Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

87 comments:

1. Yes, my sweetheart is dating only me... I'm very sure...

1. Ojú kan làda ni. I am sure I am his one and only wife and main chik.

2. Even if I'm not the only one he's dating I don't care. All I know is I'm the future madam to be. I no dey shake. I know my place so no need to freight.

3. Pls ,who knows anyone writing Luth School of nursing entrance exams.pls reply under my comment

4. Go and study for your exam. Na expo you want??

5. So Yemi7up is a female?

6. I am writing,me sef I also want to know what to study for

2. Hahahahaha see question. Stella aproko why do u wanna know?😆😆😂😂
    He's dating three of us: me,myself and I.

1. It looks like this girl like threesome too much?

2. Anon 18:41
      She's a preacher dont say stuff like this about her it's not fair.

3. @19:54
      A "preacher" who is not married but writes that she likes doggy style
      with her boo, what is that attitude called?
      Is it not fornication? What and which god is she preaching?

4. Preacher? Ad in preaching the gospel of Christ? Which kind joke be that?

3. Daters come and answer.

When ya boo get a boo boo

4. As I no dey date na
    Make I siddon look as my friends Naija girls
    go come chant -I am the only sugar wey
    no dey im coffee, the only red color for im zobo
    The only hole wey dey size im driller
    The only nne nkita wey dey chop im bone...
    bla bla bla
    Ma otu abughi n' ezi

😜😜😜😜

1. As I no dey date na
      Make I siddon look as my friends Naija girls
      go come chant -I am the only sugar wey
      no dey im coffee, the only red color for im zobo
      The only hole wey dey size im driller
      The only nne nkita wey dey chop im bone...
      bla bla bla
      Ma otu abughi n' ezi

😜😜😜😜

2. The only bingo wey dey chop im sheet?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu? 🍔🍩😁😁😁

3. I don't know, all I know is that I'm the only one he's married to for now. I don't know if he had a girlfriend outside cos I don't monitor him. ... But that's none of my business thou 😀😀

5. Those in the dating market should come and give their answers.

Those double dating should also give us the reasons why they choose to tour the route of double dating.

6. Some married people are sitting on this table as well 😂😂

7. E no concern me. My own na chop, I chop. Aka kpara akwu, kpara akwu, onye nwe akwu eburu ogbe ya.

8. My babe Daddy is a GOAT

1. And you ma na she-goat.
      Abi goats dey fork any other anumanu?
      😂😂😂

2. Does that make your child a kid😕😕.

3. @Too blessed
      Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😂😂

9. -100℅ sure.

10. That’s his business
    My own is that whatever atrocities he commits in the dark would surely come to light and he knows it very well
    I don’t even stress or worry that he might be philandering around, I don’t monitor him, I don’t snoop, I don’t ask questions and it bothers him a bit lmao
    Me I’m sha enjoying the money and all the benefits, the moment I find out he’s playing games, I leave

Na Wetin I dey yarn like this, me wey no even get boyfriend 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😁, your last line justifies your unruffled principle

2. "Me I’m sha enjoying the money and all the benefits" 👈 this right here is all that matters

11. I cant be 100% sure but what I'm sure is that I'm the main chic😎😎

1. The main side Chick you mean?🐤🐤🐤🐤
      Aboki nyarinya

😊😊😊

2. Thank you Dietitian Nezz

ANG na you sabi🙄🙄

3. Aboki dont Tonto him.o
      Na beg I dey beg you so 🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️

12. Replies
    1. Free Pharisee?
      That's sarcasm I understand 🐤

13. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I see you took a walk for your sanity. May God give you that which you seek, amen.

14. My estranged horseband has side boos, even if you catch him untop a woman, he will still deny having anything to do with the woman.

1. You catch am?
      spill make Pharisees get the shame

2. The Lord is your muscles.

3. Anon 18:54, Yes I caught him red-handed. My only regret was that I didn't take a walk then.

15. He is dating only but me, just me.

16. mmmmmmm let me sip my tea and pass mbok.

17. Enter your comment...l am double dating because the man DAT love me most has a pen cover d**k but d second on gives me a thunderstorm orgasms

18. I don't care! I also have side boos just in case. You can't trust these niccuhs

19. YES!! Absolutely, can swear for him.

20. Ajuju nase okwu in ANG voice. Sdk if you ask me Na who I go ask😖😖😖

1. ANG...lol
      Whosaii (whatever that means)

21. I don't know but the peace i feel even when the relationship is not as beautiful as my others but there this peace have never felt before, it an unexplainable. Eventho it doesn't end in marriage which that not my prayer the peace i have felt is all what i ever dreamt of.

Funny enough i ran away from rich, handsome, tall guys but here i am and having this great peace. it not so beautiful a relationship but i feel like this is it even when it not that beautiful. Thank you for this this peace Mr K

22. I am dating 3 good girls plus one black american making 4.They don't know and will never know,I have to dump two when it's time for marriage anyway. Women self don show me pepper and now they are looking for a good guy,they think I am one but I am far from it.

1. Stingy man, aradite. Is that why u don't give us money? You know who's this bah? Oya naa, let's see who go see pepper. When u were broke,u chase all manner of women,why won't they give u radio station number? Am out,u can pick from the others. Iddiot.

