Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Flaunts Hour Glass Figure.....

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Actress Ini Edo Flaunts Hour Glass Figure.....

Nollywood actress Ini Edo looks picture perfect in this new pic she shared on Instagram yesterday............

20 comments:

1. They edit her face to look like someone else.

2. Happy hour glass babe.
    Na your money kill am 🤪

3. but these pics ius an old one na haba

4. The accurate editing no be here o. She's a fine lady sha

5. Something off about this her shape in chief daddy

6. There are some people I no longer respect. And she has become one of dem. After she don use Philip become US citizen finish. Mscheew. Cheater. And yeah I live in H town Texas. So I know what’s up.

1. And Philip was a saint abi?

7. It's your hourglass afterall, enjoy it .

8. see fine person

9. Beautiful woman with or without makeup.

10. Which Philips citizenship she use? No be that Philip wey dey live for Lekki dey chase small small girls up and down? Use ko, help ni. If she use am nko, no be person help himself? Abegi, him no know say she be 'star' before he jumped at it?

11. All this glass hour figures you people are flaunting up and down., It is well.

12. Enter your comment...fine lady