Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmmmm........

Add caption

Add caption

98 comments:

1. OMG OMG OMG... I can't believe I met chronicle today!

Anyways, may Jesus fix it

1. Women beware of gold diggers. If you try to process visa for any guy, them go fall. They will get the documents, travel then start telling you all the stories in the world. Use your brains and avoid gold diggers. This guy has a baby in his location. Step mum my ass. You are the side chic

2. Yoruba demon almost trapped you better keep walking and don’t look back.

1. Poster babe, you dodged a very mighty bullet. He is from a polygamous family, probably Muslim and from Ibadan. They are the worst form of Yoruba demon you can ever come across.He was playing a “Barrister” song to insult you over past relationships 😱😱😱

2. Hes done with her, unto the next victim, yoruba demons dont have time to trap omo igbo, na chop and run things

3. And shes lying, we met on this blog, she only twisted the story abit, she knows i'd see it... well i did.

4. Very uncouth nitwit, that guy.
      Babe, don't look back.
      To think that he was even shading you with a song. This is the kind of guy that will be clapping around and following you and mocking you when u guys quarrel. Agbero ni e o. Stupid dumbass! Don't look back my sister. You deserve a prince, not a silly, local, Yoruba demon

3. Good Riddance To Bad Rubbish...... Way to go girl 👍👍👍👍

1. Why are you hailing her? Its the guy you should be hailing.
      He got what he most likely came for, she even travelled to go give him cookies... and he took very well, when he got tired he went thru her phone knowing he'd find something to use and breakup, no matter how small, he saw an old msg and he held on to that one and blew it out of proportion....
      Then in the morning he started forming apology so she wouldnt feel too bad, knowing fully well he doesnt want her back.
      And u think she won?
      She should be wiser nxt time, just 5months and u gave him so much

2. 15:43 it’s a lie. The guy has anger issues and they’ve destroyed a good thing

3. 15:43 apart from your 1st sentence, I agree with all other sentences.
      Classic format.
      He's off to find another mugu.

4. Anonymous 15:43 just shut up. What's with sex anyways? Two adults had sex that both of them probably enjoyed and u are here blabbing about the guy having sexed the lady. What's with people and their myopic reasoning?

5. @15:43..if she did had sex with him, its because she want to...
      The guy did not use her,he enjoyed it and she did as well...stop feeling like sex takes away anything from a woman,if she want to,she can have it,the pussy go back to the way it was yesterday apart from the spiritual aspect..stop with this mentality, she can only be impressed or disappointed with the size of the dick....

6. 15.43 when you don't understand statement it doesn't hurt to ask. You just didn't understand 15.07

7. Vee, sex shouldn't just be given to anyone who isn't committed to you in holy matrimony so it's a shame on both of them but the woman suffers the consequences more, if there is nothing about sex, would you be bold enough to let the whole world know all your sex partners? So quit consoling yourself.

8. VeeV, shut up that hole on your face! Why is she feeling used and played?

9. @ singing barristers song made me laugh so hard. WTF??

10. Yaba left escapee23 May 2019 at 17:20

Anybody with shame in him or her wouldnt undress and have sex when ure not married, its a sin before the eyes of God and men, youve lost a part of you wether you know it or not....
      VeeV and Sharon, if sex to you is like sharing a cab with a stranger & you move on when u get to your destination, then i shiver on your behalf.

11. Yaba left which network you dey use? May God Bless You and Your generations for standing on the side of the Lord.

12. The side of the Lord is not applicable to women only. If she should be ashamed then so should he. The bible never said the sin of fornication is heavier for the man or woman. Neither did it state that one sin weighs heavier than others. Let me shock you though, by having sex, they have not sinned more than you have. ...for all have sinned and fallen short of the Glory of God. Think, if Jesus was hear today, would he castigate any of this 2. Or will he show them love. Think (reference the harlot that was being stoned) It is not in our place to say who is on God's side or not. It is in our place to work towards our individual salvation. Leave other people alone. Stop Judging. In most cases the sermon people need to hear is your lifestyle not you opinion about them. Face your front and seek you own salvation.

