Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Sends Memo To Z-List Celebs Throwing Shades At Her

Friday, May 03, 2019

Actress Tonto Dikeh Sends Memo To Z-List Celebs Throwing Shades At Her

Name -Tonto Dikeh
Former Claim to fame -Nollywood actress
Current claim to fame -Controversial Instagram drama queen!

The currently viral controversial drama queen has sent a memo to all those indirectly referring to her concerning the latest call out Interview she did concerning her ex husband....

98 comments:

1. Another day, another Tonto news item.
    Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to the show 😊

2. Tonto enough of this. Hun? Yiu need biggest help. God will heal you.

3. Hahahahaha tontoh is a case.

I pray we will rest today. Church hill saw something and said only 2 words. Hahahahaha. Never you messed up a woman who is in love because she will be like Katrina.

Tontoh carry go. You are making your money by asking them to go to your YouTube. Smart girl

4. Tonto fireeeeee!
    Love you

5. Trouble maker... but still like you😘😘😘😘😘

6. Trouble maker... but still like you😘😘😘😘😘

7. She must have a supernatural power or some spiritual power protecting her because I don't get it, the boldness, insulting everybody without fear? In this Nigeria that people are so diabolic? She really belongs somewhere, this is not ordinary.

1. Radical forrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr??????

2. Nnayi Jesu

3. @cookie for fire😂

4. In Linda Eze Queens voice "she has a spiritual husband" that will not let her be.
      This woman is possessed by marine or ogbanje spirit and is too toxic to maintain any sort of relationship or friendship.
      All her old friends Halima,Lady Golfer,swanky they have all taken to their heels. She falls out with everyone. Even no man can live with her.

5. Sans Risky Bob

6. Anon 09:55 you forgot to mention tiannah.

Tonto keep prouding you hear? Na God dey uplift person u hear? Is it their wish to be z-list actors? You need the real Jesus in ur life because right now I can tell you only have Jesus of ikwerre not Jesus the Nazarene.

8. This one Use Trouble sew designers Agbada wear.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Tonto you are part of the zlist artists o. Pot calling kettle black. Radarada.

1. Whattt? Tonto, a whole Tonto, z-list actress?? Don't go there.

You're forgiven!

2. Correct z-list! Person wey dey act with muscle.

10. I don't even know what to say about her!

11. Tonto you are part of the zlist artists o. Pot calling kettle black. Radarada.

1. in her mind those role where she was speaking kukere english with her lips twisted 1 syd and puffing her lungs out has made her an A list actress..classeless chick

2. Na lie o
      Tonto might be controversial but certainly not a zlist actress.

Wait,are you a teenager?

3. I don’t like her drama, she makes too much noise but she certainly isn’t z list

4. Dede Ugonna, u got it. I thought I was the only one who noticed.

12. Tonto you need to get laid.

13. Oya Zlisters come with your packers, basins,wheelbarrow,trailers and carry your subs,Indian Oyibo oya go to the back with your wheel barrow there are people before you.

14. Hahahahahaha

Tonto ma pami nau
    This woman na better case.

15. Please madam,in your mind,they fear you?abeg shift.Nobody has time for your drama that never ends.

1. Oh yes they fear her. Everyone knows she's got nothing to hide. Let anyone bold enough tag her to their subs & watch her give the internet their closet secrets.
      Tonto fights dirty!

2. So na she wey no get secret abi? Or she doesn't miss a step? The issue be say she neva jam craze.

16. Pokobaby i fear who no fear you oo... I cannot fight with someone like Tonto, because these kind of people their fight no dey end. Anywhere them see you,them go continue from where them stop

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁@Arabs comment. You just reminded me of one mentally unstable woman in my neighborhood when I was growing up. If you and her get fight edon be for you be that. We call her mama gbegbe. Anywhere she sees you weather Na inside market oo,church,school runs the fight will continue until you will go and beg her or park out of the street before you will be free from mama gbegbes wahala. I fear people like that 😖😖😖😖.

2. Not when you give her a resounding punch 👊🏾 that will reset her malfunctioning brain.

3. Lol @ princess
      Ms. A this type dey carry weapon come fight oo

4. Meh she dey dia dey brandish weapon and get her fake skin and butt re-tattooed.

17. It's pathetic how Tonto now lives on Instagram and blogs and more pathetic that she eats everything her so called fans spew on social media. Your fans think some celebrities fear you and are z list and here you are quoting the same thing.

This girl is delisional. Radical for what? Jesus isn't like this.....

1. delusional pls*** last i heard dem say na radical for amadioha

2. You too dey correct grammar?

3. Shakara
      What shall I do to you this afternoon??
      😂😂😂😂😂🤣😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😭

Swims out of post 🏊🏽‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️

18. Onyii pomo mouth Alex, Micheal albino godson, did I hear present ma? Come and collect your shade you guys

1. Sharap dia! you think they're scared of her?

2. In ur mind now, Godson is a z list actor abi? Someone that is more relevant than Tonto in the industry atm

3. Anyone fighting with a mad woman is just wasting his or her time.

19. What a shame
    All I can do is pray for her wholeness,
    Sometimes we destroy ourselves while feeling we are redeeming ourselves.
    I pray for her state of mind.

