Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Wofai Dada

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Comedienne Wofai Dada

Beautiful Nigerian Instagram comedienne and actress Wofai Fada is a year older today May 11th..........

16 comments:

1. What is there to be ashamed of about where you live irrespective of where it is, as long as it's what you can honestly afford? Who are you trying to impress? Some Nigerians just like to make big issues out of nothing.

1. I wanted to respond to this earlier but was too tired to type.We are an interesting kinda people. She was ashamed of where she lived. Maybe where her parents toiled to keep a roof over her head. What a shame! So now she can ask people to visit because things are better? So it takes material things to feel accepted? What a big shame. I remember One rich lady only took pictures outside a certain black gate but now it's in every inch of her fruit located mansion. Her sister never once showed us past the play area in the middle of a living room of her former home. Now , we are shown the whole place under the guise of being shown a happy child. Ladies and gentlemen, it may be hard but let's learn to be thankful. There are human beings like you and I that sleep under bridges, shops etc , getting raped and sometimes killed. LORD teach me to be grateful.

2. It's crazy.And what once they make likkle money they become proud and arrogant.

3. Hmmmm.....I can see clearly that we have kids on this blog who cannot make real meaning out of expressions. She was definitely not talking about physical house address rather she was figuratively saying how far her talent has pushed her.

4. Calm down, it’s a line from a song. She may not mean it literally.

5. May not mean it literally indeed. That it is a line from a song does not mean it's not true, otherwise why quote it?

2. My birthday mate

1. Hbd looks like otedola temi or so

3. Happy birthday. She looks like the posh version of Simi

4. Looking like an upgraded version of simi.
    Happy birthday.

1. This is pure filter biko. Check her real face in flatmates. That's sandra ndukas' wife in the series. Happy birthday wofia fada.

5. Enter your comment...happy birthday Woifada