13. God bless you 22:33!!

4. Please don't go back to him... Don't worry, your own man will find you... Let him look for his own people and marry...

5. shit, he is a tribal biggot. please, ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun

6. You better run. Sorry. Fly!!!!
    He won’t marry you.
    He has even shown you himself. That thing he did is just a tip of the iceberg and a small thing compared to what you will face if you are unfortunate to marry him.
    And his family will never let you have peace.
    I can tell you have sense sha from your write up. I am sure you won’t be stupid

7. January till now, did he eat cookies or not? YES.
    You girls need to learn to keep shoprite permanently shut

8. The guy is simply insecure. I personally would have said forgive him but with the tribe wahala, my mind is doing me two two.

9. I feel he got jealous hence the nasty comments. No one is perfect, we say stuff we don’t mean sometimes.
    Does that make him a terrible being? NO.
    He didn’t tell you what his parents said cos he loves you and would not want you to get hurt.
    Sometimes people think life is perfect....it’s not.
    Let’s learn to manage one another.being a slut is not news na 😂

1. Slut don't let me get angry with you. God punish anyone that says he's not a terrible person. God punish anyone that says she should forgive him. And finally God punish anyone that advices her to take him back. See ehn, in this life there are things you don't say to people you like talk more of people you love even when you're angry. For someone to open his mouth and say thinks like 'asewo, omo yibo oshi' to a girl you're dating?

My dear sister, pick up you shoes and ball. Relocate, marry oyinbo. Later relocate all your siblings, there are also good men in other races

2. Imagine being married to this type of person!!!!

YES, he's terrible please

10. See how my sister want to insult her self because of a demon!...
    It’s God that opened your eyes oo!..
    Please don’t be desperate!...
    Avoid these demons biko!...
    I’m happy you have dumped him!...
    Please don’t go back to him..shoe get size abeg...

1. I tire for all these generation chicks.

2. God saved her, most of their men are very lazy and unfaithful,don't you see their women hustle more than men, their men hardly provide, you go work tire and you will end up aggressive and abusive out of frustration while competing with other women for his attention and hope you are ready for voodoo or to all always go to church that claims to see the future that is their forte, do you have the strength for all that, remember their marriage isn't securecos any child birthed outside the matrimonial home is recognised and will compete with your kids. If you must marry outside your tribe, marry the ones compatible to yours or near home.

3. their men are very unfaithful and lazy,if you are ready to hustle while competing with other women for your husband's love as is common with them then go ahead,you must also know their marriage isn't secure,they will recognise any kids birthed out of your matrimony,are you ready to consult Oracle anytime you have a small issue or go to any church who claims to see the future,all these you must put into consideration else you end up aggressive and abusive due to frustration, look around you and study cultures and beliefs before you say tribe doesn't matter it does except their ways are similar to yours.

4. I am not a tribalist but why are Yoruba guys quick to call women ashewo even their wives o. Now back to the chronicle, poster in all these your shalaye I didn't see where you said this guy has ever done anything for you, you're the one wearing the trousers in that relationship. Madam do good, no man is worth spending a dime on instead spend that money on yourself and your siblings. Y'all keep abusing Linda Eze but she's right. Stop giving men money, stop showing off your wealth. Stop processing papers for men. That's how my friend accommodated a guy, was feeding and clothing him, buying recharge card and giving him pussy. I warned her but she called me jealous. After the guy made money, he dumped her and said she is a prostitute. He said she was fucking other men and giving him the money that he only pretended not to know cause he was broke then. That's how the dude dumped her after living rent free in her house and wasting three years of her life. Dear Queens let's stop being desperate. Until we do these men will keep treating us like second class citizens.