20. Please what LIST is Radical for Instagram callout please?

1. dead career associations

2. Lmao @ DCA
      She's going to have a reality show
      Called
      Becoming unbecoming pretty soon 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

21. Another day.. another of her madness display

22. She thinks they fear her....
    What a whao!

Still waiting for her to go meet with Funke in Eko 😞😞😞😞😞

1. Why so bitter?

2. Bitterness will not let you read well, she said she will break funke's mouth when they meeet and funke calls her name. Can funke look Tonto in the eyes and call her names? The answer is no. If na by size David for no defeat Goliath.

23. But tonto you are just Y away from the Z actors Na..😏😏😏😏

1. Lmao
      Watch Miss Felly Aboki come for you. 🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️
      🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

24. Tonto please give it a rest already, everybody can't be wrong about this.

25. But tonto you are just Y away from the Z actors Na..😏😏😏😏

26. Too much of everything is bad..
    Reacting too much..
    Nonsense drama..

27. If you don't want to see her madness, why are you on a post that concerns her, dropping comments?

The best thing you all can do is to ignore the post, after all, she made it on her Instagram page, not on blogs!

1. Thank you.....let Tonto be abeg.She went through hell and still they don't want to leave her alone.Love you always Tonto

2. See me see trouble ke.
      Some people even comment more than once yet they are tired. Tonto's name is clearly written on the headline, if you are as tired of her drama as you claim, what stopped you from scrolling past?

As for me, myself and I, Tonto is never wrong, ALWAYS right! If you have a problem with that, ask yourself why you have a problem with MY choice.

28. And she's what? An A lister? They are the same so she shouldn't tow that lane at all. Na she sabi....

1. Yes she is.As long as Nollywood is concerned,she's an A list.Whether she still acts or not,love her or hate her and up she climbs.Upward forever for Tonto,controversial or not,that's all irrelevant cos God got her.Some just have such Grace.

2. Hahahaha! Association of witches supporting their own @Aboki and nenem etc. Ndi Ara.

29. This is for wide hipped z list Onyi Alex and medemede Godson.

30. na them know,I still like Tonto .

31. It's how relevant you have been in the industry with stellar performances that make you an A lister. Not how long you have been in the industry. Ask that guy who is always playing palace guard. He don deh act tey tey but nobody know him name..

32. may not agree with all Tonto’s antics but she is a strong woman
    There is this culture of silence in Africa. The culture affects African women. We are constantly being told what to do. Smile but don't smile too much, laugh but don't laugh too loud, pray for him, move on, focus on your children, don’t be bitter, don't report to the Police, keep quiet, suppress yourself.
    This culture of silence is the reason most ladies can't report cases of domestic abuse and rape to the Police. They are faced with discouragement from family and friends. They are asked to keep quiet or no man will marry them.
    Our mother’s inherited that culture of silence, some took refuge in their children, some died in silence, unhappy and sad, most internalized their pain and unfortunately they passed on the silence to their female children. The male children are strengthened, the female children are weakened.
    Tonto is breaking those barriers. It is okay if Churchill grants an interview and bashes Tonto, most women will tell her, ignore him...same culture of silence. An evil man prospers when people keep quiet. He will move on to his next target and continue to mistreat women until someone speaks up. Tonto is breaking the silence. She is speaking up. It doesn't matter if you went through something similar, kept quiet and moved on, it does not make you better than her.
    Let her speak. Most about to be married women are asking Tonto to keep quiet...it is Dopamine that is worrying you, when the transition from dopamine to real love sets in, your eyes will clear. Most newly married women are asking Tonto to keep quiet, it is a combination of horniness and dopamine that is disturbing you. Some male folks that flourishes in the silence of a woman want her to keep quiet. Some divorced women are asking her to keep quiet because they are ashamed of their own story (Divorced women are shamed in Nigeria because of the culture of silence so they become timid and ashamed).
    So the wise ones are asking Tonto to speak. Break the silence. If the YouTube channel is not enough, speak , speak, your speaking has helped some woman out there. Your speaking is riling the patriarchal society. So keep speaking.

1. I agree with you xoxo. Most women who have gone through shit like tonto and can't talk about it are jealous of her. Others just want to silence her cos they think a woman shouldn't be too loud. Tonto isn't a conventional nigeroan/African woman. And as for you Stella, leave tonto alone, cos I see you shading her too.

2. King Xoxo, I just love you for this! You just put into words so many things I’ve been trying to convey. May the good Lord bless you!! ........... Just Me

3. Gbam! @ XoXo Mystery. You forgot the perpetual question: "Are you the first to be...."? Usually asked by fellow women. No! I am not the first, but this is how best I cope with my own pain. Rapunum aka! But no, Nigerians won't have it. You must die in silence and be hailed a martyr. Then they'll use your story and act one long Asabawood movie with a melancholic sound track.

