Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, May 03, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

''No be today yansh face back''..Who knows what this really means?

62 comments:

1. Na condition make crayfish bend

1. Kee me ma..na english be dis abi..no worry.

Na problem wey u get make small pikin dey talk to u anyhow

2. A bird in hand is worth biyu in the bush.

There's no smoke without fire.

Uneasy lies d ísí that wears the crown.

1. Having certainty about little things is better than expectations of possibility

Every challenges has its root

A person who has responsibility does not sleep

2. This girl, what is biyu?

3. daya, biyu, uku.. means reality offsets conceptuality.

smoke without fire means every 'eventuality is subject to a causality'

and finally the restless crowned isi means authority is plagued with responsibilities

4. @emmanuel,,stop all the lies abeg....daya means one,biyu means two

3. Chicken no dey cry for night

1. If e cry for night dem go kill am chop. Lol

2. If the owner come,i go tell am say..... Chicken no dey cry for night,. ..eyo eyo.. 😁😁

3. Una know that song too😂😂😂

4. Make hale while the sun shines.

1. 'hay'

it means do what need to be done a the right time.

Since you can't metamorphose grass to hay without the sun effect

2. Ise logun ise..achieve wat u have to achieve now befire iuts too late

3. Cynthia Iyede ...... It's make "hay " and not "hale". Abegi this one is not typo o

4. gather grass when sun still dy shine..... thats pursue black goat fr day time

5. *Make hay

5. Means the matter has been like that since long time,since Metheselah orsince creation. Shaprapra

6. Give to Caesar what belongs to Caesar and to God, what belongs to God.

1. means pay your tithes and tax. no compromise

2. In a very simple way,,put the round peg in a round hole..,.

give what belongs to God to him n what belongs..omo buruku lojo ti e

7. Replies
    1. In as much as u are still living,with hard work and determination you will get there

8. That sentence has several meaning..the above is a proverb and also a phrase(if you sort out a problem immediately it may save extra work later)

Breaking up the wrong tree

catching more flies with honey than you can with vinegar

1. It's *barking up the wrong tree.

9. Stella it means there's nothing new. Eye don see every.

10. Make hay while the sun shines.

11. A bird in hand is the very bird. Nothing dey bush

1. Thank you for this explanation. E dey tee we Dem dey deceive us say plenty birds dey bush

12. A knight in shining armour.

13. Scratch by back and I go scratch yours...lol

1. That one na Naija way, gimme what you have and I give you what you want.

14. Woman wet wan get pikin no dey wear pient sleep.

#continuessweeping

15. Stop being a perpetrator of terminological inexactitudes.

16. I know they said English expression but this one is my fave:

Toto water small but im fit baff prick

oya, translate!

17. 'no be today nyash face back' means nyash don corrupt tay tay😁

18. Person wey dey cry dey see road

19. Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😊😊😊

20. Yaba left escapee3 May 2019 at 18:38

Winter is coming!!!

1. The world in GOT is about to end. Everyone should be wise.

2. Let's hear word! Winter ko, Harmattan ni. 😒😒

3. Yaba left escapee3 May 2019 at 21:22

Prudent, No!

Perxian, park well.

21. Needle in a haystack.

22. Okro no dey grow pass e owner

23. Fly when e no hear word dey follow dead body enter grave

24. Ogoro must jump

25. All's well that ends well.

26. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @080371516493 May 2019 at 19:19

E Don tey wey ynash dey back!!

27. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @080371516493 May 2019 at 19:23

Kokoro ti ounje efo, ninu efo lo wa
    Translation: Ant wey dey chop vegetables na inside the vegetables e dey

28. Eat humble pie

Trying to save face

Burst your bubble.

29. A mother wey say in picken don't grow pass am na wayo

30. Na inside black pot that white akamu come out. Inu ikoko dudu ni eko funfun ti jade

31. Crying over spilt milk
    Don't put all your eggs in one basket
    Beat around the bush