5. The Queeeeen!! Babe why you dey do us willy willy now?
      Good to read your comments. You make the comments section fun.
      Poster, Please run and don't look back. That guy does not deserve you.
      That's how l struggled with my ex for years and his Mom appeared from no where (She lived in the North and was never in his life when we met) and started dictating her choice of wife. She slapped my co girlfriend (Ex's younger brother's girlfriend) She did not like her because she did not want him to marry an Okrika girl. Then because we are both from the same tribe, she said, educated women are bad and for her son not to marry me because if she wrote him a letter, i would also read it. My people, l left him and glad l did. Met someone else two years after and all is well. Poster, do not go back to him.

6. Keep shouting and don't use your brains. Yorubas are bad, demons yet God that told you Igbo angels not have sex before marriage you won't obey him so that your so called fearful demons will not sleep with you. Àwọn alailojuti.

11. Mmmmhhh
    If people from the left side of the Nigerian map tells you that their
    mom/dad said ...
    whatever the next statement is, that's the law
    that is unchangeable. Even if they've been chanting all the incantation that tingled ya ears, just move on/out.
    The pain for a woman is if she has been throwing her legs asunder for the brat to have his way
    or been made a baby mama. That one is a bitter pain.
    In any relationship, if you avoid being under same roof, sleeping over
    with the significant other, it is
    the best bet for mutual respect.
    Many men can't stand the thought of another man having ever browsed that
    website like they "are currently doing".
    Will the ladies learn?

1. And people from the right side of the map allows their children to marry from the left side of the map without ish. Continue deceive yourself when you can't even stop the osu crises amidst you.

12. I'm happy for you babe. You deserve better. Yours will definitely come, just be patient.

13. Hmmmm. Something tells me you're not done with him yet but please prove me wrong in Jesus' name. Like if he comes back begging, you'd still take him back because you will "soon be 30" in your own words. Oh well, I pray that whatever saved you from this "emotional yahoo-boy" will continue to guide you aright in life.

Imagine! You'd already planned to "kidnap" him to the abroad because of "alleged" ethnicity wahala when you should have jaapa when he said his parents didn't support his choice. Who is he again? What's their family name? Botanical name nko? What is the name of his fabric at the tailor's? Mtscheewwww. Another pencil forming textbook ish.

Thank God for saving his daughter from another I-never-chop emotional blackmailer. Congratulations nne. May wisdom be permanent in your life.

14. He took snapshots of your messages while you were asleep! Gosh.. All I can say is good riddance!

15. My dear move on with your life... He's a bad energy already.

16. I like ladies like this. My kind infact. Do not accept insults like these from any guy not even your husband.

17. Poster you are very lucky that that baby in an adult body revealed his true character to you before you even started with all the marriage plans.

He is not ready to get married. In this age and time, people still use tribal difference as an excuse for not getting married to a good man or a good woman.

I have never really care about tribes in Nigeria because I believe we're all one, but some people are just in too deep that they will lose their God ordained life partner for such a flimsy excuse.

My dear, leave that guy and continue with your life. From your writeup, you sound like a good girl. A good man will come for you, a man that deserve you and will respect you.

Some people are not mentally, psychologically, emotionally, spiritually, physically and even financially ready for marriage as God created to be.

1. Tribe matters, marry from a tribe that is compatible to yours if you marry outside your tribe.

There is a place in ondo that I was told cooks placenta and the whole family must partake in the eating, if you don't understand that culture and you marry from there na wahala be that.

2. Except if they use the placenta to perform some fetish rituals before eating it, I do not really know it it is wrong or right, even though I will never indulge in such ritualistic acts.

In the western world, they make placenta into tablets and people take them.
      Kimberly Kardashian ate her placenta after it was made into tablets and I have read about and watch video of so many other women who did the same thing.

3. Individual interest is different from a culture which makes certain things mandatory and western world isn't my yardstick for many things.

18. Please don’t look back, A broke fellow with an attitude problem. Nah...You deserve better. Proceed with your traveling arrangements, you never know what God has in store for you.

