Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Shares Make Up Free New Photos

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Shares Make Up Free New Photos

Ex Beauty Queen Anna Banner shared these lovely photos and says she would choose love again if she had to.............

47 comments:

1. All this is for "see what you're missing" message? It's like Flavour has left her true true

1. No. It is to show us that she is back with Flavour. They have started following each other again.

2. Missing only fine body no occupation

Chinwe Uba

3. This chic for hammer like Iheoma and Adaeze but see wetin she do herself. Beauty Queens wey footballers dey die for, she carry body give Flavour to do training. God dey.

2. Fresh paw paw for flavor consumption alone....

1. So you guys have now reduced her to Flavour's food okwaya? 😂😂

3. Errrr.. what's going on with her legs.. I thought you guys said she was stainless like Mami water

4. U fine but just refuse to receive sense

5. This one na boobies she come display o
    No be any make up full 😎😎

6. That is the face in Golibe video.
    Anna choose another love, leave Flavour; he ain't worth it.

7. Beauty without brains and self esteem. Anna, go for deliverance. You are too beautiful for the very messy love triangle with a community abi groupon peen

8. Loving someone who does not value or respect you. Who is having another child with his other girlfriend while still dating you? Loving a confused man who can't decide on what he wants and own it? Which kain yeye love? So if flavour was just a random broke guy would you still want to die there? Have some self esteem and Worth. It's a win win for you, you have your child. Why not move on and this time don't fall with your eyes closed!

9. It is well. Love will find you when you least expected

10. Beautiful girl uselessing herself because of worthless community prick. Tueh.

11. You will choose love? Whose love Anna? I just hope tis not Flavor’s🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️
    Kai, and I like this girl oooh😳😳😳 Dey do am?😳

1. 😃😉🤗u see your life? Loving brainless monkeys all the time. Upgrade your self iphie 😶🙄

2. Hahahahahahaha very funny question. Anna is not intelligent and she has made peace with herself in that aspect.
      All she wants is for Flavour to make it official and she doesn't mind waiting till eternity! She is breathtaking beautiful though.

3. She should lend herself brain like Tania omotayo

12. Could this be pregnancy freshness..

13. Flavour will end up marrying Her.

1. I really wish, but I'm sorry he might not. He wants to eat his cake and have it. My advice is she should get herself busy it's going to be a long ride. He will never leave Sandra for her if you know

2. lies from the pit of hell

14. They are in a karmic relationship.You guys should leave them.We are all in a journey on earth.

15. When complex is the order of the day...

16. beautiful Anna but the way camera makes her look tall still baffles me.

1. Is she a dwarf?? Why are you baffled??

17. Exactly poster, u are very observant. This is d face in Golibe video, make up changes these celebs from who they really are in person.

18. The way people form opinion about someone's way of life is scary. How can you call someone you've never met or interacted with beauty without brain because of what you just see?

19. Anna get something to do so that you can become useful...learn from Caroline...now a PA.

1. Lol Caroline is not a PA fool .since you people claim to know people's lives you should know her true office position. Roaming witches leave Anna alone

20. Enter your comment...Anna looks good. I just wish she would look deep and make brave decisions. Did she even manage to finish school?

21. Next time please choose sense instead of love.....this Flavour is a destroyer o!serious enemy of progress...how can you rubbish such a beautiful girl like this? What a pity!

1. @ Oby o. Na who want to be destroyed naa.. Is she the only one weh don fuck flavour before? Abi she think she is better than those weh get sense to chop clean mouth collect money and waka!!! She doesn't know her worth and she is dull upstairs!! That's all I can deduct from this her love triangle with flavour.
      Shebi when deh were warning her to beware of Flavour, shebi she attack them. Now she don settle in a miserable love triangle with that rich agbero with a hot body. This is a girl that had so much potential. Abegii make we hear word!! I wonder if she will wish for her daughter to end up like her!!

2. With all her beauty,she might be suffering from low self esteem...you are right....i don't know whatelse will make such a beautiful girl put up with this rubbish from Flavour..adter 3 like me will not even settle for him...how much more...

22. Face of an angel,brain of a .......

23. It's like this babe is pregnant but because she's round and the dress shess wearing, it kind of show otherwise.hmmmmm, this hard is life!

24. Women don’t understand security. How you go just open ya legs like that no commitment. Now the man is dancing in circles with the two of you and looking for a third one to break record like tubaba. I won’t be surprised if he marries his high school sweetheart in Enugu who is still single. Chai!!!

25. Love is an abused word.

26. When you read comments you realise a lot of people have a lot of rethinking to do. My question is why is Anna the unintelligent one and not flavour . Women in Nigeria abuse each other so much and say evil things about one another . Then you expect men to respect you all . It is ok to talk ill about someones mother and daughter but if the same is done to yours you begin to rant like mad people . Don't call people names that you can't take or let someone call a female in your family. It is not difficult to let others live their OWN lives . Pain , mistakes , sorrow, joy and laughter etc all make up for the processes of being a human reason why we are higher than animals . Let people make their mistakes in peace , let them feel the pain and learn from it . You judgmental perfect self acclaimed humans should focus on your perfect lives . If we go round visiting each and every one of you I am definitely certain it will be a write off. Let others be . Be warned when shouting in prayer every evil doer die by fire , you are one of them . Your thoughts and words are full of evil .

1. God bless you for this!

The post was just too toxic yesternight,i couldn't comment on it.