Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Posts Video To Thank 6 Million Instagram Followers....

Friday, May 17, 2019

Actress Ini Edo Posts Video To Thank 6 Million Instagram Followers....

Actress Ini Edo posted a video to thank the six million people following her on Instagram............

19 comments:

1. Please ooo, Six Million Instagram followers is how much? Just asking no knowledge is lost.

2. Good for her.
    She looks more beautiful without makeup

3. She's so fine...

4. She has surpassed Genevieve.

5. Stella can't see the video ..You don't normally post videos ..
    Ladybugsis๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. Someone should help me tell Ini to stop wearing makeup. She looks really good like so.

7. Looking gorgeous without makeup..

8. P. Scheherazade17 May 2019 at 17:30

Natural beauty

9. Can't half of these their millions of followers ever like just one posted picture? At least for these 6m followers when do we get to see 3m likes on a picture? Or is it not possible?
    Just asking...

1. Its not possible o ....people are very stingy with likes hahahahhaa! Even people who have more followers than she doesn't don't get to have 3m likes.

10. Na Jesus do this one too? na wah ooo

11. Who & who are their followers,pls? I, for one don’t visit these celebs’ sites, not even my favs, Bimbo & Rita, talk less of following them, when i’m addicted to SDK & a few decent blogs ,where I catch my groove 247. I’m pretty sure, there are many like me. Una dooh.

12. 6 million?! How does she cope? I had 17 as in 15, 16, then 17 and I couldn’t handle it. I set up an account, the next day, I had 15 people I did not know following me. Once my account hit 17 followers, I deleted it because I could not handle the pressure. No posts no updates but there are 17 people I don’t know monitoring me? Haba!

13. INI buys followers na, Jackie appiah is also on this WhatsApp group.They plenty . real followers are discovered by their likes