Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Onions entered my eyes.............LOL

261 comments:

1. I had an argument with my brother (I stay with him) and he said "that's why no one has put you in his house" I wailed.......and our relationship was never the same again

2. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0805841898814 May 2019 at 18:51

An aged client of mine prayed so much for me after her niece asked me to surprise her with a cake....she kept blessing me and praying for me.

3. @18:34
      Ya brother dey brutal o
      But how persin go come carry argument put for house kwanu?
      Ajuju? 😜

4. The death of a very close friend, that was last year November.

5. @Annon 18:34 forgive your brother. God is going to bless you with a good man soonest

6. OMG! anon ... 😂😂🤣🤣🤣, am sorry, this your “l wailed” had me in stitches .
      May God grant you your heart desires.

7. Sore throat. My mother now frustrated me by sayin I should open my mouth and let it fly out. I wailed ehn🙄😩

8. I lost my pregnancy after 9 weeks. It was my first pregnancy as I have been trying for donkey years. I bottled up my feeling for the past 5 weeks but I broke down yesterday and I cried real tears. Today I feel better.

9. There is a God in heaven. And HE alone makes and creates Human. He will surely come through for ya, sooner than you expect. In Jesus name.

10. Enter your reply...

I watched a movie on African magic Yoruba today titled 'Tiresimi'
      I cried towards the end of the movie

11. I stared into my baby’s eye and Rememberd how I was told she won’t come out complete,that I shd abort her. Nwanne my fresh potatoes is COMPLETE, God’s mercies in my life is just too abundant

12. Anon 18:34
      So because he used marriage to insult you, you wailed? What won't I read?
      Y'all should just relax and enjoy your singlehood o
      Marriage is tough. I regret it now. I would have gone very far in life if I hadn't marry. Look at me with a bright future tied down in marriage. It is well

13. @Annon19:40, I know it is not easy but I will advise you to drink water and calm down. None shall be barren in the land. Children will definitely surround your table. Just keep your father alive. I assure you that it will end in praise.

14. This morning. Woke up to a horrible message from a friend, she lost her sister few days ago. Why so much death??

15. Today, at fellowship, this is the month of children and ever since I became a parent, I have become overly emotional, I cried so hard praying for them.

16. dear anon, it's well.
      keep holding on, double awaits you, AMEN.

2. Laughter.....I laughed till tears was dropping

1. Lemme perch here. Just now during my poo poo session. The tin too strong sotey e make my bum bleed small.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

2. @Tbabe

Rods dey enter that ya poo poo hole?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?

🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

3. Someone insulted me because I am owing her. I sincerely want to pay that money and pray God should provide for me to pay her.

4. You read some comments and you just 🤮

5. @Tabe be taking fruit once in a while. It softens poo. Kpele

3. Remembering how much I loved my ex and he played with my heart plus how I begged and embarrassed myself begging him not to leave me made me cry so much it felt like I was going to have a fever. I hate myself for ever begging. Not once not even two times and he still left. E Dey pain sha

1. Ndo ooo
      E yaaaaaaaaa, ndo
      Im pound scatter, you open tohtoh for am?

🤢🤢🤢🤢

2. It was as if I was the one that wrote this...I was like a fool...but I'm ok now sha...life goes on..omo ologo ni mi

3. That's d shit with breakups, later you would flog yourself mentally for even begging.

4. As in eeh BB my sis, it will be like the world has ended.But at time goes on you will get over it.
      Well the last time I cried was when I faked marriage to my boyfriend and he started crying, I had to cry with him too. Lol

5. Time heals all wounds . Thank God u survived it . Others commit suicide

4. Can’t rem last time I cried.
    But when I am broke, I cry a lot 🤣😂

1. @Slut

You mean when the small gods pay no dey drop?
      E yaaaaaaa, ndo ooo.
      Make you find legit work inugo?
      Them wives don dey wise up, dey kpochie
      every available "hole" wey dey capture
      money wey them pikins suppose carry chop.
      😜😜😜😜😜

1. Last month, at the burial of our HM..
      Very painful something...

6. Remembering how much I begged my ex to not leave me. Remembering how I was strong enough to let go but I still waited for him but he messed me up at last. The worst of all is how I stupidly begged and cried like a fool not to leave me. That seems to be what hurts the most. It’s the only reason I have cried in a while

7. That was when I had miscarriage for the 2nd time,i cried so much,i was totally distraught...but God answered my prayers and heard my cries,now am 5 month gone and I know God will see me through in Jesus name.amen.

