Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Obasanjo Papped Dancing.....

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Former President Obasanjo Papped Dancing.....

Former President Obasanjo is seen dancing his worries away at his son Oba's Chieftancy title....

Photo by Sync photos

35 comments:

1. The dance tough sotey baba wear only one leg of shoe.🀣🀣🀣

2. Like my dad will say... Kimon! πŸ˜€ *bends waist and digs in*

3. I love OBJ..he has continously evolved!!

4. You mean Churchill’s dad ����

1. S TG op stressing Tonto oooπŸ˜‚

2. Wahala babe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. So funny. He dance sotey shoe remove

6. Baba d entertainer. Enjoy your retirement joor.

7. Baba character, baba cause wahala, wey the other shoe Ebora Owu ?

8. LMAO! Churchchill come and carry your dad.

1. You are a wicked somebody..LOL

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Father inlaw that didnt attend his so called son's wedding.
    Scammer jam scammer. I will meet a man he will tell me Obasanjo is his father. Yet he is bearing Churchill and I will chop it like a primary school student.
    I am yet to see any Obj child of even if the mother is fulani,efik or igala and he didn't marry them for a min,not bear his name. He accepts all his kids.

1. lol! Said her only mistake was swallowing all the lies.

10. The way you dance when Tonto cleared your name from the allegations you've trying to clear for ages🀣🀣

1. I tell you,this is the best caption

11. Baba Churchill, eku ise o

1. Stella is even mischievous for this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Bdw I read the part where Tonto quoted reading something from SDK blog and k realised most bvs would always say tonto was a bvπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Tonto Dikeh come and carry your father in-law oooo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Baba the dancer, someone find his shoe πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

14. I tell una before say OBJ na certified comedian

15. Mr. Churchill imaginary father.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Looks like all those story books you see tortoise dancing in the market square.

17. One of the thing i love about baba obasanjo is his mood to life. He find happiness in everything. He love having a good time.
    Long live Orisa.

18. Did somebody mention Churchill? Wey am? Where him Dey? CHURCHILLπŸ€”πŸ€” maybe he go see him mama. Obj Dey dance like who Dey happy day Tonto Dey bash him son Churchill. Churchill kor mosque mountain ni.

19. Haaahaaaa!
    and I thought that the picture was funny, but scrolling through my comments eeh, I was laughing so hard hard!
    BVs una well done oh!
    I raise hands for una!πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

20. Dance for the warriors only, anyone that thinks he is not aware that he was wearing only one leg of his shoe, should think twice.

21. ������
    Which type of dance was that? One pair of shoes. Half on, half off.

He should enjoy himself anyhow sha.

22. Love him so much.....always so funny.

23. Baba is still Agile oo

Agu Nwoke

24. OBJ!
    A great man, you can't but just like him.