Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Rants Over False Report Concerning Her Daughter's Upkeep

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Actress Mercy Aigbe Rants Over False Report Concerning Her Daughter's Upkeep

Nollywood Actress Mercy Aigbe has threatened to sue an person over false reports on her Daughter after she posted an ODE praising herself on Mother's day.....

55 comments:

1. So Mitchell father Na Igbo man? Wat a wawu!!!

1. So what if he is?

2. No matter what, do not ever undermine the struggles of a single mother. This idiot blogger whom is most likely a female has taken it upon her to go digging and trying to paint a woman like herself bad all because she is trying to her children a better life.

Even if the man is bringing money, how much is it and how can you compare it with the person that is giving physical, emotional and spiritual support to this child. All the headaches, mummy credit, mummy books, visa wahala, foreign admission Waka and other things. All these little things turn into major things that counts. What about the sleepless nights during the periods they are sick? The mental and emotional demands, the scare of watching your child like sick and take treatments. The scare of this child going out with friends and not picking calls? These are things that put demands on the parent with physical custody and no amount of money will be enough to equate it.
      Most Nigerians have this bad habit of attributing everything to money. Even if it is 20k, they will still sing praises and claim they are taking care of their children.

Most Nigerian men are very irresponsible and the truth is that most of them will never send money for upkeep except you pester them or there is a law binding them to do it, or maybe they instructed the bank to do automated debit monthly. On their own, they will assume the child eats air and also uses air as school fees and medications.
      Did she ask the so called father how Michelle got admission into Canada? Does he know half the stress of getting foreign admission? Typical deadbeat father's always show up and start making noise when the child is doing well and worthy to be proud of. If they were still at Isolo, would he want to be identified with them?
      Lastly, being wealthy doesn't mean he still can't be a deadbeat. Some poor people are better dads than wealthy ones. It is the effort that makes the difference.

3. You said it all anon 11.40

4. That the blogger went digging is an issue. But Mercy brought this upon herself. Last Mother's Day didn't she post something on Instagram about deadbeat fathers that made her current husband to start shouting that he has always taken care of his son and even helped with the first daughter that he met her with? And she admitted that he's not a deadbeat father. People might have said, "But why is he talking since she didn't mention names?" If he didn't talk, he wouldn't have cleared his name.

Raising a child is expensive but women should stop telling lies and forming on social media cos nobody is struggling for "world's best mom" with them. Women with attentive husbands still feel fear when their child is hospitalised. You won't say you're going to sleep peacefully when your child is sick cos you're married. Cos it's not only children of single mothers that die. The way a woman runs into emergency ward with a sick child, doesn't differentiate between single mother and married mother. If you want to send your child abroad, school authorities will not reduce school fees or make it easier just because you're married.

If Mercy knows deep down that her children's fathers are making contributions, then she's an ungrateful liar for claiming to be a single parent. Is it until a man drops ten million a month for his child that will mean his ex isn't a single parent? People that are happily married and living together, how many see millions every month?

5. Anon 11.40 you head is there. Even when they send only a fraction of what is actually needed to raise a child and leave you with all the mental, psychological, physical burdens of bringing up a child, they will still be hailed and people will say he is 'trying...at least he is sending something '....sickening!

They are women as mere caretakers of a child and they will come later to claim daddy after all the hard work has been done.

2. I hope this blogger has proof for all she has posted online before she gets thrown into a legal message that can ruin her career...This fight will be messy if mercy decides to follow through and I hope it won't also bring out other skeletons in her closet, so let her fight with sense ooo

LEP😛

3. They should come and finished the interesting story

1. hahahahaha Iri baaaahd. You is after the end of the story. Follow them enter court room, you go hear am.....hahahahahaha.

2. Hahahahaha. Don't mind me joo. Reading it you know it will be interesting

4. Issokay.
    We will be reading as the drama unfolds...

5. If na Igbo prick you chop, the man go de drop Mula Biko, dem no dey joke with their pikin especially if dem sure

1. My friends ibo baby daddy drops nothing even as the child is his carbon copy.

2. Go and ask mike ezuruonye or whatever his last name is. Or is he not Igbo too? Abeg, leave that thing! A dead beat is a dead beat. The tribe doesn’t absolve them from that if they’re really not catering to their kids abeg

6. Her best friend lover she got pregnant for which the result was Mitchell. Same thing her own mother did by sleeping with her best friend husband and when the woman died she moved in with the man till date. Who doesn't know their story in Anthony village?!

1. Stop it pls

2. Ok, congratulations on your story telling. Now to the matter at hand, is the man taking care of his daughter or not?

7. 'Clout chasing' again? Please we need a new word.

