Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Shares New Beautiful Photo With His 'Wife' Chioma

Monday, May 06, 2019

Crooner Davido Shares New Beautiful Photo With His 'Wife' Chioma

Nigerian Singer Davido shared this lovely photo Chioma,the woman he calls wife.. 
Their location currently reads, Mauritius.

30 comments:

1. Davido must have been really irritated the past few days sha. Tonto completely took over for reals!

2. Anna banner. Wishing it was her and flavour. Man that isn't even proud to post or claim you claiming privacy. Ishhhhh

1. Seriously
      I hope she wakes and smell the coffee.

2. He hasnt claimed anyine publicly though...Anna is not your problem

3. Davido said dey ur dey and una still dey call anoda person name into the picture.
      Pls follow instructions: dey ur dey!!!! ...

3. Always with a drink in his hand

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Shanz baby what's up "
      E don tey o!!

2. Shantelle is tired of abusing in anonymous 😃

3. Amy I took a break.
      When i came back,my google+ account was down. Just created/switched to blogger yesterday.

Anon,you're such an idiot you know?

6. Love is sweet when there's money.

1. Very very sweet o. When you don’t have to worry about many things. You know you can have the best of so many things. It makes life easier.

7. na to dey share picture? marry her already....free pussy and free cooking naim u dey get with no strings attached..put a ring on it

1. Is it by force to get married? Biko leave them

8. See her wide mouth

9. Annie will still be liking things like this, while she keeps sniffing after a man that won't declare that he's hers.

Fish brain.

1. What more declaration do u want from her?

10. Where is Fan? She is yet to wake up?
    Hope she won't make noise today.
    This dude has got 2 to 3 baby mamas
    Fan has been attacking ladies dating
    dudes that have baby mamas even in
    chronicles.

11. Love is sweet o, when money enter love is sweeter 🎼🎺🎤

12. Davido keeps peppering angry Nigerian women, hahahahahah.