19. As a Yoruba babe and iyawo that I am

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

GOD just saved you from a stressful relationship, marriage and in-laws wahala.

Your own husband will locate you. Your age is just a number, your joy, peace and happiness is the koko.

20. Good riddance to bad rubbish indeed! You just dodged a bullet.A drama free man will certainly locate you.

21. You open your mouth to call someone you claimed you love and perfect for you ashewo..
    How do some guys even think sef and you went on your knees to beg that same ashewo again,that guy must be sick upstairs.
    Even if he comes beg crying like a baby begging,my sister never look back cos this my brother will do worse when he finally pay your bride price..

22. nice one babe, pls dont looh back the lord will send your husband to you, let him go and marry his step mother,

23. Na wah ooo. Poster he said all that out of anger you know it, but where I blamed him is where he didn't bother to check the date of those messages. Well for me, you did well by walking away. He called you names which he shouldn't have. I think that a sign that it won't work.

1. The messages say nothing because it was the guy begging her. No where did he read her saying yes to the guy. So if my husband sees something my existent today, the next thing is to call me ashewo

24. My dear, kneel down and praise God for delivering you. Some girls are not that fortunate or they choose to turn a blind eye

25. people make mistakes especially when it comes to jealousy,pls forgive him if he goes out of his way to apologize.

26. That you were introduced to someone by a respected elder, friend or person you hold in some esteem does not mean you should die put. If you must eat shit go for Dubai potty party.

27. That was how I lost a good man to tribal differences.
    He was too good to core.I used to try ways to provoke him,na lie,they use calmness kill dis bobo.
    on top everything,he come love my children like say na him own.He would care for them,spend time with them and even pay their bills.
    My mum and siblings loved him so much until when he took me to see his parents,that was how our peaceful world crumbled.
    He just left and never called,never came visiting for more than a year.
    I got a phone call one day and it was him apologizing.when I asked what happened,he said his parents didn't want us together and all. Didn't know what happened to him that he just remembered me that dat and decided to reach-out to me.That he wants me back.
    I SAID NO.And blocked him off.
    I don't have the strength to battle with tribalistic in-laws.

1. I sorry you.
      Instead of you to accept and state your rules, if he accepts fine, youre blocking your happiness, na you sabi...
      You think a good man wouldnt come with challenges?

2. Nne he is no good man anything. A good man won't disappear on U just like that, without even putting up a fight...

3. Anon you must be stark raving mad. He blanked her for a YEAR and you think that’s normal? Which stupid rules? That’s how all you women stay with men that won’t respect you because you’ve sold yourselves so cheaply. A man that will not speak to you for so long is not worth being with! As for you anon rules, please get a life and deal with your challenges. Arrant nonsense

4. Many people are married to someone that didn’t speak to them for a while because something broke them up. He thought his family’s approval was essential and now he feels different. Give him a chance if that’s the only issue

28. This is nothing to do wit tribal issue at all. You are an ambitious hardworking lady. He is a lazy loafer who runs to his best friend in his free time instead of using his time to build up a side hustle. I noticed that you were also the one who was busy mapping out and planning your future with him barely 5 months into the relationship. Hanty please next time slow all the way down. Do not date below your level. You are far from old. You need a go getting and responsible man who is mature and calm tribe or no tribe. And lastly no ringy no dingy. Close that cookie jar and stop visiting men to give it to them!!

29. My darling, I'm so glad you've ended that abusive relationship where you were the primary abuser. When you're in a relationship where you're getting far less than you deserve, yet you try to hold on by looking for ways to improve your partner, one way or the other, you are actually abusing yourself.

During courtship, a man who truly respects you and wants to be with you will jump through hoops to win your affections, he makes a lot of visible efforts, that even a 3rd party would know that he is into you. If your man seems indifferent or leaves all the heavy lifting and planning to you, chances are, he really isn't that into you but he's enjoying some benefits so he strings you along for the ride. Sweetheart, do you know that doing things like giving a guy money, trying to hook him up with a better job, trying to get both of you relocated, investing in his business, even cooking and cleaning for him all in a bid to get him to marry you, is actually emotional blackmail? That is so unbecoming of a Queen.

