Saturday, May 04, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A TRIANGLE

Hello darling Mrs. Korkus, 
Straight to my issue.
I met my boyfriend some time last year and things were okay for the first few months and later we started fighting over almost everything and that made the relationship to suffer. 

I had a rape incident when i was 17 so the trauma has made me to suffer from panic attack.

Back to my story. I had a quarrel with my boyfriend and while we were talking, I started to have an attack. My boyfriend was there and did nothing to help me all through the time I was suffering and we were even lying on the same bed, he ignored me totally without trying to help me simply because he was angry. 

Stella after I managed to get better I was so bitter, becos for me, that was so wicked of him like he didn't care if i died .....so the next morning i left his house and travelled back and it's been over 3 weeks ,we only spoke once cos i called him when I learnt he had an accident, I even opted to go and see him but he didn't want me around prolly he was expecting me to beg after what he did to me. I should have ignored him the way he ignored me when i needed help but i don't have such wicked heart. 

My main reason for sending this mail is cos of my best friend. During the course of our relationship my bf and my friend were close pals (although they met through me). So when i traveled back, I explained everything to her how he ignored me when i needed help and all the other wrongs he's been doing cos my friend always saw him as this perfect gentleman and I'm not the type to always bad mouth my man so she was disappointed. 

My boyfriend always calls my friend but doesn't call me and she talks to him as if nothing is wrong. 

I'm angry because i expect her to make him understand that what he did was wrong. Because i would do same for her. You can't be hurting my friend and be forming friendship with me, I would try to make u see that you are fucking up (she can actually talk to him so it's not like she doesn't want to intrude). She tells me whenever he calls but she doesn't expect me to be totally happy about that when she knows he doesn't call me cos i don't think anyone would. 

I'm feeling my friend isn't being a true friend to me for comfortably picking my boyfriend's calls when he doesn't call me.So, Stella and BV's, if I'm wrong for feeling this way please tell me and your advice is also needed. Looking forward to your red pen thanks.

*WHAT!!!!...You need to have a talk with this your friend and trash her thereafter...I will not be surprised if she has been poisoning your boyfriends mind against.....
This is the reason most women do not allow their friends near their boyfriends or husband....Give her a piece of your mind because her actions do not tell well of her intentions.*tongue click*
My dear,move on already,i think you were dating yourself and just giving free cookie....MOVE ON!!!

60 comments:

1. It's like you don't know that you're single, and that your best friend is now dating the person you say is your boyfriend

1. Did you watch Cheaters on CBS R last night, the way best friends are desperate this days! That friend is not a true friend, like what do they talk about, such audacity and you’re here feeling bad when the guy has moved on.
      Reminds me of when my Best Friend BF of 6 years broke up with her, I met my hubby less than two years so I know how painful it was. When we were all settling down, he decided to be a dick head, I remember sending him so many abuses, I was really mad and angry, I didn’t tell my best friend. She felt so good after I finally told her and that’s what friendship is about. You can’t be in between for me, I don’t have friends but the few I have, I can vouch for them, we might not be together all the time but when do we are back to where we started.
      Friendship is not by force, your friend is a snake and wicked! Just cut them OFF and move on!

2. I had a similar experience while in school. I had a serious issue with my then boyfriend. He called me to tell me he talked to my friend to talk to me. Prior to this time he never liked my friend . I did everything possible to make sure they both flow. Although she always liked him before we started dating . There were times I forced him to call her on her birthday because she was my best friend and I wanted both of them to flow. I approached her days later when she refused to bring up the conversation. I was curious to know whatever they talked about but all what she could say was She couldnt tell me because they are nasty things. Next thing I heard was they started hanging out. I confronted bf and he said she was the one calling and asking for them to hangout. I confronted her and it all exploded. We stopped being friends and the guy was not ready to settle with me too. I moved on. About a year later she came and woke me up and told me why she did what she did We then reconciled . I got a new bf. then the ex came back . A friend advised me to date both guy and I obliged . She set me up with the new guy so the ex can catch us. It was so embarrassing. Ex told em she was the one who set me up and I should stop being friends with her that she’s actually not a friend. And he said he wish me luck with the new guy if he’s who I want. It’s a long story joor. So dear Poster , your friend is not who you think she is. She’s looking for something : take your relationship away from her .

3. Anon 20:09, so instead of facing your education you were wasting time on all this silly drama.

4. Pls help me ask the double dating idiot. Later would come chant men are scum. What’s the difference between you and your friend. Dating 2 guys at the same time.

5. 😂😂😂😂anon 3:36
      The way you people lash out is so hilarious sometimes 😂😂😂

2. Poster you had what kind of attack? Do we advice you concerning your boyfriend? Girlfriend? The attack you had? Or what again?
    Btw,I read this your chronicle in 40 seconds

1. You just saw the title "Triangle" and you didn't even bother to read.

I pity those that copied from you in school.

2. Do you comprehend at all????!!!! I don't think so

3. LMAO.... oga Chike , how far Na?

4. @chike Teflon WHICH CARTEL ‘s ‘COKE’ DID YOU SNIFF? Pablo escobar’s own or El chapo’s. Abi na maryjane cupcake you chop before reading this chronicle 🙄🚶‍♀️This ur comment weak me.

