Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Is Allegedly Pregnant According To Actress Etinosa

Friday, May 03, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Is Allegedly Pregnant According To Actress Etinosa

Nollywood actress Etinosa whose claim to fame is Controversy is trying to stir the hornets nest again by the revelation she made that currently trending actress Regina Daniels is pregnant.....

She did not indicate if she was joking on her post and Regina Daniels has not responded.....

67 comments:

1. I think she just wants to stir another controversy,but if truly she is pregnant, then i say congratulation

1. this one keeps looking for mumu ways to trend, I kuku like Regina she will not even answer her.
      the smallies are using Regina to shine while the aunties are using tonto to stay relevant

2. I will release pictures of this lady Etinosa frockling with someone s husband shamelessly on a boat dancing naked on him. This woman no get shame I just stayed silence because the man is a public figure . One more nonsense talk from her I will not just that even WhatsApp pictures sent

3. Pregnant or not,its nobody's business now. Sha she will wed the baby daddy soon,according to reports. They should allow this babe drink water and drop cup. E don do,if it's not regina na tontolet kilode.

4. Honestly @Push up. I've never seen any one as ratchet as this etinosa thing. Nkechi blessing is even better sef

5. For once I agree with shooter gyal.

6. So what were you doing on the boat??

2. She want to help her claim her spot back

3. PA to Regina. Oya go and drink radler

1. Stella got it right when she said her claim to fame was controversy
      She's getting annoying.
      I saw a post of her making jokes about Churchill yesterday.

2. It's no more news na. Regina is pregnant. Congrats to her.

5. She looks pregnant true true. Good for her

6. This etinosa is beautifully stupid
    Imagine her insulting Charles Awurum just because of Bobrisky? Forming gum body with Anita Joseph, Tonto and beloved brisky group
    She irritates me gosh!!!

1. She's just too annoying... Jumping everywhere

2. Chai beautifully stupid !!
      That's how yesterday someone said
      A lady was gloriously ugly .

I hail o

3. I agree with you on this.
      Very annoying somebody.

4. Don't mind the irritant, feeling like a celeb.

5. I don't take her serious since I know her. I get to know her with the naked video, very petty

6. "Just because of bobrisky" are you in anyway justifying Charles's attack on Bobrisky?

7. Very annoying. She is always here and there looking for who to devour abi na who to devour her. Always want to put mouth in every matter.

8. hah hahaha, beautifully stupid. Bvs will not wound someone with laugh.

7. Thank you Etnosa,
    Moving on to the next agenda

8. Gosh!, like mother like daughter. Aprokos.

9. Ki ni big deal? Make Etinosa rest mbok. Na Ruth Kadiri pregnancy dey totori my body at the moment.

10. If you can't ascertain this rumour,then who i be? Been hearing this rumour for sometime now

11. TBH i don't blame etinosa. When she was acting normal the blogs will ignore! Anything to trend i guess

12. She looked pregnant in the video she posted few days back. Oga Ned must be a good shooter. Congrats

13. She will soon go naked again... She's just everywhere... Radio without battery... BBC Africa who ask you??

14. Lol. Is there no end to this babe's desperation. After dancing naked you no still blow, now na Regina news.Shame🛎 Shame🛎 Shame🛎

15. THESE CHILDREN START TO SHAG EARLY O. I FEEL OLD SCHOOL FOR SHAGGING LATE

1. You have learn your lesson. Next time start early

2. lol... bad child @ blessed princess

16. On behalf of Edo people, we reject Etinosa....We dash Yoruba people

1. For where?? We no want abeg. The Hausas , Idomas, Efik etc can have her.

2. I reject her on behalf of the Hausas, Idomas and Igalas. The Efiks might want her

3. We don't go naked publicly abeg. Some of our mentally unstable women on the street sef use banana leaves or rags to cover their privates.

Etinosa should remain in Edo 😜😜😜😜😜

4. Hehehe. So long as she no near the Igbos. Una fit tear am apart for your own allocation.

5. Hahahahaha fear catch una to call Igbo. I dash her to Zimbabwe

6. We don already dash Yoruba people she dey even live for Lagos sef😜😜😜😜

7. Thank God una no call ibibio🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Aproko queen see how you reject your fellow edo sister 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

17. Etinosa disgust me. Anytime i see her I feel like vomitting.

18. Lol. Of course she is. Ned wouldn't have rushed to pay brideprice otherwise

19. The problem is that they must find a way to bring Jesus name into it.
    Did Jesus teach that you should commit fornication with a man
    that already have 5 concubines he called wives?

20. This etinosa girl is annoying.....she is seriously seeking atttention.....welll I don’t expect less from someone that can go nude on live Instagram video

21. she de art for 9ja abi for Swahili

1. No,na Zambia she dey act, zambwood🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Etinosa see what you would have done instead of getting naked for fame,run go and get pregnant for Otedola

23. Enter your comment...it is welloooo

24. If she truly is pregnant...baba should do DNA test on the child....we all dem women ain't loyal anymore

25. Until a person announces her pregnancy, do not congratulate them. It is disrespectful/nosy

26. The oshofree money this nollywood actresses get from ned will seize once Regina is married.

27. Attention seeker, who asked you or who sent you to brocaste it.

28. Mehhhhn! !! During sex with Ned kinda man, you will naturally be dripping wet because nothing money can solve is currently your worry!! You remember the alert in your account balance and you moan louder!!!! Choi!!
    Ned is a cheerful giver biko!! Man generous die!! Regina enjoy nne!! Carry go! I need this kinda man!! Thinking out loud! !