Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, May 17, 2019

Friday Night Post....

It's Our usual...............as usual!

I am here watching all my Telemundo series and i am sitting on edge...OMG this people know what suspense and drama is all about!!!
Telemundo movies have a lot of inconsistencies and mistakes oh but e too sweet.

Let me excuse myself and continue watching.....*wink*

223 comments:

1. I am home thinking of how single to stupor I am 😭😭

1. Enjoy it ooooh!!

Being in a relationship is sweet too but you need to enjoy your time alone ❤

2. Lol@ single to stupor😁😁😁 it is well dear.

3. Awww namesake you gonna be fine,
      Its better to be single than to be having BP over a bad relationship .

4. 20:24 God bless u for airing my thought

Being single is bae

5. This cracked me up, I raise hands for you bv's πŸ™‹πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ½‍♀️, u sure know how to make someone rotfl very hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Enjoy the single to stupor status biko. You won't ever have this time again when you marry.

7. I am out at a karaoke bar on admiralty way lekki.. jamming up and singing out my worries..

8. I was thinking that Adokiye was a born again Christian. What has happened to her? Just saw that she now configures herself as a man and has a clique of shemale friends she rolls with. Please, can someone explain?

9. Tuale for all BVs, thank you so much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Enjoy your singleness.
      When marriage comes, please don't rush in. Take your time
      Forget societal pressure
      All will be well

I'm married but wish to be single again

11. Breed in Buckhead18 May 2019 at 03:47

Let me gist you people. So there is this girl I was marking. People have warn me to stay away from akata but I don’t use to listen because once our talk enter ‘do you smoke?’, I’m assured of knacks.

Anyway that’s how I sha met one on Tinder. After sweet talking her small, we sha said we will meet. When she said she lived in West End, something told me not to go but if God want to catch Albino, Nepa will first take light. Anyway I sha dressed up and went there.

You know those areas in music videos that some thug will be lifting weight and they will have a wild pit bull, that’s exactly the setting of the area. My mind was telling me to go back but I said no way, I must finish what I started. I sha got to the door to know but I could swear all those guys were using one eyes to look at me. That’s how I entered the house.

Asheeeee those guys have called the girl’s baby daddy to come and see o. I didn’t know. We just started kissing small small, that’s how baby daddy arrived and started banging the door. That time I was undocumented so I thought it was ICE (the thing our eyes normally see when we have not carry iwe enter ehnn). Quickly I jumped, running around the house already regretting my whole life! Baby daddy oloshi was outside shouting and threatening to shoot if the door is not opened. As I was trying to hide, that’s how I heard kpra kpra. This girl too have cork gun and was shouting from inside. In my life, I have never seen gun before except in movies but here I was with two people threatening to shoot each other. The girl was sha telling me to calm down that ‘he ain’t finna shoot, he just be wildin. Nigga be capping but ain’t gon do nufin’. I have started thinking of my mom at this time that all my school fees, is this how it will waste that she won’t eat child food? My dad has high bp and I’m the only son! If police come now, I’m still in trouble.

They sha shouted at each other very well and finally, baby daddy left. The girl said I should chill that he is gone. I said I want to pick something in my car, that’s how I enter car and zoom off! Since that time, it’s only look I look at akata yansh. Anything more than look, you won’t find me there. I didn’t die of gunshot in naija, I won’t let thug come and shoot me dead in Atlanta.

12. O boy you get mind westend of all places i tread that area,that na hood nah.

13. Kikikikiki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Breed in, you are so funny

14. Breed in buckhead, to early for this kain lafta πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. U are a comedian, ba ur mama and papa head save u oni jekuje πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ

2. Will sex be a little painful for a lady that has been celibate for 4years??

1. Yes, you might have tears but lubricate well. It won't be the same pain as a virgin but just a little one.

2. Depends if its plantain or banana u jam

3. I can't say because I have never been celibate before

4. Anonymous 20:38, you don spoil finish aswearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I don take cover πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️🀷🏾🀷🏾🀷🏾

5. I did it again after 8 years, it didn't pain me..

I'm a guy anyways..

6. Only the first push to open the door will be a little painful due to lack of frequent opening. Once the head is in, the shaft will just slip in looking for where to grip.

7. hhahahahaah why will it pain you SMH

8. Depends on the size you jam. If na tiger battery, it won't pain

9. It's like I will join you guys on being celibate ooohh...married and celibate lol....make God help some married women oohh

10. Ha, madam, you mean married people dont get it any how?

11. I did it after 5 years, it didn't pain though it will take time before you get your groove back but my dear, make sure it's with right person. If not you will regret giving away your celibacy for someone who doesn't deserve it.

12. Swaaaaaaag πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Not necessarily pain but a little discomfort, just for a couple o'secs.. You might even bleed a little.
      And then.. It gets better.. Ooh la la.

3. Good evening lovelies

Stella, I can't be caught watching Telemundo

Lawyers in the house
    What age do you think it's appropriate to start writing will?? A friend said when she is 40,she is writing.
    What if one acquire more, you will have to keep updating.

