Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's 'Wife' Chef Chioma Throws Shade

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Davido's 'Wife' Chef Chioma Throws Shade

Singer Davido's girlfriend, Chioma may have thrown a shade after a photo of Davido and his second baby mama, Amanda at their daughter's birthday emerged online on Monday.....

58 comments:

1. They're deff still smashing on the low...

2. Sorry for the people calling her wife, it will do them like film.

3. Hahahahahhahahahah #igbovo

2. Chioma what where you expecting?ekpelle.

1. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0807701080914 May 2019 at 14:29

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0807701080914 May 2019 at 14:29

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. What's up with the cooking show? It's been in the works forever.

3. Where is the shade?πŸ€”

1. Help me ask o

2. I'm still looking for it.

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. I no even understand the shade sef. Doesn't seem to have any relationship with the picture up there... Chioma is a secure chic, U know? she's got her man & he's got her too.. No competition!

5. Chioma is secure πŸ”?😏.
      Like someone said in a post πŸ‘‡, that's Chioma should go and ask Annie. Hope she doesn't give herself heartache, cos inferiority complex and stress sef fit kee her 🀷🏾.
      Anyways no be only her get the πŸ₯’, make she go siddon somewhere or go back to school 😏😏😏🀷🏾.

4. Chioma, you never see something.be ready to swallow,see, pack and accept a lot of rubbish from his baby mamas and theirs kids. Even if you give birth to a son,men don't forget their first fruit.
    If you can't live with it ,then leave davido alone. Ask Annie if you think I am lying

1. I thought they've been dating for five years..or wait, should be six years now. She better shelve the shade.

2. Ask Annie is the key word.

3. Well said brown sucre 🀷🏾🀷🏾🀷🏾🚢🚢🚢

5. Chioma hbp is real, a word is enough

1. She ain't going nowhere luv

6. Kikikikiki....What a circle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Lol
      Today now he is short Yoruba demon not worthy son inlaw
      We die here

2. Kikikikiki.... Davido's in-law πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. oh he is short and a demon now..una never see something .... .

4. Sorry. What am trying to say is that this picture means absolutely nothing!
      Chy baby calm down, David loves and cares for you. That's what matters ..

5. Pharisee why did you delete your comment?????
      Un-delete it.

8. But she saw him with his baggage and accepted him like that. So why is she complaining now?

1. Some women believe they're the one who can change a man. Until they realise he won't change unless he wants to. But David has been pretty decent from their online relationship. They both know what they pass through offline.

9. This one and Annie dey the same Whatsapp group.Guymen be using children's birthday as excuse to roll with babymamas

1. At least Annie was working on her acting career oh. This one dropped out of school to be known as Davido's "wife" and collect a car nobody has ever seen her drive. She's the only chef I've seen without a cooking show or cooking job.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I hope when Chioma comes on here to read comments today she will receive sense 🀷🏾🀷🏾🀷🏾

10. Now na morning.

11. Abeg somebody should epp me and break it down in lay man English. Osi ogini?

12. shade ko cover ni. chioma be fooling herself if she think she only got the dick

1. At this point the dick is not the reason she is with him. They're kinda past that. It's more about building a mutually benedicial partnership that should be her interest now but all she appears to be doing is errmmm..nothing.

2. pray only God has the answer.dont work away becsusr she did thay to provoke u and u fell for it.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chioma, calm down

14. Davido is very smart. This is the only way he will have peace, by relating with his baby mamas cordially & taking care of them accordingly. Even if he gets married to someone else, that bond remains. Read a while back where he addressed Amanda as having ‘Zero Wahala’.

1. Yeayea, zero wahala but you think Amanda won’t be super happy to be dating her bby daddy and marry him if possible. No woman get that kain mind abeg to be forming besties with your bby daddy that’s still single with plenty money ehn

2. I'm one of the few but baby daddy wouldn't have it.very vindictive person.he couldn't just understand why I walked away(with baby inside belle) and want to remain friends.Till today,he's not civil with me.

3. she hides it , because she know that if she shows wahala, u will cut her off so she plays it smart by indirectly pushing chioma's button indirectly amd any oportunity she gets

15. The problem with dating a man with kids is trying to put an end to his relationship with his baby mama...as long as Davido is wealthy,she's ready to have more children for him....i hope she can deal with this....

16. The delusion in some comments. 😩😩😩

Clearly, this girl is unbothered.

17. What's wrong with this mama put?

18. Someone would be laughing well. Will say God don catch her ikwakwakwakwa.

Ezigbo yoruba demon. Dont make chioma cry oob

19. Beautiful Igbo girl like her settled for nonsense 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Poster above me, who is nonsense here, Davido or Chioma? At d moment , I can bet u that no A-list celeb in Nigeria can boast of d kinda designer apparels that Chioma has. Ranging from shades,shoes, watches, clothes, bags , phones, hair piece, to jewelries (none is fake).Yes ,some of them have these, but who's sure they re authentic? Davido knows some of these world class designers on first names & u know what that means. Some of hers are even custom made. Chioma , in her life ,b4 now, never dreamt of owning these , talk less of giving out some to siblings & friends, & someone is talking about settling for nonesense. All I expected a smart child to do was to cash in on ds golden opportunity, get admission abroad , & make her money in Dollars, while going to school, curtsy, Davido, but some of u were & are still urging her on ,to continue following him all over d place. Some even criticized & compared her schooling to making money, while most of u are either done with school, still in school, trying to get into school or have ur siblings in school. Who does that? Her case is not different from Regina's , but for their ages , which in Chioma's case is acceptable. Chioma , if u're a BV, it's not too late to do a rethink, after all , u were in school, b4 deciding to drop out & settled for luxury. I blame her family in all of these. I pray he doesn't settle for that Amanda , since he affirmed, she gives him peace. He's still young & sure not in a hurry for marriage now. Cheers.

1. Hello Anon 16:20, I believe ‘nonsense’ is the situation not necessarily the person. Davido may seem like a good catch, but I dare say that if she makes that kind of move you have suggested - e.g going to school abroad- the whole arrangement will come crumbling down.
      In my opinion, Davido is still at the flaunting and instagram phase, training someone abroad may not suit that purpose, he needs her at his beck and call😏

2. Ahh Mystic, that's a smart comment. The love is based on the fact that she is available. if she were to VENTURE into something for herself, she might as well just call it quits as Davido looks like the financially controlling type in a relationship. Following him around is a way to secure her position.

21. Chioma and Annie are twins....
    Love them both...

22. From excuse me dance to excuse me love things..lol Davido u don hear now o

23. Her post has nothing to do with the pic of Davido now! She is making reference to the fact that in the club guys will claim they are trying to pass by you and in the process wrap their whole entire hands around your body and feel you up talking about excuse me luv. Issa lie!

24. She is still 100 times better than Anna bannee