Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Sends A Memo To "Ministers of Entitlement "

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Comedian AY Sends A Memo To "Ministers of Entitlement "

Nigerian Comedian Ay is shaking a table you might be standing on....Please dont fall oh...LOL

48 comments:

1. Can you imagine sending 70k to a cousin in Nigeria getting married 3yrs and the person refused to WhatsApp dat he received the money. I had to text the person after 5days to ask if he's received the money and he said yes and that was the last time I sent him message only for him to send me lengthy messages after some months that Nigeria is really hard and his wife is pregnant and they want to relocate that can i help, I didn't even bother replying😏😏😏😏. After so many unreplied messages he stopped sending meessages🀷🏾.
      I dont know if i am working in the abroad because of you πŸ˜”? I have not till today seen or discovered the street where they say is full of gold abroad so I can cash in and pack plenty gold that will last me for a lifetime "does anyone no where that street is in the UK please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚".
      I work my a*s 9 to 5pm, pay my bills, pay child care bla bla bla and I send you the little I can afford and you decide to fight me and collect my money: you for return am nah.
      Don't mind me guys, I just needed to rant. Some people are very unappreciative. See u later πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

2. Entitled entities. i have a list of them. it Is not easy anywhere even here in US.

3. DON'T MIND THEM AS IF NA THEM SEND YOU GO SCHOOL OR ABROAD

2. Hmm... some people with their sense of entitlement

3. Don't mind them. You are broke. You are begging for money for food. But you have the money and strength to purchase snipper because claim to be suicidal. Shame on you. Have a rethink today and stop looking for who to manipulate.

1. Keep quiet jor... Depression is real, I was at that point too in my life not until God gave me the reason to live.

4. I've lived with this and it has helped me not get disappointed. Nobody owes you shit, appreciate the littlest things. This sense of entitlement just scattered years of friendship but it's fine by me,lean on me no be press me die.

5. This is so my hubby's nephew right now. Asking for money that sha hubby knows his wife just had cs. And he needs to clear her bills. Hubby asked him,sha you work? He said yes. You knew it was cs be4 now,he said yes. He now asked if he was the one that impregnated or did part of the pregnancy. That he should fee him please,and go and sort himself out. That in his own time,he did not have the money to pay hospital bill,that i did cos i had planned ahead in case of emergency.

1. Your husband don't have to be harsh....Nothing for now would have been a good answer..

2. Your husband is wicked for that kind of response, no one knows tomorrow..being polite and diplomatic doesn't cost anything.

3. Haven't you heard of the quote " you don't look down on a person's shoe except you're ready to replace it" ? You and your husband are demented dimwits.

4. Your husband is very wicked. What's with the irritating questions when he coulda just told him he doesn't have money

5. You guys should calm down. My hubby paid is last 2yra rent. Hot him gos present job,ask anybody that knows about daily rater offshore job. In a month you can make up to 700k without paying tax. Then you have your normal rotation job. This is your 1st child. Even the household items in your house was given to you by my hubby. Also your clothes. So what exactly dose he do with his money? He is building house so while he dose that,others should pick up his bill.

6. You and your husband are wicked people, I just shared my own rant up there because I gave someone 70k and the person did not say thank you but if the person sends me a message today that is life threatening God forbid I don't reply. The person that upset me, after his wife gave birth I still sent money to him through my younger sister and warned her not to let him know its from me but my sister told him and he sent me a thank you message.
      Ure a married woman and your husband is doing things like this and you can't correct him or use your church mind: i fear oooo. And you have gone through child delivery as well πŸ˜”πŸ˜πŸ€­.
      U no even happy say the CS was successful and give what you can give or tell them you don't have rather than insult and make the poor guy fall into depression 😏😏😏.
      The day your husband will display his madness: hope you will find someone to call to help you beg him 😏😏😏.
      Birds of the same feather flock together.
      Geraout of here 😏.

7. Anonymous 13:25, now I understand your pain🀷🏾. You only fed us with half baked food, what we're you expecting us to do? Fly to yours and read your mind. Now I get you, your husband's nephew will suck una dry if you don't put him in his place.
      Abeg no vex cos I don talk say make you Geraout of here πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

8. i like this man, thanks for coming back to apologize to her!