PHCN,we are not even seeing you people's break light.

1. Any age ooooo

2. @Olori you're missing ooh. If you no watch telemundo wetin you gain? Pls starts watching face of destiny follow by my perfect family. Gaskia you will love them.

3. A lawyer can't tell you when to anticipate death. As such, when you feel you have assets worth sharing, you can write a will.

If you acquire more property, you do what is called a codicil.

4. Once you are 18 years old you can start writing will because you are no longer a minor hence an adult. Or even when you have assets in your name you can write a will.

5. If you acquire more wealth, you draft what is called a codicile to add the newly acquired assets

4. I have been single for too long 😭😭

1. Hian careful o make them no love scam you πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

5. I dey find ice to chop

1. Have u don a pregnancy 🀰🏽 test recently. Congratulations 🎊 my dear πŸ˜‰πŸ€­

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon 21:38 mischievous somebori

3. Baby boy loading....I chop that ice wella

4. Oh my gawd!.. Thought twas just me, I scraped my freezer like madt.. Choi!
      Amazing!!!

6. Still at work.... Will be working this weekend so I'm just here!!!

Love is such a beautiful thing, trust me!!!!

1. You can say that again😍😍😍

2. Currently at Silver bird secretariat waiting to see the movie. Any BV? Let's meet na

3. Fan, I for like join you but I no want make you come dey use bad eyes look me, before you go come dey think say I wan snatch your husband. So let's hangout alone with your dh. All bills on me.

7. I dey house, a little bit down
    Hearing wrestling (money in the bank) from my neighbor's house, but I don't have strength to go and stand at the window and be killing mosquitos kpa, kpa kpa. But it's well. It will definitely end in praise

1. @Blessed princess are you really serious you don't have TV at home? Eyaaaah. Try and save up and get second hand TV. You will see very cheap ones not up to 20k at Alaba international market in Lagos.

2. Yimu...
      You de look out for VandV to come sympatize with u abi? You must have missed the post he dropped in EEI that you were encouraging a woman to cheat, so he changed his mind

3. Give me ur neighbour's num. I need to teach him how to reduce d vol of his set.

4. Stay in your house and sleep. Tv is not a necessity.

5. I only watch TV now for GOT.What I absolutely can't do without is a radio.

6. BP, there was a guy on IHN that offered to buy you a TV and you never replied him or this your TV na joke like Lolo Ideato with her staff bus gist those days.
      Where is Ideato on this blog sef, hope she's good?

7. Blessed Princess, your neighbor won't let you in or you guys are not cool?

8. Blessed Princess, WWE (money in the bank) will be live on Sunday. May be he's watching Monday night raw cus they will comment about it. Be strong.

9. @Blessed Princess, money in the bank is this Sunday o. Meanwhile, I'm betting on Becky Lynch.

8. Weekend doings.... Loving the weather. Taking cool breeze outdoor as I take on something liquid on green bottle.

1. Lol... Tessbaby why you dey fall my hand naaa? Must you shout it loud? What if it's Heineken?

2. After licking off the condensation,don't forget to actually uncork the bottle and try what's inside.
      Cheers!☺

3. My guy Teejay haff suffered for una hands.

4. Kamikaze,🀣🀣🀣🀣 the "in" is importanter

5. Lmaooo. Kami have I told you I love you today?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. I will be home alone watching my favorites telemundo and zeeworld series. Just finished watching face of destiny and now enjoying my perfect family while waiting for Twist of fate2 later by 8pm. The week was really stressful but I thank God I will be off Saturday and Sunday. Thank you Jesus for using me as a tool to help humanity.

1. People still watch twist of fate? Wow. Even Mahek that just started is already irritating.

2. I've not watched Telemundo and are world before. Una dey try

3. That twist of fate is extremely irritating. Gosh!! Very dumb directing, story line and suspense. Mehek is really interesting. I have read it to the end, so I hardly bother watching it. Shaurya hot his revenge on her because she slapped him. He later fell madly in love with her though.

10. Oh! how I love reality shows. The drama in different scenes can keep up tied down till the end of the show. I give it to the script writers. anyway lemme catch up with WAGS and Married to Medicine.

1. I love married to medicine too. Those doctors are gbaaazaaa queens.

2. That WAGS Miami can make one feel like Mgbeke Uratta. The slaying is something else. I stopped watching before I kill person son.

3. I love watching married to medicine.

4. Reality TV shows are my guilty pleasure 😁😁. I love both ratchet(LAHH,Real Housewives, Bad Girls Club, etc) and bougie (KUWTK, WAGS, Married to Medicine, Platinum Life, etc)

5. I love RHOA and Marriws to medicine , south Africa has some nice series too started watching recently on YouTube.

6. Castle oohh. Ishi nini πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .
      Can't remember the last time I heard that @ mgbeke uratta πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Memories mehhhnn... that was before we left Naija.

7. Married to medicine, Mariah and Quad are no longer friends. Dr. Heavenly is so not just it. She is a bit too much. I love Dr. Jackie. Also love Cecil. He’s cuteness is on a matured level 😍.