Honey, real talk? Not all relationships must lead to the Altar, regardless of how loudly you hear your biological clock ticking away. Don't invest in a man because you hope he will marry you because when he walks away, like in most cases, he isn't the one in the wrong, you are. You can't be angry at a fish you fed but refused to take the bait. The way it's pointless trying to tie a man down with pregnancy, same futility applies in trying to "upgrade" him hoping to earn his loyalty. You were acting like a wife to a boyfriend and that can only lead to...

In your next relationship, sweetie, allow the man be the man. A real man is a provider and a protector. You feel secure with him and he will NEVER use such derogatory words to describe you, no matter the provocation. You deserve a MAN not an unremarkable boy.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Yaba left escapee23 May 2019 at 16:55

Ronalda, i dont agree with this your paragraph.
      "Sweetheart, do you know that doing things like giving a guy money, trying to hook him up with a better job, trying to get both of you relocated, investing in his business, even cooking and cleaning for him all in a bid to get him to marry you, is actually emotional blackmail? That is so unbecoming of a Queen"..... a sensible woman shouldnt go all the way, he should meet her half way, although i'm well aware that when ure in love, you unconsciously do all the above without breaking a sweat, ive been there!

2. YLE honey, I totally respect your opinion. We can't always agree on certain issues but we can agree to disagree when we find ourselves on different lanes.
      e-hugs.

30. Chop knuckle my dear. A better man will come your way because he's not ready to get married and God just saved you from a marriage where your supposed in-laws would have made life hell for you.
    See how his village people are playing with his happiness?

31. you ought to have given him a second chance.

1. For what kwanu? He hooked his slimy fingers on the silliest of excuses to end the relationship and comes back in the morning seeing as she didn't crawl on the floor begging him to form I'm sorry?
      He's toxic, doesn't know what he wants and lazy with no sense of ambition. She deserves better.

2. Thank you Ralu. Toxic is the word. Imagine such dirty insults. If they continue this relationship, it will get more toxic and most likely progress to physical abuse

32. Biko my sister move on & never look back.
    This mumu Yoruba demon of a boy is a typical waste of time,bad news. He doesn't love you. He was only tolerating you cos he had his eyes on your money & connections .
    He thinks he is a good catch ,but you just saved yourself a lot of trouble
    He is a good for nothing ...I thank God for your life.

33. Praise God that you did not fall into his hand,go to church and do thanksgiving.i don't know which kind of lazy youth Nigeria is breeding so lazy and bad mouthed,don't go to him again if you love yourself.

34. Poster , I think it's good how everything came out now. I'm the same age as you, I broke up with my boyfriend. We met in February. I just noticed his way of thinking that I wasn't too comfortable with. What broke the camel's back was when he told me age was no longer on my side. In his mind he's doing me a favour. I took a walk and didn't look back.

1. The nerve! You for ask him if age is on His side.

2. Whether we pretend about it or not
      the woman has a biological clock and
      at 30, most are desperate to get married
      A man can decide to stay and marry at 60
      and will still procreate.

3. @ 17:50 and so ttherefore women should be eating shit because their biological clock is ticking

4. Really? Do you know at that age sperm motility has almost declined?. Sperm quality, volume, structure and motilty also decline from age 35 upwards.You men pretend not to know this.

A man's chances of fathering a child decrease with each passing year because as you men age so do your sperm. Do you know that the incidence of Down syndrome is related to sperm approximately 50% of the time?.

Children born to older men also run a higher risk of developing schizophrenia, a devastating mental disorder.

Researchers discovered that men between the ages of 45 to 49 were twice as likely to have children with schizophrenia compared to men 25 and younger. That risk tripled for men over the age of 50.

P.s: so please focus on your gender more and quit acting like women are the only ones with such issues.

