on Tonto. Even if Tonto is a disgrace of a woman as she said, is it justifiable as a fellow artist to write that openly online? What happened to reaching her privately?

4. Nawao u shed tears? What a waste of tears, well na water plenty for ur eyes.

5. Churchill is from a part of the country where being fetish isn't a sin and lots of their women take care of kids without the support of the man and they are usually "sexually liberal" whether married or single, it is all new to tonto but not new to people who know them/or used to them.

6. Don't mind the stupid Funke, seeking for churchills dick. What would have happened if she ignored the post tonto made for her ex husband. After all, the guy does his own and no one calls him out all of a sudden it is Tonto that has all the problems. Who are you to expect her to behave in a certain way? Are you an assistant God?

13. Tonto met her match this time. Lol
    The Funke was right by the way. Tonto is a serious disgrace to womanhood.*spits*

1. You can say that again dear.... She want thinks she can bully everybody.

2. Which match? Someone that hurriedly deleted the initial post and even claimed she wasnt referring to Tonto? Then she started throwing tantrums, posting pics and delting comments, an act of cowardice if you ask me.

3. I am sure u will be taken aback by funke's response. She go just mellow.

4. I'm telling you, nobody is supporting Churchill but she is over doing things, you've said enough, let the truth prevail ah ah.

5. She is a big disgrace to womanhood.
      She was crying that her son was the last to pay school fees yet she went on spending foolishly on liposuction, butt enlargement and all what not.
      Mtcheww
      She should look for another sob story cos only gullible people would buy that emotional blackmail.

6. But wait oo. Do you really think funke is scared of Tonto? Madam say it as it is Oo. Even Tonto deleted her response to IK ogbonna.

7. God bless you sandy yo let them be supporting nonsense all in the name of supporting Women.
      There are better women to be supported

14. It was about time someone told her truth .
    She can be relevant without always talking about this ex of hers,
    Tonto don't go and fight a black belter o.
    Sorry would be your name .

15. The woman says she is into karate. Tonto don't go and fight her oo. She will burst your breast and ynash.

Pity what this world has made people turned to.

No peace anywhere

1. Lmao! This was so funny!

2. Beautiful Onyinye2 May 2019 at 09:55

Hahahahaha hahahha @she will burst your breast n ynash kaiii hahhaha hahaha

3. Which Karate? That's how they all claim until them go fall for ground begin beg "na play I been dey play. I mean waist trainer not really black belt.
      If she likes, let her not go and lose weight, bragging about cardiac arrest weight.

4. 10:41, Tonto and people with artificial yansh and bwest should know better not to go physical with anybody, whether they are karate fighters or not..lolz
      That's how people like u would push them until they destroy their surgeon-given assets.
      Or will u donate money for another bumbum?

16. Tonto should try all possible means to move on from all this unnecessary drama, it doesn't put her in a good light. I guess she still feel pained about this all. Attitude like this from her will scare men away from her.

I love Tonto but she should stop already this whole rant about her ex for the sake of her son, it doesn't befits her.

1. Wait for her next update interview. Btw think she was oapa for it.

2. Trust me tj. Tonto isn't stopping anytime soon. She has a YouTube channel and she needs to get it running. Get ready for me. This is for money and more relevance. Negative relevance at that. Tonto doesn't care.

17. The woman dey ready for Tonto's madness.

18. Tonto don't go there oooo she will beat you silly.You better take this advice and be a better you.

As for that shemale calling funk pepper seller shaking my head for you oooo.

1. Serious beating 😂😂

19. Funke, well done! well done ma! 🙌🙌🙌🙌👏👏👏

20. Funke said what most of em are thinking, to be honest.

Who do you think will win in the fight?
    My money on Funke cos she looks hefty enough to deflate Tonto. 😣

1. All of them are posting shades, she's just picky with the ones she's responding to🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

All Funke needs is to sit on her Ass

2. Haven't done some Judo 🥋 training myself, I know where I will put my money 💵..... Say Funke 🤑🤑🤑🤑

I ain't gonna place a belt on woman with a made in Taiwan body parts.

3. Me too mama, me too. Enough is enough abeg. Tonto needs to chill.

4. Tonto's sister2 May 2019 at 09:59

They are all afraid of Tonto

5. Lmao @Cookie, not her ass. 😣😣😣

21. What kind of human being is this Tonto lady? She has already call out IK Ogbona too, because he was trying to calm her down.

1. He shaded her , is that your idea of calming her down? Writing stuff on his Instagram story is trying to calm her down okwaya?