1. Amen!
      Make you pop the dimkpa or big sisi well at onwa itenani

😆😆😆😆😆

2. Congratulations lami
      You will carry to full term in Jesus name

8. The sex was good. It haff tey o. Kwakwakwakwa

9. Stella don first me talk onion

Erhm,that anonymous that called me mgborie because I attended club hope onion is not too big for me??

1. Madam ndi Pharisee
      Which onions made you cry eh?
      You sure say you no follow those wey
      naija police arrest for waka for night eh?
      Ukwu n' aga wara wara, anya n' aga wara wara 👀👀 n' afu ya
      Ajuju n' ese okwu.

😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

10. Pepper I was using to cook mistakenly entered my eyes.

11. Replies
    1. That one no be cry na
      Me like that kin "cry" ooo

12. I remember now when last I cried 🤣😂😂
    It was on the day I read about the 17 year old boy that drowned while his friends watched.

1. You know this too... Hot tears rolled down my cheeks that day.. Just the thought of seeing someone struggle for life at the glare of people who would have rescued him. That single thought messed up my mind. Next was tears rolling down. I cried!!

13. This morning,I was praying and I despaired cos my faith shook.

1. Hold on and keep the faith. He that promise is faithful

14. When the s*x was so good.

🤣

15. The last time keh? I have cried to. I cried for the life am living which is not what I have ever envisaged, I cried for the unknown future, mine and my daughter's, I cried for the debt that my ex put me in, I cried for my next court case, I cried for my parents if I had to serve a jail term, I cried because of the person I thought would assist with the debt and refused doing so, I cried because I know suicide is not in the option for me

1. Let the sob stories start dropping. Stella don invite different formats today.

2. Oh my God please be strong. Put your trust in God and He will send helpers

3. @Annon18:12 continue being hopefully. Be prayerful and have faith. God will make everything new for you. It will definitely end in praise. Please less your worries it will not do you any good

16. The betrayal of a loved one made me cry. He apologized n I have forgiven him.

17. My present bf offended ma and that made me to cry cos I remembered what my ex did to me in the past.

18. I cried to manipulate a guy I was dating then into not breaking up with me like he was threatening to...lol thinking about it right now,I feel foolish😂😂😂😂

19. Last Saturday. My boyfriend's d*ck made me cry. Too big..

1. Where's ur boyfriend.can l v his no

2. You are still with him. Boyfriend not husband. Chai your womb go soon shift.

Keep fucking ooo. No get sense

3. If his dick Is to big to the exent of shifting your womb please walk away

4. Yori who made you judge over my matter? You're crawling under every comment spewing trash. I cried tears of joy ok? I love my boyfriend and won't leave him. We both have kids and just enjoying ourselves. Let this be the last you'd abuse me. I'm 54 years I'm not your age.

20. I cried when the idiot started acting strange.

Stella permit me. I know this is totally unrelated.
    This is to every young and prospective parents...being harsh to your children or overly disciplined is not the real parenting. You will only end up driving them far away from you both physically and in mind. You will start seeing the result when you start getting old and these children when fully grown and far away will hardly even call you cos the bond wasn't even there. There's no amount of advise that will get things to the normal.

Parents be guided!

1. I am presently in this situation with my parents. They were so harsh that now no matter what I cant draw closer even now I am in my early 30s. Sometimes I don't miss them.

21. Can't even remember when last I cried. Still thinking when lol...

1. Thinking Pharisee?

😂😂😂

22. Big sweet preek

23. Was thinking of my twins😂

24. A Naija girl loaded her gun and threatened to shoot off her innocent baby! 😢😢😢😢

25. At my friend's wedding last Saturday, When her mom came to pray for her in the room we were getting dressed, she started sobbing hard. that's my kpytonite I can't see people crying and not cry.