9. Poster dont mind them. the only reason you should be diplomatic by just saying you dont have is because you will meet them at family gatherings.

Nobody owes you anything. work for yourself. Appreciate everything you are given.

6. Very true. Most People are on this table. I was on this same table before I realized that nobody owes you anything. And it made me more determined to grow.

7. That's how I gave someone two big custard bucket of rice and she told people I was mocking her! Instead of me to give her a bag of rice. Hmmmm! Me that is being owed salaries and I bought rice on credit to share for people I thought needed it more than I do.

1. Hmmmmmm. World people.

2. Stop incurring debt because you want to satisfy people. Can they even do the same for you?

3. U Anon is just an itiboribor how do you incur debts to satisfy others can't you tell them no and ask them to pray for you so you can be able to have n provide. Which one is take credit to give those that need it more than you do

8. One of my cousin is sitting on this table
    Give him this week, next week he will still demand
    I will keep blocking on my status..Making money isn't easy

1. Olori the most annoying part of this kind of people is that, they tend to get angry when you try to explain to them that you don't have, calling you wicked and all sorts of name, forgetting that you owe them nothing.. My elder sister is life that, give her money for rent today, tomorrow money for bills. I just cut her off totally, going around telling everyone how I have money and don't want to help, not minding if I have my own problems shocking me, with no one to solve them...

2. Ugegbeotega, me ayam tired 😴

9. I was brought up to expect the worse and hope for d best, I don't look up to any one for anything, but if u give me, I go take with a thank you, if I do stuff for u, I do n disappear without expecting a thank you, but if u tell me thank you, I would be glad n go my way.

10. I just blocked a friend because of this. I have helped you with almost 300k, the last being a loan of 50k which you have never refunded 1kobo back to me. I now lock up and you call me stingy. That afterall I don't have a family im feeding yet.
    That I earn well doesn't mean I don't have plans for my money.
    No one asked you to be broke and jobless at this age.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ure right my dear, a friend of mine is believing God for a child and when she starts to lament how family demands she pays school fees and gives money out. I always feel sorry for her and encourage her because her SIL has told her several times that atleast she doesn't have any responsibility yet. I had to use style to say probably the SIL didn't mean it that way. I pray God hears her cry because God knows I would have lost my sanity if I was going through a quarter of what she goes through. Very selfish people.

3. gbam! gbammer! gbammest!!!. some people will just sit in a corner and be planning how to help you spend you salary...i tire.

4. Those people that feel she's got no children to spend her money on should check the cost of fertility treatments. And of course it's her money and she should spend it on whatever she likes, save or invest it. However she wants. She can't be suffering from infertility and lack just to satisfy the needs of others. It's not as if they'll help if she has a need.
      I hate it when people make their budgets with other people's money.

11. Some manipulative parents are sitting on this table and pls don’t come and tell me sebi they are your parents..

12. "Dont you know I'm your wife and that you're supposed to spoil me with money and give me whatsoever I want"...When you combine been narcissistic and entitled.

13. Loud it please. How can a parent collect large sums of money from their child and ask them not to tell the other parent or the child's spouse. My eyes have seen in this thing called marriage but thank God for wisdom. Some parents are architects of their childrens marital problems.

1. This can be so pathetic ,I don't like this .

14. AY just gave people the reason to rant this morning -- Good.

1. Azin eh...
      If we keep solving maths before helping people with finances nobody go dey helep anybody at all.If you cannot give at a point just say it politely and move on but some people stingy sha oh😣😣

15. I ll just save the number with one beggy beggy name and stop picking the call till you get tired

16. My late brother's children and their mother are on this table ooo.
    I have never seen ungrateful people like them in my life.
    They will cook up all sorts of lies just to collect money from you. They will collect school fees from me and call my siblings and collect the same school fees from them again. Their mother doesn't want to work. She is equally bad in trading. She goes about telling people that we don't care about her and her grown up kids since my husband died.
    I have decided to cut them off. I can't kill myself just because I want to satisfy someone.
    Rubbish!!

17. For every single favour done to me I'm forever grateful and for any help I render I thank God for the Grace..