The Nigerian internet space is Officially too hot to handle!!!
Yesterday ex beauty queen Dabota Lawson shaded an un-named person who waded into the Regina Daniels and Senator Ned Nwoko love brouhaha...
Dabota says this un-named Lady said horrible things about her when she was married to her ex Sunny Aku but now supporting same thing with Regina...She says this person is now divorced with a son....The Description fit Actress Yvonne Jegede and trolls went on her page to call her out...
This is Yvonne's response!!!
Yesterday ex beauty queen Dabota Lawson shaded an un-named person who waded into the Regina Daniels and Senator Ned Nwoko love brouhaha...
Dabota says this un-named Lady said horrible things about her when she was married to her ex Sunny Aku but now supporting same thing with Regina...She says this person is now divorced with a son....The Description fit Actress Yvonne Jegede and trolls went on her page to call her out...
This is Yvonne's response!!!
So 1.3 million followers is your validation??
ReplyDeleteIf you don't gedifok out ehn πππ
Lol
DeleteDont mind her... black nyash!
DeletePeople with 5m havnt said a word, them de pay person for that?
Are you minding herπ
DeleteRasist anonymous 11:10 why calling her black nyash...That lady is better looking than your whole generation
DeleteNyash wey black, black...
DeleteHave u seem me before? If only you know!
Madam black yansh. I would pick her over dabota any given day
DeleteYvonne Jegede is black and beautiful. Be proud of your skin colour.
DeleteI just dey enjoy all this drama abeg make someone tell me to get back to work.
ReplyDeleteGet back to work.kikikiki. Na wa ooo on blogosphere
DeleteLol. Get back to work
DeleteIf na betta work, nobody need to tell you, the fear of being sacked will tell u
Delete11:11 lol no mind me I dey try enjoy all this gist jare and na better work,I just be oga of myself this week se you get..lol
DeleteDramas everwhere
ReplyDeleteThis month is just 2days in and it's LIT already!
ReplyDeleteI Dey tell u
DeleteNew drama every hourππ
Could it really be her she was referring to?π€
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson is also in this mess?
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeee!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat has she succeeded in saying?
RUBBISH!!!
ALl your follow following Regina on IG is what? You dont know her? Ikpu
Wow.......
ReplyDeleteMe: 911, emergency..can you shut the whole internet down for one week? Everybody *except me, lol* is going crazy, people be throwing shade and the owners be packing it, some come with broom and packers, others bucket, wheelbarrow, lorry, trailers depending on the quantity of shade thrown, please shut the Nigerian internet down.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahaa
DeleteBut Yvonne, the shoe fits... or is it too tight? π€
ReplyDeleteWahala dey oooo.
ReplyDeleteI actually think she's shading Tonto, forget friendship!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm..slimy friends everywhere.
DeleteCookie did Tonto marry for love or status? Yvonne fit into the category Dobota described cus she married Abounce for Love. They dated for years before dey got married. Dabota knows better than to shade Tonto because 1, Tonto is her friend so she has no reason to shade her. 2, Tonto will definitely clap back, take her to the cleaners and back.
DeleteI said this thing yday. I said internet they mk them act friendly. I said it Tonto. I maybe wrong
DeleteHow could she be shading Tonto when Tonto divorced two years ago and Dabota has been friends and rolling with her since then? Some of u lack sense of comprehension..And Tonto even commented on that post..Stop looking for beef where there is none..Dabota can never shade Tonto bcos they are bff'.
DeleteSee them carrying their shades.
ReplyDeleteToday is dramaful ����
If your name is Yvonne, please stand up. I think the wrong Yvonne responded.
ReplyDeleteE pain amππππππ
ReplyDeleteYvonne stop lying, u fit talk that kin thing, forming true love true love, how e come be u now?
#shadez N #clapback season
It is prince Mike season. Everyone shading, being shaded and responding to shades, a side effect of the internet. Mtcheeww
ReplyDeleteIts d season of clap backs, keep us entertained ladies, me likey
ReplyDeleteFrom Jegede to Yvonne. Na wa. So many critised Dabota, but e don pass. Na Regina baby dey reign. People are actually looking for beef to be relevant. Smh
ReplyDeleteYOU KNOW ITS NOT YOU THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT YET YOU REPLIED.WHY CANT YOU MIND YOUR BUSINESS THEN I JUST DISLIKE THIS YVONNE
ReplyDeleteType in lower case next time dear, you are literally shouting on the blog.
DeleteAbeg stop shouting!! Didn't you see or hear she waa being tagged?? Una go just dey type anyhowππππ
DeleteLol is that why you shouting? I can even smell ur saliva from here, biko calm the fuck down it's not that serious
DeleteIS IT YOUR SHOUTING? OR IS IT YOUR BLOG....GERROUT
DeleteLol... It seems Dabota hit a nerve else, I see no reason why she should reply. Anyway, their divorce, their time. Make I face front.
ReplyDelete#Vikenx-Virus
Lol. Nigerian internet space is on fire! Why didnt they do all these drama when i was free last week? Now i'm back to Lafia and work full my hand. Mbok let me face my hustle, las las everyone will be alright.
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this yen yen... Just Pretty Mike the person or better still Tonto the clownsππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£. Stella come and see your BVs oh, new word has been added to the dictionary.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteSDK DICTIONARY UPDATE.
Just Pretty Mike the person(call names)
Or TONTO the clown π€‘ (Clap back with proof & receipts evidence.
ππ»ππ»ππ» chio
Pretty mike the person or Tonto Dikeh the person lol
DeleteThe internet is giving them Lilian Esoro
DeleteHot hot lately...
ReplyDeleteVery hot something
DeleteNa waooo this Nepa Issue is Really not affecting Owo big girls.. it is well with all of Una o..
ReplyDeleteIs it that the Nigeria "work-free" day gave her celebs the time for all these drama?
ReplyDeleteThe description fits Yvonne Jegede well, this one just jumped into it,anyway, what do i know.
ReplyDeleteEvery Mallam with him kettle.
Gbas gbos gbas gbos
ReplyDeleteGbos gbas gbos gbas
Be like Pretty Mike bikonu π is that too much to ask for?
The description fits Yvonne Jegede well, this one just jumped into it,anyway, what do i know.
ReplyDeleteEvery Mallam with him kettle.
It could be that Dabota was referring to her Friend Tonto Dikeh. You think she can’t shade her friend??? Tonto too is supporting Regina Daniel’s. I don’t think it’s Yvonne
ReplyDeleteNo doubt ,majority of Nigerian actors and actresses are bvs or they visit this blog.
ReplyDeleteI think this month is going to be interesting. Let me just sit back relax and enjoy the drama
ReplyDeleteI just want this celebs to meet one on one to settle their beef.bottles flying,slaps sparying,blows and kicks spreading,punch sharing,bras and pants flying in different directions.thats when I will take them serious.till then dem just dae make noise!
ReplyDeleteNa wa.... O the spirit behind social media, so much drama