1. Mmmhhhh
      Bella, this ya cry cry dikwa ime o
      Make I no ask my ajuju ka okwu n' esena

🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

2. I can't stand the sight of my mom crying. Her cry always force tears in me.

3. ANG! though I don't understand everything you typed, but I laugh @ your cry cry statement. that's my name at home. lol.

@Blessed princess, yes dear it was tears of joy, and the way God surprised her with that wedding eh,you will know he is still in miracle business. So it made me so emotional.

Uncle Teejay mother's are supreme, sometimes I think they know the amount of power they hold over their children.

26. my living conditions, but at least center of it all, I see hope

1. That is the spirit. Positive turnaround is coming to you soonest

27. Just a few days ago at a church conference.

I live in a non English-speaking country and my church has preaching in the native language and translation in English.

At the conference this lady came to me, I had seen her before and said hi so during prayers she just cane and wrapped her arms around me and started praying quietly in their language.

My brothers and sisters, suddenly the Spirit of the Lord came upon me and I started sobbing like a baby. Ugly, great big cries with mose dripping gulping and all.... Something was going on... God was moving. I did not understand but I knew the presence of the Lord had surrounded me.

I didn't understand her language but I understood the Spirit and it was beautiful. It was beautiful.

I have been thinking about it and I still get goosebumps every time I remember the beautiful moment. Thankful for Christ and so thankful that in Him, there are no divisions and we are all one.

Later met the aldy and we talked and talked and talked and cried some more and laughed and embraced. I was so sorry to say goodbye to her.

So grateful for friendships that uplift and that are God-ordained.

1. Eeeeeeehhhhh!
      Thank God.
      But make I ask o, you be man?
      Biko no be ajuju n' ese okwu o
      Just that "a lady wrapped hands around you and ..."
      Okay 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

2. What a wonderful cry. Cry made in heaven

28. Yaba left escapee14 May 2019 at 18:27

Onions

1. Yaba left escapee14 May 2019 at 18:45

... and when my tailor attempted to replicate Ebukas agbada for me, oh sad.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I can imagine what that tailor did to your cloths.
      I bought 2 yards of for 130 pounds, gave to my tailor. She called me for fitting. When I saw what she sewed eh..............I'm still recovering two days after.😂😂😂😂😂

29. After reading the story of Andrew that 17yrs old boy that drowned in Abuja. The heart of man is indeed wicked. I can't imagine what his parent are going through now.
    May God rest his soul.

30. When I was to birth our beautiful baby. Mennn! God is good to US o jare.

1. That US wey you capitalize, na USA?
      make I understand this ya (Pharisee)yarns well na.
      😝😝😝😝

2. Shut up ANG. You doing my face one kind this evening.😁😁😁😁😁

3. @Ghost wey dey commot for 19:03

Wetin be ya wahala eh?
      Oya runs along enter graveyard inugo?
      🐕🐕🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉

31. I cry easily.

I cried today because my customer was owing me money and didn't pay
    I cried because I remembered the dreams of my youth, how I was going go be an aeronautical engineer in Nasa, but I'm just a fat, disillusioned woman forced to be a house wife with an unambitious spouse

1. Oh honey.

You can STILL be anything you want to be. You are strong. You are enough. You have God.

💜💜💜

2. Haaaaaa����
      Don’t be like that biko.
      Being fat is not bad .
      Take your troubles to God and he’ll sort out every of your problems.

3. Not funny but 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Oh no,oh no, oh no pls do not feel like that, you are enough, you are special,nothing Is too late to achieve, if u set out to,being fat is not a death sentence, pls do not let anybody trample on ur self esteem, pls

5. Abeg make you no disillusion o
      Na younger sister to suicide be dat one
      make you fine small joy for ya corner, e go well inugo?

6. Damn,that's too much for you to say....being fat is a crime now.

Never welcome any form of low self esteem,it makes one go into depression.

Look at yourself in the mirror and tell that person you are seeing that you are beautiful and wonderfully made by God...

