Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nuella Njubigbo Celebrates 1 Million Instagram Followers

Friday, May 10, 2019

Actress Nuella Njubigbo Celebrates 1 Million Instagram Followers

Nollywood actress Nuella Njubigbo has one million people following her on Instagram......

24 comments:

1. Congrats on your achievement

1. Lol... i always wonder why it calls for celebration.

2. No wonder you can't progress instead of you to go and do research you are here displaying your ignorance. Followers means business, big audience,endorsements and expansion. Olodo!

3. Anon 16:08 you get bad mouth Sha😂but all thesame, you talk am well

2. Who are the 1 million people following this one?

1. 1 million people better than u

2. Like seriously? Don't be surprise your boyfriend might be one of them....

3. Na goats de follow you?

4. useless question from a nobody.

3. I don't want to see any comment about her husband beating her on this post, except you have evidence. Thank you for understanding .

4. One million followers with 8thousand plus likes...lols

1. hahaha..I thought am the only seeing it

5. She lives in vgc, seen her severally driving her jeep she looks sad.

1. enemy of progress.

2. They have come

3. Ha!...and you that is doing detective, how do you look? Asiara omo ale

6. I love Nuella, beautiful woman.

7. I love you my pretty Town girl. Always on her lane.

1. Was she on her lane when Tchidi was cheating on ex his wife with her?

2. was Sonia not cheating on Chidi? if it's not working for them and he wants to take another wife nko? please, no disturb us with that cheating stuff. Sonia found love elsewhere the same with Chidi.