5. Hahahahahaha.. chike olodo... what a pity*😆😆😒

6. if u wnt to hide an information from a blog slayqueen put it in a book

7. Can't you guyz see he's trying to be sarcastic,na wa o

8. If y'all can't see that Chike is joking, u must be new to this blog then.

4. Of course your friend is not a good one.
    If you hurt my friend, you hurt me.
    If you can’t stand by me in times like this, you are no use being in my life.
    What are friends for?
    Who knows if they are not even fucking behind you.l?
    Your bf does not love and care about you.
    Why would you be having an attack in front of him and he ignores?
    That attack alone should have killed the argument/fight you guys were having.
    He’s not a loyal and kind person.
    Just move on with your life cos if you accept this part of him, you will keep begging him over little things that should not even see the light of day.
    I hate it when you know you did wrong and expect the other person to still beg you....just cos you know they love and can’t let go easily. That’s emotional Blackmail.

5. On the attack thing, he might be ignorant of it except you had discussed it before.
    It's good you called when he had an accident. If he doesn't want you around, pls don't go.
    Take this for a fact: it is either your friend wants your guy or she's envious of you(she doesn't want the relationship to work). Express your mind but record the convo. Some girls are evil.
    DO NOT BEG TO BE LOVED but communicate more! Tanku

6. She don snatch that ya fornication partner o
    Naija girls Jim aturesses evidence egwu 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

7. As a girl, I can't comfortably collect my friend's bf number, if he asks for it I will decline outright even if he gets upset, I can't even be friends with them, I don't know y others encroach, they would say im snobbish towards their men but I dont care, i know how overfamiliarity works..you will be there and Dey finish food under your nose.

1. Pharisee/ sadducee yarns😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

2. God bless you blackberry.... I can't be friends with my friend's man, to the extent of having his number? and he'd now be calling me everyday? nah....

3. Berry I see things this way too
      I don't like getting too close to my friends bfs,I can ask after them or even say hi on phone tru my friend. You see that num exchange I think that's too much familiarity.I prefer to respect your relationship

4. Thank you blackberry. I hate drama and i try so much to distance myself from one. I don't even want to be introduced to any or even talk about anyone boyfriend. Whatever the problem is, take it to God in prayer period. I walk in egg shell with especially female friends and it has safe me alot

5. You just described me, I don't collet my friend's men's numbers .Even when a friend use their husband's number to call me I quickly delete the number.

6. Some will casually borrow ur phone n dial their bf number just to see if u have it or saved it....I don't want such energy abeg.

8. He could not help you when u had attack in his own house?. Even the devil will not want anyone to die in his house. Babe please move on already. As for your friend. Give her the ignore attitude when it comes to discussion about your ex boy friend. Most free enemies we call friends are always standing by to see you in pains. Kill every emotions you have for both of them.

9. You said you sometimes have panic attacks,meaning this was not the first time,my question is if he was not there wouldn't you have handled the attack? Sometimes we over lean on a partner, you're making yourself into the injured long suffering party,what caused the first issue,why is he angry,have you tried to talk to him? Go see him and work things out ,stop waiting for your friend to do the hard work for you,get your man back if you still want him,not every time break up,break up over little things,or break up if that's what you really want. Either way though pls ditch that your enemy called friend,she's bad news

1. Maybe first time in his presence

2. My Dear your dont have a boyfriend and you dont have a friend. Simple!

3. Poster, don’t listen to this advice. This here is how people end up in a cycle of abuse

4. What kind of dangerous advice is this??

10. Odiegwu
    your best friend might be seeing your boyfriend or doing shady things behind your back. you sound like a very soft person.
    chai! See friend inside life

11. Is your best friend single? You know what they say... misery loves company.

As for yo man, it seems you love him more than he loves you.

Girl, you are better off without him cos he seems to be causing you more harm than good.

12. Pls that your friend is a very bad friend. Haba. Let me give u an advice, you see that your friend and your boyfriend are fucking each other or are already heading towards that. And she might be putting bad thoughts of you in his head. Pls I’m your next life, don’t ever include your friends in your relationship, it always backfires.
    And pls move on. That guy obviously doesn’t love or care for you, but God will definitely shame him by giving you someone a million times better than him that loves you with all his heart.

13. Please what do they talk about when he calls her? I don't really understand that part.

1. He's trying to get her jealous and the friend is indulging him.

I don't think the best friend wanna have her man but she ain't loyal.

14. My dear you are the side chick (that's if he even wants you to be)now and your bestie have taken your position.
    I think your friend had eyes for your man and she was just waiting for the right opportunity. Just tell her how you feel and give the both of them space.

15. Please o! Help me brethren, why does your friend have your boyfriends number, edakun! And why is he calling her? Please why does he have her number, that is only allowed if he wants to reach me and needs an alternative just in case. Anyway am a 1 man Mopol. I have never taken my friend to a date with my boyfriend. You will only see him if he comes to pick me but I can allow that one sha, on the day of introduction, wedding nd when you come to our house other than that let me not hear.