4. I remember when I was kidnapped , I was really traumatised ,
      I used to wake up from my sleep n run and awon aye asked me if I was the first to be kidnapped it's been years but I'm still scarred by this .
      And hey I forgot to add they said since I wasn't violated I should move on .
      Lol
      It's a crazy mentality not to let people grieve how they please .
      We all cant be the same but we shouldn't throw caution to the wind.

5. 100 billion likes. And yes they are scared of you Tonto my wene.

6. XOXO Thank you!

Thank you sooooooooooo much for this.

7. perfecto. very brilliant write up.......Peace

8. Xoxo, I wish I could gift you something walahi. My mum died in silence, she suffered. I remembered the day my dad was beating her and she ran out of the house. Her younger sister who was living in the down flat was so upset. She was asking why my mum ran out, does she want the whole world to know her husband is beating her? You can imagine oh.

9. Nail on the head!!! Until you have walked in someone’s shoes, you won’t know where it pinches. You also cannot tell a person how to react when they are hurt. I most times read and not comment on posts about Tonto because most times I don’t agree with her ways but I am not in any position to tell anyone how to deal with their issues.

*male folks that flourish.... Mistake right?

10. Xoxo. . I love being around emotionally intelligent, smart, analytical, critixal-thinking, level-headed, realistic and opinionated humans like you! There are a lot to learn from you. I'm glad someone sees it as it is..
      Kisses!!!

11. Which Tonto is showing what way for women? U ppl don't really seem to get it, do u? All these ur Tonto's rants (her emotional turmoil aside) are in aid of her new you-tube channel. Women have been fighting their battles effectively over time without unneccesary noise. What's with all the ranting? The court has granted her custody of her child. She has the law on her side with regard to his welfare She can work with that if it's really all about her son. Dragging her ex's name up and down is not only childish but shooting herself in the foot 'cos her son is also affected. That's aside from the fact that she just keeps contradicting herself. Check out her 2016 interview on Golden Icons and compare with her recent interview with Freeze. To think that anybody still takes the woman serious. I really doubt all those clapping for her here would be giving her the thumbs up if it were their family member involved in this sort of brouhaha. U say her friends shd DM her and not go public, meaning that u actually realize that somethings are better handled with some levels of discretion, so how is it that u fail to see the flaw in this lady using her ex's name to drive traffic to her site? If u like keep supporting rubbish, till it smacks u full in the face. Nonsense!

33. Tonto is not perfect.
    But i see her as someone real and with a good heart.

34. Anon 10.52, remain blessed . Very brilliant submission . Most of these people calling for Tonto’s head are either related to Churchill in one way or d other, or simply joining d band wagon of haters ,bcos they don’t have opinions of their own. Aunty Kemi Olunloyo posted similar comments in defense of Tonto, yday. I love Tonto d moon & back, period.

35. Tonto Z-list? Posters must be teens, because Tonto came into limelight by participating in Next Movie Stars Realty show & came second. Give her a script & tell her how u want it done (bad girl or good girl), she’ll not disappoint. It’s not everyone that bottles up emotions ,to avoid name calling & most times, keeping your emotional problems to your self can kill, without people knowing what happened. God will see u thru it all, Tonto.

36. If some guys know what it takes to lose a biological mother at age three (3),grew up without a mother’s spanking, admonishment, care, love & lots more, went through school & got to this stage in her life, without falling ‘permanently ‘along the way, most of you will will give Tonto a path on the back. Yes, no woman can treat u 100% like a biological mother. Good day.

1. Stop your pity party. The people that lost both parents when they were young should turn into thieves.abi? Stupid people always looking for excuses. Tonto is a z-list drug addict that is failing in life and no sane man wants her so she is lashing out on her ex boyfriend because she needs someone to blame. Last year when she went to south Africa to sleep with that pastor for dollars and was rejected by him because of her unclean pussy what did she do - she lashed out at her friend because she always needs to blame someone.

37. I may not be able to pull a TONTO DIKE

But TONTO i love how you speak your truth

38. She might be crazy or radarada but I like her like that (in Cardi B's voice). No try these kinda women...spiritually or physically-they are always ready.Man or woman, she is ready for you.Most Nigerian men cannot handle her type, tho..that is the reason they keep bashing her.

39. Hahaha Initially Tonto only knew that Churchill is Obasanjo's son and expected to be deeply involved in the guy man's business. Guy man no expose much of his business to her, chick was so impatient. Now after two years of separation, babe come see say guy man hold wella and she is bringing the issue up. After so has tried so much to use the son against the man by changing his name to hers. Next time when u want to marry the son of a gardener that suffered to make his money be patient. You don't have to agree with this.....

40. So for her mind she be A-lister? LOL!! The Z-listers (as she calls them) are merely looking out for one of their own.