Live your best life.....

36 comments:

1. Tonto and Peter of square would have be perfect twins chei

1. You miss road?
      I didnt see their pics up there.

2. Why is gifty looking like those nollywood ghosts back then that use to come back with different hairstyles than the ones they used to die? Abeg that girl is too uninteresting what a waste of beauty

3. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......@different hairstyles than they used to die

1. Pretty Linda with beautiful laughter.

3. Linda is all I see. All I see is a healthy glow🌟.

4. Linda Ejiofor is so beautiful

5. I saw a fresh gist oooo,Emenike, the serial husband and footballer and wife unfollows each other on IG.........
    Stellz please furnish us with the details oooooo

6. Sola Sobowale beautiful woman, Linda is a stunner! Gifty you wish! Oh you might actually be referring to airheads and liars. Sonia I can see you're living your dream lifestyle👍. Last picture your face doesn't seem proportional, probably the angle or Photoshop.

7. Gifty too much filters have turned you into a caucasian

Sonia is that caption for Ike? Makes total sense then. I heard one of the reasons for their break up was because IK could not finance the type of slay lifestyle she wanted.

I can see Stella's obioma has resumed work😂😂

1. Thats a snapchat filter

2. She knows its filter but its still obioma.they are back,redesigning people's dresses.lol

8. I don't know how to differentiate lindaejofor and bimbo ademoye

1. Had to Google Bimbo. They look very different

2. bimbo has a shorter face, more like a bean seed,but very cute

9. Linda Ejiofor is glowing

10. Sonia looks like someone that should be dating a Colombian drug lord.
    beautiful Linda.

1. Apparently that's the sort of money she has in mind.

2. U left ur hubby 'cos of money? Not good.

11. Beautiful people. Meanwhile, saw on one of these blogs that Emenike & Ihuoma Nandi unfollow & delete each other’s pics. I take God beg una oo. Hope it’s a prank.

12. Linda and Bimbo can pass for siblings, I thought it was Bimbo till I saw the name.

13. Nigeria has a way of spoiling women...This Sonia was humble when she came to Naija but after seeing them Toke living the baby life and she asked herself if Toke them fine pass her, she quickly upgraded...she too must carry designer bag and Ik no fit afford am. If she's so tired of Naija why hasn't she moved back to Columbia after the divorce...still enjoying naija and trust naija men to act silly around oyibo women...

14. Lagos people!!! Once a new location pop up, every girl in Lagos goes there to take a pic. Awon bicycle riders.

1. Like you wont take a picture if you were in a beautiful environment

15. Linda is fresh and pretty. Some people are just born with a natural glowing skin While some others buys different creams to glow but e no Dey gree work e.g me!!! Ayam tayad

1. Raw foods fast
      Natural detox
      Eat skin friendly diet
      Exercise

Do a hammam or body scrub

16. Stella I don’t fancy these three to five pictures u posts these days as FIP. The least should be 10 now.
    Make I kneel down beg u?

17. First time I will see Sonia well robed...

18. This Fancy and Alex fit marry o.
    A true definition of Tomato Jos is Linda Ejiofor

19. Beautiful Onyi27 May 2019 at 10:23

Linda your laughter made me smile lol,you are truly a beautiful babe..