Saturday, May 04, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Weekend groove............!!!

30 comments:

1. Bryan will not not mind the business that pays him. Talmbout 40 seconds🙄

Mary J Blige can still get it!!!!

Love me some Cuppy. So unproblematic.

Loved this Yvonne lady in this movie that year. Can’t remember the name but felt like something out of a romance novel. She was contracted by a rich man to have a baby for him. She ended up falling in love with him. They had twins😍😍😍😍

1. Yeah.. the contract I think, the Yvonne movie.. for me Brian just looks unkempt to me.. I don't know what it is.. maybe the hair.. but something is kinda unkempt bout his looks..
      I love Timini.. Secretary of the Sweet boys association.. the dakores are beautiful..
      Who else.. MJB.. no words
      Cuppy.. happy-go-lecky-girl cuppy..

2. I think it's "the Contract"... Yvonne is a good actress and very beautiful too.

Bryan be very careful...

3. About the movie name

Contract starring Hlomla Dandala, Joseph Benjamin and Yvonne Okoro

4. The name of the film is "the contract".

5. The Contract!!! Danke😘

Ideally, Bryan is suppsoed to be a hot dude, but there is something not so hot about him. Can’t put my finger on it. Timini is not anywhere finer than him, but most ladies would rather pick Timini.

6. Yea Iphie, I’d pick Timini too

7. You're right Iphie, I'll pick Timini over Bryan any time any day.

8. Wait, Bryan Okwara looks unkempt???? Pls say another thing abeg

9. Eka.. I said bryan.. not your fiancee...everybody knows you have a thing for long-maned dudes.. please don't stunt with my opinion inugo..? Just say your own and pass..

10. 17:10 The Dakores kwa?

11. Yaba left escapee4 May 2019 at 21:37

Eka, we know the charm!
      Its ok, we understand

12. @kiks.. you sound smart. Do the maths

2. I love Mary J Blige but that whole look is throwing me off cos from the neck down is giving me 23 but that face is a good 55.

Beverly Osu 'play' too much. 😒

3. Bryan Okwara low key subbing Tonto....hehheheheheheh

4. Bryan I see the shade...lol.
    Peter so that's the lips you used on Diamond's ex......odikwa sexy..hahahahahaha.
    Cuppy isi gini, stating kwa.

5. Etinosa 🥺. What is positive vibration?

1. Asin..madam notice me.. gbazaqueen.. tueh!

6. Lol @ bryan
    Timini is foooinnnee!
    Rolling my eyes @ mr p
    Yvonne black beauty.
    Who else

7. Bryan Okwara.... definition of a fine, empty boy. Tueh.

Very uninteresting and bland somebody.

1. Here it is!!
      Finally. Uninteresting! Maybe switching up his looks mighy help😩

8. Timini fine not with a good head on his shoulders. The Egbusuns train their pikins well.

1. What sort of contradictory sentence is this? Abeg write pigin make we see road.

2. Hahahahaha.Cant help when I type and my phone decides. I actually meant Timini has a good head on his shoulders and was trained well by his parents.

9. Bryan, please proof read before posting

10. I'm saving the first picture, wherever I can't sleep, I will see it and sleep will come

11. Bryan, continue the shade o. Until they ask for you butt xray.