23. My date or should I say fiance, we are getting married this December is married to a white woman in US, he says its for paper. He tells me he rarely sleeps wit her, the woman na super obese. She's so jealous that he doesn't have other friends over there. She monitors him like FBI, we dare not chat or call when he's home. She has been told by her friends and family that the guy doesn't love her, that it's only papers he wants. It makes her so suspicious and cleavy, even her Nigerians girlfriends in her office always tells her, i guess she is so in love and wouldn't believe it. But he was once caught by her when he didn't delete the sexy video I did for him. We love each other, even though he sometimes annoys the hell outta me, maybe after being forced to have sex wit her and lick her pussy,who knows. And I've never actually had sex wit him, just sext, video sex etc.
    So, my date has a wife.
    Am going anon on this,biko.

1. I hope she won't carry a gun and blow his brains out one day. Jealous people are to be feared.

2. You deserve much more my dear. Love yourself better

3. 19.32 leave some one's husband alone or you will see pepper

4. Anon 21:15, she's too in love besides na she go even ask of the divorce sef. Anon 22:14, I love myself wella,na paper e dey find not marriage, tx. Anon 23:36, u will never see better in ur life,u are cursed to only see pepper. I send u curses of illness,pain and sorrow. Take it,it will manifest as u read this,

24. the only man u can boast he is all yours is the one inside d house with u,d minute he steps out madam pls don't boast with ur 100% talk..thank u

25. When l hear woman say they are 100% the only madam. I get angry. Had an ex hubby who everyone sees as Mr. righteous. He greets women from afar even his own siblings. I play around with every electrical gadget he has. On top of my nose. Mr. Man impregnated a woman and went to pay her pride price without me knowing. Since then. Na Sidon dey look l dey when it comes to men Infidelity

1. Na Wa! See wickedness oh..... men! He sure had a spare phone being kept inside his spare tyre abi how possible?

26. I am a married woman. I work in a male dominated company. What l see daily!!!. Na God win. I wish to say less than 10% of man are faithful. Pls don't bother arguing with me.

1. You are so so right my dear sis. I am a management staff of a multinational coy and my job entails lots of traveling with teams of male colleagues. No man should be trusted. Some wives are silly enough to swear for their husbands . A lot of Men cheat because they are men in search of adventure and not because they do not love or respect their wives

2. I totally agree with u. Its quite sad actually. I worked in a company where a certain man told me that he waz falling in love with me. Guess wat he's married. With kids. I was so angry and shocked that he would say that to me... Do you know the height of it all? he did'nt understand why i was angry. I mean u are MARRIED! How can I not be angry? Someone later told me he held a reputable position in church.... I shook my head..if only they knew.

3. I'll be faithful

27. I'm not sure, and I don't even want to know .

28. We are just doing this thing. He might be dating other people because I'm not a saint either. At the end of the day, we have agreed to marry and working towards it

29. Hmmmmmmmmmmm😕😕😕😟😟😟😖😖😖😏😏😏😏😯😯😯😯😬😬😬😬😬😬😎😎😎😎No Comment

30. I haven't seen any green light nor suspect that his cheating but you never can tell when it comes to men in things like this.

31. He has a chick that is outside this state. Me is just using him to while away time till I ha e a better proposal. I know we are just helping each other’s ministry.

32. Aunty... Am not sure ooooooo..this one wey dey always tell me say she busy

33. Why should he be faithful to me? When I am not even faithful to myself. I am not expecting anyone to be faithful to me Biko.

My married boyfriend has other side chicks. When I was done with him I called his wife and told her her husband is a dog. So she will make the house a living hell for him at least for a week.

34. your comment...my then boyfriend was dating both me and my friend at the same time.She was even his sisters chiefbridesmaid.He hid it from me and i found out later.He kept telling me what he had with my friend is just ordinary and he loves me bla bla bla.He was still calling and texting her daily,they were both actively involved in each others life.That guy denied my friend without hope for the future,said terrible things about her thank God i always knew she was a good girl so i didn't believe him.While it was our decision to keep our relationship private,my friend was posting his pictures up and down claiming bestie,it was hurtful😂😂.Someone told me the truth i was making so many excuses for.I eventually blocked him everywhere and i am moving on gradually.I chose my friendship with my girlfriend over my relationship with him,and I still have an amazing relationship with my friend.I hope she realizes that guy is not worth it at all.I really don't want to be the one to break that news to her.I also found out he has been with her for years and she has committed alot into the relationship.I jyat

35. I saw condom in his pocket. Kept it visibly on top of the bed and waited for his reaction. The moment he saw it he started screaming calling me a loose woman, a cheat. Threw me out of his house. I spent 6mths with my parents and just came back after series of family meetings between his family and mine. I am gradually packing my stuff. I will leave him for good when he least expects it. This is not marriage.

1. Haaaa! This sort of man can kill o! Please, always sleep with one eye open biko.

2. 😂🤣😂🤣 reverse psychology.
      Narcissistic husband
      Tufiakwa.

3. And to think that he turned everything around and pinned it on you, that your hubby is evil.

36. i am almost sure hubby is dating anoda,he has them in streams

37. Most people dont date one person, i sha no fit. One woman one man gang. #icantshout