Be happy my dear things will fall into positive places.

32. The last time I cried was on my wedding day. The thought of how much I would miss my siblings made me cry.

33. I cried yesterday, I went to the Market with the last 3k on me, got to the market, bought fish, the woman has already cut the fish, and the whole 3k was no where to be found, the woman embarrassed me ehn, trekked home, God bless mama ehi my neighbor, she's an angel, though she didn't have much, yet she's willing to share whatever she cooks with me. this life can be so fair to some people

34. Last year July, when I learnt that I had a carry over.

1. You go stop phone pressing for ime nderi?
      Ajuju ajuo.😆
      make them no carry you commot for that school o

😆😆😆😆😆😆

2. Sorry. Next time read harder and harder

3. @Princess
      This ya "harder and harder", na the one them dey read for
      lecturer's office?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?
      😆😆😆😆😆😆

35. I cried when I remember the death of my sister. It's been long but it still feels like it happened today. It hurts me so badly. I miss her all the time. Crying now sef as I'm typing.

1. It's well. May the Angel of the Lord comfort you

36. Crying now and still crying while typing this. I'm in pains

1. Take all your burden to the Lord because he cares for you. It's well. Favour is coming to you

37. when my only sister got married, I bursted into tears while they were saying their vows and ran out, my mum was just looking at me like what's ur own this gbaza queen, lol.
    My sis has mind oh, that girl didn't cry all tru her wedding, na wa

1. This ya cry be as e get o
      🤐🤐🤐

2. My mum cry full basket..my sis started crying when she got to her in-law's house,reality doned on her.
      She called me on phone sobbing one phone,she be like so sis I am now married? I said yes Oo Mrs so so,she be like so I can't do ijogbon for you again that was when I too got teary.
      Was like my baby,you can always tell me anything and everything
      I am here for you.

3. @Too blessed
      wetin be ijogbon?

38. I cried on Saturday which was my birthday. So many things unsaid.

39. I cried because I don't like this family God put me in,worst family😊😊

1. Please stop regretting and take charge of your life. Focus and have the mission of changing your family for good. Go and rule your world and Make positive impact in your family

40. Enter your comment...Nse Ikpe- Etim's story and the stagnant situation i have been in a long while now.

41. All these Pharisee girls for market today wey dey chant "onions"
    Because sdk talk am, Mmmmmhhhhhh
    Make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu? 😜😜😜
    Na who dey write all those chronicles wey
    them horsebands they carry uppercut scatter them teeth
    come give them black otanjele for eyes eh?
    Na who dey write all those comments say them forkboys
    wey them call boyfriends fork them like hoes
    come dump them like humpty dumpty eh?
    Okay, na who horseband been beat sotee them carry diaper
    content cook egusi soup for am?
    Na only questions I ask o

😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

1. Yesterday you were no where to be found because you were busy hyping yourself under anonymous and your numerous ids. Going on a date with a sick person maybe highly nauseating and terrific.😷

2. @20:14
      Wetin I do this stray ghosts bikonu?
      If I dey "hype myself" as ghosts, how about
      all the insults wey you stray ghosts dey insult me eh?
      Una don turn to bingo nkita ara, turn to hype, turn to bullying, turn to
      another mouse, una don send thunders to my smooth nyansh ...
      Whosai,
      Na una go first run commot. Oya, do ya runs enter grave yard
      😆😆😆😆😆😆

42. I am always tearing up, and I am suppsoed to be a Bad A.
    Dunno why the sight of very old people,people really suffering or some videos just make me this way.
    I know I don't have no bun in any freakin oven,freezer or pantry.So maybe tis age🤦‍♂️. It sucks sometimes.

Summary, Tears flow freely a lot.

1. I may not cry but I do get teary, especially when I see disabled people. I see a blind person being led and I mutter under my breath 'I'm so sorry', I see a cripple, same thing. The one that happened mist recently was on Sunday in church.

There's this woman who happened to be a first timer in my church (my church is quite small).

Despite being her first time, after the service, she went straight to the star, knelt down and started praying. I was waiting for my counsellor so I had time to watch her. She didn't just pray, she laid down and started rolling her body on the floor.

