Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chef Chioma Posts Beautiful New Photos...

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Chef Chioma Posts Beautiful New Photos...

Claim to fame -Spouse/girlfriend of popular crooner Davido...

Chef Chioma posted these lovely photos on her Instagram handle and love struck Davido is in the comment section hailing her with love struck emojis.....

38 comments:

1. Chioma is a beautiful woman. Davido enjoy na your God give you.

1. Rubbish talk, enjoy what? Every woman is beautiful, learn to package yourself well

2. I bumbed into one actress that looks so much like her, I can't remember her name,.like they could pass for twins.
      this is so breathtaking

3. Is it just me or she has different looks all d time? Igbo Amaka.

4. Stella, wetin happen todayπŸ˜πŸ€”? You did not make the heading Davidos wife πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰, make una fear Papa God oooo 🀷🏾🀷🏾.
      This ur heading cracked me up though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Don't mind them @8:53.

That's how insecurity starts.

When they go out with their horsebans they'd be watching if he's looking at a random girl. They will not package themselves well.

6. Be honest. She’s not beautiful. She’s not even pretty. She’s just your average Nigeria next door kinda girl. Nothing exotic about her. Just because she’s dating a noisy celeb now she’s beautiful. Do you all know what beauty means. Abeg!

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚@Eka Joy

8. Anon 10:44 biko explain what beauty is? Professor of beauty matters, so she has to be exotic before you can call her beautiful?lol. Dikwa sure e di alright?

9. dear eka,if you can not tell that that's a mistake from my phone then I can't help you. keep walking... not today devil, not today.

2. Yaba left escapee12 May 2019 at 08:39

Michael kors wrist watch ✔

1. That is not an MK πŸ™„

2. Only in your dreamzzzz. That’s a Rolex right there. Don’t even trip!

3. Just to ask, how did you know it’s a Michael Kors wrist watch? Can you tell from the pic, given that quite a number of designers use this pattern as well? Just curious. Good morning to you.

4. Alternative Facts12 May 2019 at 09:10

You nor get eye? That’s a Rolex!

5. Yaba left escapee12 May 2019 at 09:20

You all should chill pill jo, did i say Chioma is wearing a Michael kors wrist watch? I only said "Michael kors ✔".....
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....
      Oya lets argue, mad people all over.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Awon Big formers

7. YLE hun...have you taken your med this *morring*? Pls do, cus you are seeing double.

Love you dude. πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. You people form too much on this blog

3. Where are her parents? How do ladies find it so easy to give themselves to a man? No introduction, engagement or any form of legalisation. When things fall apart now, they will be disturbing SM with sob stories. I wish them well

1. They are secretly married

2. Where were your parents when you lost your virginity?

3. @Anon 9.20, you could be right. Most musicians marry secretly because they have the notion that if they officially change their marital status, it'll affect their music career especially if them don either just blow or are about to blow.

4. Ajuju nese okwu

5. @9:21 sex is all you could think of. Pele ooo

@9:20 I really hope so. He appears he loves her

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Ajuju nese okwu .

ANG come and carry your shildren @8:49 & 10:10

4. She looks pretty. I like tgis your idea of claim to fame Stella. Lol

1. Oriegwu..Anakogheri

2. @Fan
      The Pharisee one
      No be fork them dey fork when two baby mamas dey waiting list?
      Supposing you or your sister be one of the baby mamas, you still
      go dey yarn this ya Pharisee yarns?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. All these comments.
    "god gave him", really? So who gave him all
    those baby mamas?
    Which god?

7. Beautiful? Please I beg to differ, pretty more like