Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Replies Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson's Shade Directed At Her....

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Actress Yvonne Jegede Replies Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson's Shade Directed At Her....

The Nigerian internet space is Officially too hot to handle!!!

Yesterday ex beauty queen Dabota Lawson shaded an un-named person who waded into the Regina Daniels and Senator Ned Nwoko love brouhaha...

Dabota says this un-named Lady said horrible things about her when she was married to her ex Sunny Aku but now supporting same thing with Regina...She says this person is now divorced with a son....The Description fit Actress Yvonne Jegede and trolls went on her page to call her out...

This is Yvonne's response!!!

59 comments:

1. So 1.3 million followers is your validation??
    If you don't gedifok out ehn 😐😐😐

1. Dont mind her... black nyash!
      People with 5m havnt said a word, them de pay person for that?

2. Rasist anonymous 11:10 why calling her black nyash...That lady is better looking than your whole generation

3. Nyash wey black, black...
      Have u seem me before? If only you know!

4. Madam black yansh. I would pick her over dabota any given day

5. Yvonne Jegede is black and beautiful. Be proud of your skin colour.

2. I just dey enjoy all this drama abeg make someone tell me to get back to work.

1. Get back to work.kikikiki. Na wa ooo on blogosphere

2. If na betta work, nobody need to tell you, the fear of being sacked will tell u

3. 11:11 lol no mind me I dey try enjoy all this gist jare and na better work,I just be oga of myself this week se you get..lol

3. Ada Eji Eje Mba 12 May 2019 at 10:36

This month is just 2days in and it's LIT already!

4. Could it really be her she was referring to?πŸ€”

5. Yvonne Nelson is also in this mess?

6. Mtcheeeeeeeee!!!
    What has she succeeded in saying?
    RUBBISH!!!
    ALl your follow following Regina on IG is what? You dont know her? Ikpu

7. Wow.......

Me: 911, emergency..can you shut the whole internet down for one week? Everybody *except me, lol* is going crazy, people be throwing shade and the owners be packing it, some come with broom and packers, others bucket, wheelbarrow, lorry, trailers depending on the quantity of shade thrown, please shut the Nigerian internet down.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahaa

8. But Yvonne, the shoe fits... or is it too tight? πŸ€”

9. I actually think she's shading Tonto, forget friendship!!!

1. Hmmm..slimy friends everywhere.

2. Cookie did Tonto marry for love or status? Yvonne fit into the category Dobota described cus she married Abounce for Love. They dated for years before dey got married. Dabota knows better than to shade Tonto because 1, Tonto is her friend so she has no reason to shade her. 2, Tonto will definitely clap back, take her to the cleaners and back.

3. I said this thing yday. I said internet they mk them act friendly. I said it Tonto. I maybe wrong

4. How could she be shading Tonto when Tonto divorced two years ago and Dabota has been friends and rolling with her since then? Some of u lack sense of comprehension..And Tonto even commented on that post..Stop looking for beef where there is none..Dabota can never shade Tonto bcos they are bff'.

10. See them carrying their shades.
    Today is dramaful ����

11. If your name is Yvonne, please stand up. I think the wrong Yvonne responded.

12. E pain amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yvonne stop lying, u fit talk that kin thing, forming true love true love, how e come be u now?

#shadez N #clapback season

13. It is prince Mike season. Everyone shading, being shaded and responding to shades, a side effect of the internet. Mtcheeww

14. Its d season of clap backs, keep us entertained ladies, me likey

15. From Jegede to Yvonne. Na wa. So many critised Dabota, but e don pass. Na Regina baby dey reign. People are actually looking for beef to be relevant. Smh

16. YOU KNOW ITS NOT YOU THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT YET YOU REPLIED.WHY CANT YOU MIND YOUR BUSINESS THEN I JUST DISLIKE THIS YVONNE

1. Type in lower case next time dear, you are literally shouting on the blog.

2. Abeg stop shouting!! Didn't you see or hear she waa being tagged?? Una go just dey type anyhowπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Lol is that why you shouting? I can even smell ur saliva from here, biko calm the fuck down it's not that serious

4. IS IT YOUR SHOUTING? OR IS IT YOUR BLOG....GERROUT

17. Lol... It seems Dabota hit a nerve else, I see no reason why she should reply. Anyway, their divorce, their time. Make I face front.

#Vikenx-Virus

18. Lol. Nigerian internet space is on fire! Why didnt they do all these drama when i was free last week? Now i'm back to Lafia and work full my hand. Mbok let me face my hustle, las las everyone will be alright.

19. What is all this yen yen... Just Pretty Mike the person or better still Tonto the clownsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Stella come and see your BVs oh, new word has been added to the dictionary.

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
      SDK DICTIONARY UPDATE.
      Just Pretty Mike the person(call names)
      Or TONTO the clown 🀑 (Clap back with proof & receipts evidence.
      πŸ™†πŸ»πŸ™†πŸ»πŸ™†πŸ» chio

3. Pretty mike the person or Tonto Dikeh the person lol

4. The internet is giving them Lilian Esoro

20. Na waooo this Nepa Issue is Really not affecting Owo big girls.. it is well with all of Una o..

21. Is it that the Nigeria "work-free" day gave her celebs the time for all these drama?

22. The description fits Yvonne Jegede well, this one just jumped into it,anyway, what do i know.
    Every Mallam with him kettle.

23. Gbas gbos gbas gbos
    Gbos gbas gbos gbas

Be like Pretty Mike bikonu πŸ˜’ is that too much to ask for?

24. The description fits Yvonne Jegede well, this one just jumped into it,anyway, what do i know.
    Every Mallam with him kettle.

25. It could be that Dabota was referring to her Friend Tonto Dikeh. You think she can’t shade her friend??? Tonto too is supporting Regina Daniel’s. I don’t think it’s Yvonne

26. No doubt ,majority of Nigerian actors and actresses are bvs or they visit this blog.

27. I think this month is going to be interesting. Let me just sit back relax and enjoy the drama

28. I just want this celebs to meet one on one to settle their beef.bottles flying,slaps sparying,blows and kicks spreading,punch sharing,bras and pants flying in different directions.thats when I will take them serious.till then dem just dae make noise!

29. Na wa.... O the spirit behind social media, so much drama