Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Trolled By Handle Allegedly Belonging To Senator Ned Nwoko's Wife

Friday, May 17, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Trolled By Handle Allegedly Belonging To Senator Ned Nwoko's Wife

Trolls will not let actress Regina Daniels have a breather.........
She showed off her personalised number plate on Thursday and an account allegedly belonging to her boo's wife has been on her case......

30 comments:

1. It's obviously a troll. The only person who has the right to say anything is the 1st wife, the other ones came and as they come should create space and shift forward for the incoming ones and so on and so forth 😏

1. Troll or not, i dont see it ending well for this girl.
      And yeah, i have a gift to see things before they happen

2. Anon 13:06, what do you see about me....

3. It's not a troll, it's the lady's account.

4. It’s probably an insider or d lady friends, or sisters or brothers, it cld wven b a loved domestic staff

2. Linan no shame at all. Trolling small pikin. What were you expexti g that you will be the only wife

Stop serving her white man food. Serve her akpu. Ned wants her to enjoy before wife no. 6 comes.

You all will be alright. Go and do your own juju.

After all juju pass uju. Stop pricing juju that is why most of you receive fake hahahahaha.

3. Let it get to her turn first...for now, Regina is his all.

4. All these Aunty Agbayas that keep liking her pictures,
    I hope they'd do same for their daughters .

1. No shame na

2. Honestly shameless nollywood aunties cow of money

3. All of them now hails her, calling her baby girl. Awon agbaya

5. Only the first wife have a say, the rest of them no suppose chook mouth, enjoy the money forget the man

6. That account obviously belongs to a troll. Non of the old papa's wife will use their real name to troll the girl.

7. @Regina my question to you is this: what was the first thing you and Your husband to be discussed? How did this marriage thing started? As in, what led to all this?

1. Headache inducing comment. Gbagaun princess

2. Lmao ooooooo.all princess na princess oooo

8. Hmm...na wa o! This girl does not send, if you like troll her from now till next year, she no dey shake

9. I think it a fake account..I saw a post where she and Need were at the club.
    The trolling no be here,abeg let all of us rest,she has made her choice.

10. I thought you people said this girl is pregnant? where is the pregnancy? abi she don born?

11. Any how, you guys look at this, this girl is a bad influence to our young girls. She should go and enjoy her daddy hubby in peace without flaunting ill gotten wealth else she should receive more bashing.

1. Influence you say? As a mother and father, it is your RESPONSIBILITY to inculcate the right values in your offsprings. Regina is not your relation. You lot leave this girl alone. Haba??

12. It may be true o. I watched Regina IG live on her Instagram yesterday, if it's still there go and watch. Lol. And in the video , she can be seen complaining bitterly at the cook to bring her better food than what was served (moi moi and bread) . She said "when you're cooking his food, also cook mine Biko, Which kyn moi moi without pepper is this one now" . Then later on, the cook brought swallow and sea food okro and she was like ehen, now you have come (in igbo language). What I don't understand is that she lives in her so called husband house with like 3 of her friends? Lol. The babe never know wetin she dey enter Sha.

1. Same Regina that was pimping at 15/16. Trust me she knows what she's doing keeping her friends in the house with her

13. I think that account is fake sha

14. Una don chop belleful.