I didn't know when the tears started dropping. I wondered what kind of situation she was passing through that would make her resort to that.

I wondered how many churches she had gone to looking for solutions.

There and then, I prayed to God to please answer her prayers (I really hope she does)

2. Eyaa this is so me. Eka joy you really have a big heart .God bless you.

3. Same Whatsapp group..I think we have too much empathy

43. March 1, Day suffered a miscarriage. We both cried like babies. Was our first.

44. When I'm acting feem😁😁😁
    You need to see the water works when I'm bored and decide to act feem with myself.
    My neighbour once barged into my room and saw me with serious tears, I had to lie that I lost an uncle, how i wan take tell am say na play play cry???

1. That demon possessed person got nothing on you. 🤣🤣

45. I'm crying as I type this, I'm just so tired of my situation, no job, no money,no friends, no one is willing to help, yet i have to be strong and act like everything is ok cos of my son.

46. Last Saturday. Had to do with my baby girl. She cried, I cried.

47. I cried yesterday when I was with my doctor. I saw my period few days ago after hubby has gone back to base. I have been ttc for 6 yrs now. I wept bitterly. I am still hurt.

1. Keep your head up, sis. Your babies will surely come 🤗🤗.

2. Are u sure you will not follow him

3. Anon put yourself together. God will do it for you

48. Cried when i listened to a very Emotional gospel song today, so many memories came to my mind, and i started imagining how miraculous God can be and the tears came flowing uncontrollably.

49. The last time I cried was when my ex broke up with me....I remembered I cried from lagos to abuja in the bus 12 hours journey....grown up man like me crying because of babe chaiii wetin love don cause for this life.

See me smiling remembering that day.

50. The last time I cried was when I saw my mum's corpse,I live abroad and mum had cancer,visited her same year and after I left I kept calling,few months later I could talk with her,her health had detoriated,they kept telling me she was eating,sleeping or resting.
    The inevitable news was finally broken, she passed on😭😭😭😭
    I went for burial and when we got to mortuary. .I saw my mum..sleeping peacefully..More pains..no more stomach pain..no more arthritis. .no more sleepless night.
    She was at peace,that dey I cried. ..that cry I cried. .oh Lord..
    At first I was scared to go close to get coffin but I just had to...I cried ..I shouted ..I...
    The pain is still here.

1. I can sooooo relate mehn,that feeling is not describable at allllll, I can still remember Hw I cried uncontrollably wen I saw my mums dead body lying peacefully in her coffin like she was sleeping, it wasn't funny, it's still not funny

2. Oh Lord, now your comment made me cry.

51. I cried very hot tears last night in my car, while speaking & pleading with God to gimme lasting peace. My life & moods have been swinging like a pendulum, lately... I find myself transferring aggression & lashing out @peeps who genuinely care about me..

52. 2016. Upon all what this man has put me through, I promised never to shed a tear on his account again. I'd rather cry inside my heart.

53. lol...that was just two nights ago. Cried because i know i will out of the country for 2 to 3 months without my Son...and i love him sooooo much. Honestly do not trust his Dad to take good care of him because he is always embroiled in his own selfish interest most times rather than taking more time to understand his 5 year old son. so, from next month, I will be depending on my house help, his Dad and may be MIL to look after my pikin...all the people wey i no really want. I no know why US embassy go refuse visa for pikin....e dey pain me gann ni. In fact stella, I cry every night when husband and pikin is asleep. God please help me ....please

1. Eeeyaaaa I understand how you feel. I can't imagine being without my baby girl for days talk more of months. But when things like this come up, we have no choice but toughen up. After all, it's all for a greater good.
      God will help you, He'll take care of him. All the best.

54. Last week Friday on my way back from work,some army guys came down from their van and scatter all the goods of those selling by the road side,as if that was not enough people started stepping on the goods,you can see her detergents spilled all over.some how I was able to keep the crowd on stand still while help her push the goods to one side cause it was a narrow path.

That got me kinda of emotional cause i Saw the aged woman had tears in her eyes and I too shed little tears.

