Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates 4 Million Followers On Instagram

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates 4 Million Followers On Instagram

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels now has FOUR million people following her Instagram handle.

55 comments:

1. How come nobody gave snowwhitey the business when she married her big god

1. Because she was not 19 abi 20! Precious was a full grown lady in her late 20's. She was not a 6th wife and the husband was single.

2. Saw a post about Facebook, that says "may your own Ned nwoko locate you" come and see plenty Amen.
    Bottom line na jealousy dey kill most of una, if given the chance we go grab Ned

1. I am telling you.... Africans are bunch of hypocritical people, the reason they are stuck as a result of their deception, envy and jealousy. Sometimes I wonder how black people thinks.

2. Don’t know about y’all but I am proud of this babe

3. No mind them. Ndi Akpabio

4. Lol anytime i see her update and pics i smile and wonder if i am supporting evil...i no see wetin she do bad o. Guy man had more than a wife ni

5. He got himself an Igbo wife!! He’s Igbo Chief CHINEDU Nwoko

3. Let me go and unfollow her, 4000000-1, kikikikiki

1. It wont count.
      It displays 4m, but she should have 4m plus 20 ppl, so if you unfollow she'd have 4m plus 19ppl

4. 4 million ndi mmuoo
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. This is the Naija girls' role model?
      Ajuju ka m juru?
      😂😂😂😂

5. See old cargos famzing all over her page shamelessly, tueh

1. And what are you doing? Commenting on a post about her? World people... SMH

2. Teejay, I want to fuck you . where are you in phc . na your yansh I wan lick.

6. What I find baffling in this girl's case is how grown adults famz all over her. Lack of shame has become a problem in our generation. The girl will cough and they will all rush to say bless you.

1. Big problem.

2. Lol.... Calm down dear, life isn't that serious you know. Would you have wanted people to despise her as one with leprosy?

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Your last sentence though.

7. Follow her to where? Aluu

8. 4444 angel numbers...I keep seeing.

1. Me too. This post of yours is d 3rd time im seein angel number 444 in 3days. Im happy im not the only one. The source of creation will reveal our purpose.

2. Me too. This post of yours is d 3rd time im seein angel number 444 in 3days. Im happy im not the only one. The source of creation will reveal our purpose.

9. even perez hilton is following her...d girl don hammer oooo

1. Onye bu Perez hilton bikokwa?

10. "To me " ,Her mom messed her up big time, unfortunately she "can" make decisions for herself. Regina would regret marrying that old man and perhaps last last she will still chop prick outside, she's after the money nothing more. Will money sustain her happiness? God spare our lives while we watch.

1. Shut up. You wished someone like Ned was in your life

2. JEALOUSY, HATER. God will spare your bittered life and watch her Excel . Gosh! Can't imagine such envy from some of you guys sef. Ah!Ah is she your daughter? What has her Mom got to do with an "adult choice". This life race na individual something abeg

3. Why are you people shutting her up? If you all know Regina's mum you will know she put her to this and Regina will spit on her soon. End time generation. Shior

4. We know is prick that's sustaining in your union but prick cannot give everyone the finer things of life. No she won't regret it, you are the one regretting marrying a fuckanizer

5. Lol, I am a Man. Crazy lots. Love and light.

11. Who wears an engagement ring on the middle finger? Local people.

1. Start a blog how to wear rings so we can learn many of us are so local we don't care so far the spark blinds u, we don't have a problem

2. You people will never learn. Keep doing the wrong things and refuse to take correction. What is wrong, is wrong. Period! Good thing you admitted to being local. That’s a start. So when you get your blinding ring, know where to wear it. Dummy! It’s your eyes the spark will blind, not mine. It’s your ring, your spark and your eyes.

12. Congratulations to her..
    Hot babe.

Enjoy.

13. Congratulations to her..
    Hot babe.

Enjoy.

14. Yea I know many people wud most def grab the same opportunity of dating or marrying Ned but my only one question is will Any of Indimi's, atiku's or okorocha's daughters agry to marry or date Ned? If the ans Is No then Poverty is our number one problem in this part of the world.. KUTI's OPINION

1. God bless you. Evil is now normal

2. But an 18years that wasn't from a poor home married Sanusi

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. She worked hard to get the followers. Ride on Reggie.
    Sdk caution your person King xoxomystery, kilode gan gan. Her controversial instagram page @xoxomystery123 have finished mercy aigbe patapata. Woo, obirin wan pai mercy. Ahhhhh.
    Sisi jalabia rented duplex near bush at ori oke Ojota(ibi lagoon estate)come pose for slay queens say na for lekki she buy house.
    King xoxo talk say mercy is into pussy rental and services. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwakwakwa

16. 4million is not easy, you have really tried

17. Enjoy...baby girl
    We are free to make decisions, but not free from the consequences of our decisions.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Enter your comment...The most pretty and sexy lady of 2019

20. Where are those saying and even vouch that Ned is her dad?