1. Your own better, your friends dey even see your man when he comes to pick you, my own friends will know my man on our wedding day, I don't even flaunt him on SM, they've never even seen his picture, and na this Lagos we all gather dey

16. I don't give my friends my boyfriend's number. If u want to greet him, I will greet him for u. If u want to thank him for anything he did for u, I will thank him for you.

Not because I don't trust you but because I don't trust devil

1. I’ve only been chief bridesmaid once in my life and it was for my only married friend who our relationship hasn’t changed one bit after the marriage. She might be on a call with her husband and call me on another phone, put it on speaker and we all talk. The husband is outside the country. He came back sometime this year and got me a lot of goodies and I called my friend to give me his number to thank him and she said I should speak with him there and then. It felt weird but it’s totally good thinking about it now. Maybe she didn’t mean it that way, but gaskiya it’s ok to avoid stories that touch,
      Poster stop calling that girl your friend because she is not. You are also better off without that guy.

2. Lol @ Kiks... that your friend is Sharpest. She doesn’t want to hear stories that tickle the bombom later

17. My problem is you're still calling this boy your boyfriend. It's like you don't know that you're dating yourself.

18. She's not your friend, he's not your boyfriend. Better forget them both and move on

19. You people and boyfriend talks. My man my man, as if he has paid your bride price. Some of you come here to disturb us with one month old relationships with your fuck mates. Biko make we hear word. If he doesn't want you again, find another fuck mate or give your life to Jesus Christ

20. Lol. Okay, so your friend, who you met your boyfriend through, should join you to fight him cause you both are not in good terms bah? Then when you guys eventually settle, she then goes back to talking with him.. sometimes I don't know what is exactly in the brain of some of you..
    first, she has been friends with him before you met him,
    secondly, it's not hers fight, the best she can do is to speak to him about it, which she might have done.
    Thirdly, you didn't tell us what caused the quarrel before you had the panic attack, most of your gender are known to be very manipulative, you caused an issue that made him angry, he was vexed with you,you freign panic attack expecting him to come and rescue you thereby rubbish-ing what he was he was trying to achieve for being angry, then the next day you turn on him again, castigating him for being heartless for not rescuing you from a fake panic attack. If this scenario I just penned down isn't true,then it is how he pictured what happened.
    If you like follow the advice of the ones shouting that you should end the relationship, you will be wise in due time.
    That's how they keep pushing you people to do nonsense but you'll be surprised of the trash they take in their relationship.

DANTE

1. See how you didn’t read well or comprehend before rushing to comment. Smh.

2. @kiks that they met through her bah,okay, my mistake but doesn't invalidate my comment, just remove my first point and the rest are good to go.
      Next time, as a wise girl that you are, you pick the sense and drop the ones you don't agree with.
      Stay blessed.

DANTE

21. They are fucking and have been fucking. Now they have fucked you over.

22. My dear I believe you are above 18 and should know what is bad .what if you had died?why will ur bf call your friend more than he calls you ?pls move on with your life and wait that special one will come.bcos from your explanation I don't think there is any atom of love so use your head

23. Ditch that guy like a piece of trash. My husband was this way when we were courting,I thot he would change. I was wrong my dear.As for ur friend,u know what to do.

24. Lol reminds me when I was dating my husband. We had a quarrel and he called my friend (we met through that friend) to help him talk to me. My friend agreed but never spoke to me about it. We spoke several times and she never mentioned my boyfriend or the quarrel. In fact she blocked my boyfriend on Watsap. I later heard he had eyes on him before I came into the picture. Well, the poor guy didn’t know she liked him and she never spoke up. Well, we met and got married 5 months later and it’s been bliss all through.

25. I can category tell you that your boyfriend doesn't love you one bit and your bestie is not to be trusted at all. Call your boyfriend and tell him how you feel and move on and as for your girlfriend pls forget her and learn to keep your private life private no friend for jungle o.

Bv la'Sunshine

26. 100 likes to Stella’s red pen, move on already not until you have given your gf your piece of mine. You should stop introducing your gfs to your bf if you finally get a new one.

27. How old are you? Because you sound like a kid.

28. Well I have all the phone numbers of my female friends husbands/boyfriends. Maybe because we were all a group of friends before some of them paired off romantically. I have been in this triangle many times before, its a lot tricky as both male and female are my friends. In your situation, there's a difference being that your gf knew your man through you. Why is she having conversations with him, especially now that you two are having issues? What has she done so far to bring you two to an understanding? Something smells like fish here, my sister something is fishy!

29. Enter your comment...poster i have such friend, be very careful with the girl.
    Two times she gave me signs she isn't true, I'm just stylishly following her because entirely cutting her off now won't be possible, but with time when we graduate and leave i won't be that close to her.
    I once had a chyker, i didn't like him that much but we kept talking sha. This my girlfriend knows my position with this guy sometimes she willl join me in bad mouthing him. I fell out with this guy, he sought for the girls number perhaps to pepper me. Do you know he will call her and they will gist in my very before and she will act like its normal,it was painful not because i liked the guy but because i didn't know my girlfriend will give him that attention not considering how it would make me feel .i will never do that to her.