As for the blogger. What's your own, she hailing herself as a good mother is causing you sleepless nights? Na wa o. Majority of Nigerians loves it when people are sad, take Nse's story for eg..they be like "eya,sorry,chai,ekpele o, ndo" but post a positive story like Mercy and they'll go digging your past, present and future even to where you'll spend eternity.

Live and let live.

8. Na wao..so many deadbeat dads in town....

9. Now Mercy wants to take over from Tonto, let her trend as well

10. The blogger does not sound professional at all...

1. Doesn't even write well, no punctuations.

2. Anon 11:11,check yourself first. You have 4 errors in one sentence :subject omission; tense error;comma splice;unnecessary pluralisation. Be careful! Focus on Mercy Aigbe's issue. Tiresome fellow!

3. Hahahahaha. Una will kee person on this blog e

4. Anon 12:03 chaiii ontop wetin nau,no be essay or article for national newspaper.kilode se Ogun late ni.

I'm glad you got the message the person was passing every other thing you said is irrelevant.

11. Lovely name Chidiogo. So her ex was an Igbo man,then Mr Gentry and now they are seperated for the time being. Why is she just shouting blogger blogger up and down. The blogger got her information from the said baby daddy, she can as well sue the supposed baby daddy that was supposedly interviewed by the said blogger. Blogger was only quoting the baby daddy. Who do we believe...

1. Your thought process is not literate at all. So she should go and sue her baby daddy with what evidence? Because a blogger wrote that he told her/him? Does she have a video of this conversation?
      She will sue the blogger, because the false accusation is on the blog and that is an evidence admissible in the court of law.
      It is left for the blogger to drag the baby daddy to show proof or go in for it.

2. Anon 11:47 which one is literate thought process again?

12. This is serious, hope the blogger has proof

Anyway, I’m so enjoying the drama

13. Let her sue,so that other skeletons in her cupboard will be out.
    Some things you just have to let it slide because of your person,but NO,mercy has to talk.
    Mercy,fight with sense ooo, sue with sense ooo
    Anyway,what do i know,every mallam with him kettle.

1. Even without being told,mercy takes care of her kids and even a blind person can see that. Let us not undermine other people's effort.
      Whatever she does to take care of those kids is her own business. As a mother, I will do anything to take care of my children.

2. Even without being told,mercy takes care of her kids and even a blind person can see that. Let us not undermine other people's effort.
      Whatever she does to take care of those kids is her own business. As a mother, I will do anything to take care of my children.

3. Who doesn't have skeletons? Abeg, if the skeletons will enable me live the life of my dreams abeg make I pack 10 cupboards of the so called skeletons. Radarada

4. So she sjould allow the blogger peddle falsehood about her person bcos of the alledged skeleton in her cupboard? You people have a way of shaming women for speaking their truths. E no go pass to call her prostitute, let her rant all she wants.

14. To be honest that particular blogger needs to be arrested, the information she put out about actors andactresses is sickening.we all know they are not saints but this particular blogger is wicked and evil.

15. Negative energy everywhere.

#runsaway

16. Mercy is now taking someone to court? Okokobioko. Oya where are all those people that she had lied to about her dress and the dressmaker during her 40th birthday. Make all of una meet una sef for courtroom.
    But can she swear the baby daddy has never provided for the daughter in her 18 years of life like she claims? This doesn’t sound possible coming from Mercy.

1. @ Shyla...you sound lame!

2. Aswear! Very lame.

3. So if a man credits his baby's mamas account with 20k monthly. While school fees is 100k and clothing and feeding is 50k monthly. You will say such a father is providing ????

4. You are so dull and dense Shyla

17. Na wa ooo... Another drama loading.

18. All I see is her beautiful daughter

19. All I can see is the cut and join english by the blogger. Must everyone have a blog?

20. Enter your comment...people should learn to mind their business, d man in question did not respond.so let her be

21. I read her story ,from her, ,b4 she got married, that d Igbo guy denied d pregnancy & they were quite close. She was broken & moved on with d baby . Don’t know if he later came back to claim her, but I think d girl bears Gentry or so. Some bloggers are evil & so unprofessional. Mercy, do u, if u can , to teach others a big lesson.

22. Enter your comment why can't people mind their business?

23. Yep she stole the guy from her friend way back then in unilag called ifeoma,ifeoma later became orji uzo kalu's no1 babe. I beg but this girl called mercy runs way back then no get part two up to d the extent that she left school late one night as usual and had to walk for a distance because she couldn't get cab, she claimed she saw a headless figure close to the cemetery near unilag gate then

1. What an interesting story. You have not finished it

2. What an interesting story. You have not finished it

3. She was also trying to hook a Canada based guy that is my family friend. It was Cele prayers the mother used in binding her away. She said over her dead body will Mercy marry her son.