Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Sends Memo To Nollywood Filmmakers

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Actress Ruth Kadiri Sends Memo To Nollywood Filmmakers

Nollywood actress Ruth Kadiri has written a list of what she expects from filmmakers if and when she has to interpret a movie role.....

19 comments:

1. Nice memo, good to say your mind. She is pregnant.

1. O baby stays close to my house.. Stella I broke that preg news first 🤪.. n u didn’t do RHI.. ok na

2. Remind me who Ruth Kadiri is again in Nollywood ? she is not even an A or B list actress and she has been acting for two decades yet she is not big,she is mostly in her own movies or friend,s movies,she was Uche Jombo,s set still she is not big,so get the hell out and stop being proud,if not for Social Media people don't even know who she is, ,she doesn't have the face , by the way ,Stella i know you won't post this cos you two are friends, you call yourself a blogger and should stop taking sides .

1. At least she doing well for herself, use this same energy to worry about yourself

2. Pls anon 15:39 don't say that again o,Ruth is big and I mean big. She is in almost all the movies on 153 and 168 on dstv. She is a very hardworking person.

3. Ruth tries, she is hardworking as the anon up there mentioned, perpetually on ROK Tv. My friend in the UK had to ask me if she is the only nollywood actress 😁 She needs to improve on her scripts/movies though but she's a great actress.

4. You can’t know her if you only watch useless nollywood movies on dstv , she does only but movies, she is one of the biggest infact. Check ibakaTV and IrokoTV she literally owns them. Pls research before you write....

3. Terrible writing, no punctuation whatsoever. She is a script writer, how does she writes so bad?

1. Such temerity, with your gbagaun.

4. Why did she post it? Notice me.

Look at Anita Who hardly features in a movie, commented too. Mtcheeew.

I thought Ruth was pregnant?

1. She wont have posted it oh! She would have sent it to you as an IV

2. Hahahahaha anon 21.08 be nice nau

5. Ruth, you should equally take your own advice, of recent the so called movies you've written and produced are as bad as they come. You're producing so many craps I'm the name of movies. Focus on your craft too, it is better to have just one or two well written movies and quality production that to release up to ten movies in a year and they're full of shit. Cos I still remember when you started writing and producing, your movies are part of the few I long to watch, if I'm not watching a cinema movie.

1. I love the fact that she’s hard working but all her movies are in one direction. Always a sad house wife or a woman who can’t bear kids for her husband.
      Change rolls Biko, it’s becoming boring these days seeing ur movies with almost the same story line

6. Ruth kadiri, do not bite the fingers that fed you. you are equally guilty of your write up. don't forget pride goes before a fall. even Genevieve our super star knows better.

7. You wont post it. How about refunding the money you were paid and asking that your scenes be taken out from the movie.
    The Apple never falls far from the tree...

8. She produces terrible movies.She should fix that

9. She produces terrible movies.She should fix that