This people need to understand not everyone can afford a shop in logos and she could be my mum or theirs.

55. I cry whenever I remember my mother's death. It was so sudden. May her soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

56. I cried the last time I had a miscarriage. I believe this year will not pass me by, I will get pregnant and carry it to full term in Jesus name

1. Awwwwww 🤗. Amen.
      His Grace abounds upon us.

2. Amen in Jesus'Name. You'll be in my prayers.

57. Last week

When I received something so important to my late mom from her family. Momma, I miss you everyday.
    Promise to continue to make you proud.

58. In church last Sunday when the reverend said those who have lost their mothers should think about them for a few minutes. I remembered my grandma and also remembered that my mom who had gone to our hometown would not see her. 😢

59. City chocolate14 May 2019 at 19:39

I cried last week Thursday and yesterday. Had a little argument with my brother and he reminded me of how broke, jobless and want to see who will marry me and put me in the house and would not have any helper but would keep on soaking garri and drinking water. I wept from 2pm till 11pm. Woke up at midnight to pray, i couldn't and just kept weeping. It is well. I know God is working on my case and would see me through Amen

1. Some siblings are plain evil. God will definitely come through for you😘

2. I can totally relate. Don't worry no tears of yours goes unnoticed by God,He will give U double for your troubles

3. Chai... This broke my heart

60. The last time I cried was this afternoon, just felt sad and needed to cry it out. Was relieved afterwards

1. Awwwwwww........Stay strong Sis.
      Everything will be fine

61. I cried last week Saturday when man told me that he wanted us to separate. We’ve been having a lot of fights recently and I also have hurt him a lot in the past, however I’ve been trying to work on the relationship but I guess he was already tired of it. I cried liked a baby when he broke up and begged him. After a few hours I told him that I had accepted the break up and would start dating immediately to get over him. He asked who I had in mind to use as rebound and I told him. Mr rebound is a very wealthy young man who has been on my case for months and my man knows this but I never had anything to do with him becos of the love that I have for my man. As soon as my Oga found out that I wanted to start dating the other guy he started begging me o, that he’s not ready to leave me, that I should not date the rich guy, that he still loves me😂. Na so we take settle o. I’m praying that things work out fine between us this time around becos I really love him.

1. Still date the rich dude just incase this broke one messes up again

2. Watch your back babe.
      Some hang around until the so called threat loses interest, then they zoom off too.

If a man says it is over and then comes back, you will need more commitment before you can sleep with your eyes closed.
      Just a heads up from one sisturrrr to another.

I see you love him dearly, so my comment might not make meaning. Then again, this does not apply in all cases. People have quarrelled and have gone on to build a future together.
      I wish you all the best.

62. Almost every day. When I remember I've wasted my life, time too much on those people that don't really matter. Like family members & "so called friends" who were nothing but saboteurs & represented enemy & hatred for my life.

I cry every time I look around myself today, now having peace, power & authority over money, my career path, to have the unlimited freedom to choose & do whatever is only for my best interest & progress & good quality of life for me!!!

*** I've realized that rejection, delay is not bad after all!
    When the enemy throw me away & didn't know that I'm very good seed, highly favored & not for purpose here on earth for any bad life. I thank God for my life today. I CRY BECAUSE OF THIS, HOW GRATEFUL I AM & THANKFUL TO GOD FOR SAVING ME.
    Amen!!!

63. Instead of shedding visible tears like before,I just internalize the whole pain caused by my husband. I've become a stranger in my house. He calls me unprintable names but God loves me.Ive decided to not cry or pray about him again. It's well

64. Wen I saw my last period. I want another baby Lord.

65. I cried when the father of my children went mad some years ago ( they said it's spiritual) and I am still crying. Will this pain shame and frustration ever go away? Lord please help me because now I am a single parent i never planned for and i am losing it it * sigh*

66. I am a married man with a wife and daughter. I was 38, remembered my late mum and flood of tears flowed. I was in a bar

67. Right now I am leaving my sister in-laws house she is crying I’m crying 😢

68. When I saw my late Cousin's picture on his sister status. I cried ehn.

miss you star boy