22. 110kg yen yen yen what’s your business if Tonto wants to sing like a bird everyday? No one tells Churchill to keep shut when he grants interviews saying stuff about Tonto but because Tonto is more popular once she coughs it goes viral.
    Both Tonto and Churchill need to calm down and if they decide to tell the world their stories then so be it. Funke should put her mouth where it belongs, can her Taekwondo skill stop broken bottle? Abeg Kung Fu Panda should calm down.

1. Thank you. The thing tire me. I know Tonto did not beg her to watch the video.

2. Did funke use tonto's data or phone to watch it? Tonto put her life on social media, meaning it is for general consumption. She should be open for criticism whether negative or positive. Tonto and churchill should be charge for public nuisance

23. Funke's mouth is sharp though. Madness get grade,your own start,another begins

24. There are better ways she could have gotten her message across to Tonto rather than out rightly insulting her. See the advice in her rejoinder? That was all she should have said in the first place; and then her cross dressing bestie decided to form Voltron for his friend. Well relevance must be maintained at all cost. If Tonto goes fighting, better sit your dry bleached backside at home.

1. Leave that Bob with his board face. The same place tonto shared the message is the same place she should be replied. Well done Funke. Tonto and churchill are Shameless crazy couple

25. With the way things are going, potential suitors would be afraid of coming to her.

1. Which sensible man will marry Tonto. If I have a brother that insist on getting married to her I will disown such brother. "Anuofia"

26. Funke! It's not good to put mouth in husband and wife's matter o. If you weren't referring to Tonto, why did you reply her beating threat?

1. Which husband and wife? They invited everyone to the party by putting in on social media. You can tell me how to comment on an issue that has been made public. They should be arrested for disturbing public peace nonsense

2. ***you cant how to....

27. The moment you put your life out there, you have automatically licensed people to scrutinise you, it becomes everyone's business that is why it is called social media. You have to be civil enough to take criticism whether positive or negative. Tonto should calm down for her son's sake, even if churchill is granting interviews, she shouldn't pay him attention. This constant unending fight is becoming a national issue. Nah only una don divorce? So many people have divorced and are still divorcing, why una matter dey cause crisis after 4years. Have you both thought of the adverse effect this will have on your son? If you genuinely love your son, you will shut up. You were abused as you claim but you were strong enough to leave, now concentrate on him, protect his mental health. I wonder if this Tonto had proper upbringing, dragging attention for wrong things. If you say churchill is from a bad background, why cant you show you are different? See bobrisky, that he/she hopping up and down like abaka fly with his plate like face defending Tonto, anyways that boy/girl nah confused maggot.

1. Anonymous, well said. If u don't want people to interfere in ur matter, don't bring it to social media platform

28. So this Funke woman was happy to announce she weighs 110kg?

A woman like you weighs 250 pounds?!

That’s two and a half bags of rice.

By the way, you’re not solid muscle. You don’t even have any muscle definition to speak of.
    Just a flabby mess.

Akpa Akpu!

Concentrate on losing weight and mind your business.

29. The lesson is that when you want to comment on someone, ensure you are clean and morally upright.Funke is not qualified to shade Tonto Dikeh. Is it not the same Funke that snatched Saidi Balogun, Fathia Balogun (now Williams) husband? She was all over the place throwing it in Fathia's face. They are all in the same industry and she was making life hell for Fathia. How did it all end. Saidi turned her into a punching bag. A commentator here says she has deleted the post on her IG page. I would have gone to her IG page and opened the book of remembrance for her. I have not liked the way Tonto has gone on and on about her ex-husband on social media

The lesson here is that when you want to shade someone, make sure you are clean, morally upright with no skeleton in your cupboard. Is it not the same Funke that snatched Saidi Balogun, Fathia William's husband? She was all over the place throwing her wayward ways in Fathia's face.Where did it get her and how did it end? Saidi turned her into a punching bag and beat her black and blue. A commentator here says she deleted her post on Tonto on her IG page.Good for her. I would have visited her page and opened her book of remembrance for her. I am sure other people did.l have not liked how Tonto has been going on and on with her comments on her ex-husband on social media because they have a son together
    But after watching her interview with Daddy Freeze where she brought a lot of evidence to support whatever she said, l felt for her. She has a lot of unpleasant memories she is bottling up inside her. You could see a lady seeking desperately for closure. Whether she is going about it the right way is debatable. I am Yoruba and it is very wrong for Funke to refer to her as "oloriburuku" This is a very strong abusive word.This immediately tells me the type of family background she is from or it could be she refused proper home training.She should learn to mind her business as she is no role model.