Friday, May 17, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

YES.........

54 comments:

1. oh hell yes.

1. She wasn't just there! She was the cause of the break up!

2. SCREAMING YES!!!!!
      YES YES AND YES!!!

2. Yes off course... side chick has been graduating to main chick since 1900. it's nothing new

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Definite YES,mine got married months after so YES

1. Had same experience.

2. Wow ,same happened to me

3. Yes, yes. A guy who had his wedding intro last December is getting ready to walk another lady down the isle this morning

4. Not always. I broke up with my ex in August and started dating someone in September. Fyi, I had not met the new guy when I broke up with my ex. Well the second relationship was a mistake because we both rushed into it. Never trying it again tbh. Time alone after a relationship can't be underrated.

1. Rebound relationship doesn't last

2. This almost happened to me but I dodged it,
      The supposed rebound n I had splitted from our previous relationship about the same time.

5. Maybe or not.
    You can see someone today and fall in love with the person immediately.

6. Not necessarily. It might just be a rebound. At least for me it was. 🚢🚢🚢

7. not actually, cos emotional perturbance could have impelled her into subconsciously dating the highest bidding admirer

1. Grammar for on top this simple question? Weldone

2. It's just yes or no, dude. πŸ˜’

3. Onye grammar school

4. Lmao.. Keep the grammar coming Emmanuel.. At least I'm learning new vocabulary with their contextual meaningsπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

5. Thats how u will fail short simple test to enter heavens gate. small question you are dragging grammer inside it. a simple yes or no would have been ok.

6. Perx, no finger pointing cos the remaining four are pointing right back at you!

7. 20:54 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

8. Supu!!!!!!
      Sugbuo anyi beke!!!

8. Maybe or maybe not! Not my business. My ex-fiance got married 7months after we called off our engagement, my family and close friends felt he was double dating but none of my concern. Most people do move on quickly though!

9. I don’t care honestly. Once I’m out, I’m out.

10. It no longer matters. He's an ex for a reason. Who he's with at anytime from the end with me isn't my cuppa tea. H&T

1. πŸ‘ That is how it's done.

11. Not always true that the person was there, at least not in my case. I broke up with my ex of over 7 years sometime in October, I was certain I wasn’t going to date for monthssss but then destiny happened, I met my now husband on the 1st of Dec. following the break up and we were married exactly a year after meeting.

12. there's a post about ex on Facebook, and I comments, thank God I don't have an ex, and my ex liked the comment, kikiki

1. Chia una nogo kill person here. See me laughing like popcorn.

Chinwe Uba

13. That for sure would have been the reason he was my ex.
    I hate cheating,any slight suspicious I will quit,I wish I got married but I know it's not my calling,I love to have a family,husband and children 😭😭😭 but my hot temper and jealousy will not let me,my past relationships taught me a lesson,I will beat my boyfriends, break some of thier heads and the ones I know are stronger than me I will smash thier windscreen and run away.
    I borrowed myself brain and decide to be a loner,I have friends but I can't date again,it's not my calling,I don't want to do the unimaginable thing and be jailed or even killed.
    SDK blogged helped me also,when I read about women killing thier boyfriends I will have a recall about my encounters,one ex almost use a knife on me after I finished him with my mouth, I ran...and he later said he was ready to kill me then and go to jail.

1. Even if you never marry or date again, sis you need therapy. There is a reason for your anger and aggression with the opposite sex

2. πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

14. Most likely but will try not to fret about it.

15. Naim no, forward ever!

16. It's possible. Some people move on very quickly.

In some cases, the new boo may have been a friend or acquaintance who has been crushing on you for a while but was too scared to make a move while you were dating due to the fear of being rejected. So when they find out that you're recently single, they use the opportunity to try their luck.
    We all know it's a lot easier to move on with someone familiar as opposed to a total stranger.

17. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing17 May 2019 at 18:55

Non of my bizz, I like to mind my business.

18. That means they know each other before one way or the other.