Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

When you are dressing up,please dont forget your smile.......

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

41 comments:

1. Anita lost all the baby weight...looks good

Oh Amara...how I love thee...simple, always always classy

Havillah how fa you and Pacifier. What of Nhn? You people dont want to settle abi...issorait

RealPrinceEke....I hope your account is as broad as your chest. Lmaoo

Mercy...love your jumpsuit

Chinedu...how is your wife? You never get to talk about her.

Lovely pictures by the way*rollsmyeyes*

1. Aki keep her ver very far, for one hidden corner.
      Who knows wether......hian

2. What do you people need her for? Una go say keep your relationship off social media yet you people will still complain when dey do

2. I like Mercy johnson's caption

3. Anita Okoye, nice height, Amara Kanu lovely body , Mercy Johnson ,this is transformation a lovely one at that. I wish to bump into you one of these days inside Thomas Estate,seeing is believing.

1. So she lives in thomas estate? I would have expected some where like vgc or chevron a classier neighbourhood.

Thomas estate is razz the day i went to check out houses there i ran plus the roads are terrible and the flooding is terrible with black water.

And nobody should come for me unless you're an omo ale.

Freedom to air thoughts

2. Now we know you stay at Thomas estate what next?

3. Anonymous 18:33, I never told you I stay in Thomas Estate ,now look else where biko .

4. Freedom to air thoughts and you already branded yourself an omo ale?

4. First and second pic... πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ classy women.

Mercy anytime and see you I keep asking my self " how did the loss so much weight in a short period of time!"😱😱😱 Nice one maami.

5. One Actress wey yarn filterable truth
    Plenty ATUresses
    Who go solve my riddle?
    😜😜😜😜

6. Mercy is beautiful, body goals 😍

7. Havillah is that what slay mamas do? Me I like that style.

Prince Eke na wa for this body. Hulk hogan has nothing on you. Hope you looked at the mirror.. Are you happy with what you saw?.

1. He's exactly how i like my men even though most built guys are usually small

8. Anita's wearing a Zara dress. I still remember those legs from high school 😊
    My senior back then

1. Who ask you? So by calling her your senior in school you want us to assume you are young ? Sorry grandma you are older than Anita.

2. her knees though

3. Lol you're plain foolish anon.

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwa... Famzer

9. Trouble finders be like: Is Lola part of the 6,568likes?

10. Havila that format don Dey since o! Carry green passport Dey flash waka about.

11. Ada Eji Eje Mba 121 May 2019 at 17:27

Whoever knows Mercy Johnson should tell her to stop already!

Jobless Ify Okoye, the fire lighter. If you or your siter come here to abuse me eh, thunder will fire you both

12. Anita is pretty.
    Amara is gradually exploring... I really love this look😍
    That Mercy’s waist😩😩😩 SNATCHED!!!!

Lol@This Havilas woman

13. Hahahaha. This Havila woman really got me laffing hard. Una gather time eeeeh.
    MJ looking tam tam.πŸ’‹

14. Amara kanu fake Gucci waist bag.?oh noooooo. And you bought fake and still not grade A. The real Gucci bag has GG not CG

1. And her Husband is a former footballer, she had to carry fake,i rather go for basic cheap bags than carry fake.

2. I went travelled to yanke with one fake chanel I bought at balogun, my hubby laughed and told me everyone here can tell it's fake, I stopped carrying it and sent it back home. Have never bought fake bag again, I will rather buy used original, I buy used good coach, Michael kors all used and all original .have one Chanel, original but a gift.

15. Mj and Anita.
    That havilah lady.that is true

16. why saying Amara's waist bag is fake, u know weda na Chanel and Gucci do am 4ha..

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ are u saying the waist bag chagucci. πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️