5. Men have biological clocks too and women should pay attention to this when been approached by older men.

Anon17.50, if you are man...for your own good and that of your children, kindly marry early before your 30s.

35. be greatful u left. God knows the best

36. The number of kids in adults bodies never cease to amaze me.

Were our father's like these ones we meet and hear of everyday ???

I think he allowed himself to be influenced by his step mum.

Best of luck to you poster .

1. OUr fathers were worse. Our mothers just cover their shame.

37. I am a guy and will advice you shouldn’t go back to that guy.

I dislike tribalism a lot, how dare he refer to you as ‘omo ibo oshi’? Considering that there was already a tribal issue from his family and this wasn’t such a big fight for him to start calling you names. I don’t why I am really pissed at him

1. Most Yorubas use that phrase when insulting most southern tribes so may be he used it subconsciously.

2. Most igbo too have the one they used. Ofemanu?. I have been called that lots of time.
      So it must have come from his subconscious.

3. Please leave sub consciousness out of this. Who uses such words for goodness sake?
      I'm Igbo married to a Yoruba man for 7years now and known him for 9years and in all those years, NEVER has he used those words for me nor my tribe and vice versa. Not him, his mom or his family, nobody has done that. My elder sister is also married to a Yoruba man for close to 30years now and the mutual respect is mind blowing.
      So you guys should stop justifying rubbish, bad manners and badly brought up individual because there's a difference between throwing insults during lovers spat and digging up hateful tribal derogatory words.

4. I’m also Yoruba, married to an Igbo man for 5 years. Once MIL and I were talking about Nigerians in general who have very bad attitudes or something like that and she didn’t know when she said “especially Yoru...” and she quickly caught herself and said “it’s even everywhere, every tribe has people like that abc it’s so bad” etc. I just smiled inside and thought to myself “there’s a new sheriff in town now to regulate things”. I’m sure in the past, the conversation would have conveniently turned into a Yoruba bashing match but now that grey have a Yoruba girl in the family, everybody will be more conscious off their prejudices and try to curtail it.

38. My late grand dad told me that if someone shows you who they are, believe him. My dear you made the best decision of your life by cutting that guy off. You said you have no parents, this is not the kind of man you want to spend your life with ( p.s he won't marry you. Just using you while he looks for someone from their tribe). This man will torture you both emotionally and soon physically. Please I plead with you, never go back to that man. I beg you.

39. Poster which state are you from? Please reply.

40. My sister. ...ain't you lucky that he manifested early? You forget that guy oooo

41. Nna that guy is a liar and does not want to marry you, he has a lady he wants to marry hence him looking for an excuse to blame it on his mother. He was not on d phone with but that lady. This is common with Yoruba guys but not all. I speak cos it happened to exactly to me years ago before I got married.

42. You gave him too much girl. Men don't eventually appreciate women that give them too much, he never invested in your relationship. And he is probably even dating someone else, he only used that as an excuse to free you so he can focus on his other dates.

Don't contact him again, when you have gotten over him, unblock him, so he can see how you have moved on and regret losing you.

Next time, don't invest too much in a relationship, if he cannot invest in you, then he is not ready for any sort of commitment.Hugs...

1. Point of correction Sweetheart... "Men don't eventually appreciate women that give them too much".

Just say the men you've met. Generalising it is an emotional blackmail on men.

Wisemen will always adore the ground their women walk on if they are always there for them.

2. In situations it all depends on who we meet.there are people you will give a cup of water when they were tasty and will never forget that moment and will always appreciate you.i for one,I hate anything tribalism.i will advice you forget this guy based on his family and himself on this tribe issue because even if he can fight for you sometimes both parties can't win the war.when you have a man who loves you umm I bet you don't need anyone to tell you because even when you are alone and think of how he acts you will just smile.so even if he comes begging don't go back

43. Poster you just Dodge a bullet. I wish I did too. Now I'm going through emotional , verbal and physical abuse in this nonsense called marriage. The signs were there, I just wish I paid more attention.