8. The slaying in WAGS πŸ˜“ those ladies are hot. Love me some Danielle.

9. I love those shows, DSTV really messing me up this month. I've swapped my decoder twice.

11. Nothing for the evening, home chilling had a stressful week. I'm on my period and its affecting my mood too. Been angry/grumpy all day, plus inlaw matter , it is well is all I can say. If you are still single please enjoy your "singleness " while it lasts πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lemme make amala with this ogbono if my mouth will open, mouth no gree open since morning.

12. Feeling sad 😒 tonight, just want to pray and sleep 😴

13. waiting for my chairman , but it seems the wife no wan free him if me tonight, chai tonight will be so boring if he can't make it o, some wives Sha, anyway he's credited my account, na to carry myself comot if he can't make it
    and the funniest part is he's very jealous, I don't have anyone else apart from him
    banker and side chick are like 5&6 , he said he needs to distress , that's why he can't leave me, and I love him, wish I can just get pregnant for him and remain his chick for life, cos he's loaded both ways

1. Anon I reject side chick for life for you in Jesus name. God will have mercy on you and give you your own missing rib. You don't have to die put for someone else property. It doesn't worth it at the long run

2. At the end you will be the one to lose

3. No word for you except to encourage you ti continue sowing hard, harvest will come - both for you and the adulterer.

4. Don't get pregnantoooooo he will dump you. Just gather the much you can gather and establish yourself and leave him for his wife

5. You should be thoroughly ashamed of yourself. You are no more than a prostitute. Shame on you and the useless man. May the misery you are inflicting on others be your portion.

6. Amen to your prayer @ Princess intelligentsia to the Anonymous..

Anonymous say A Big Amen to that prayerπŸ–•πŸ‘†☝πŸ–•πŸ‘†☝πŸ–•πŸ‘†☝

7. Blessed Princess you sound experienced πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      But that's the truth he'd dump you like a filthy rag , dont pray for your own husband be there getting miscellaneous money thinking its the real deal.

14. oooh how i hate telemundo.

i remember chopping enough slap bcoz of la patrona from my mom. kai godforbid that thing can be addictive.

i am in 18 street eating cowtail. i am broke ehn but i cant come and kee mysef lols. what is the essense of hustling running helter skelter like a condemn criminal if i cant enjoy the small change? i am tempted to call my friend but she will just come and bore the hell outta me with her nonsense gist that cant fetch money. guess i will just enjoy my company.

15. My phone is here annoying the heck out of me!
    I'm thinking of how I'm going to stay awake yet another night with my baby after she must have slept all evening. And if I dare wake her up na cry.. I can't wait for this stage to pass abeg. I miss my sleep

1. Enjoy jare, it is stress that is miss up with joy

2. Enjoy while the offer lasts.😁😁😁

3. Some would give anything to stay awake all night for the sake of a baby... Enjoy it and be grateful

4. Me too dear. You're not alone. I hope mine falls asleep soon so I can rest. She does not allow anyone to carry her so I just have to manage. She's 3 months old

16. please doctors in the house I need your advice. I a traumatic delivery of my twins and during post natal, it was discovered I had HBP. 180/110. the matron and doctor were fretting but I felt nothing. They had to slip a drug under my tongue and advised me to avoid stress. I was the one taking care of new babies, cooking thrice daily and all the house chores. I felt it be stabilize and forgot about it. It's almost two years and I went for IUD family planning and the doctor checked my BP and it was still high; 150/110. She still fixed IUD because according to her chart, it was still within range. Moreover, she told me to seek adequate treatment. What could be the trigger? I am neither fat nor obese, I don't drink, smoke, I eat healthy and I don't understand why it is still high. I am the only one managing our four kids as my hubby is always away at work. I sleep for five hours in a day every day 12-5 am. No matter how restful my sleep was, I wake each morning with a severe headache. Just tired.

17. Thinking of how to deceive this man and bang him to stupor... Sorry make una no vex, my husband's prick is too sweet.

18. Finally I parted ways with my sugar daddy, and to be honest, I'm at peace with myself and God, there nothing that beats that, farewell to married men

1. God bless you dear for this. May God bless your heart desire.

2. Well done dear, you have done well.

3. Honestly, it is the best decision you have ever made
      May God continue to guide your from now onwards

4. Congratulating her for doing the right thing? Really? You think it will just end here? I pray you do not go through that the wife went through. You better pray hard for forgiveness

5. Lol .... dey there dey lie

19. Watching movies on my laptop

20. Going for a bachelor's eve,later at night...just home listening to old naija banger.... Planning on how I will beg her to give me out of the barbeque when she comes and also how to cajole her to allow me go to the bachelor's Eve...

21. I am just here thinking how to tell my fiancΓ© that I cant marry him. He still behaves like a child to me. He is the opposite of what I prayed for though he loves me like silly but no stable job.I work and take care of my self and family. He doesn't even have money for marriage rites talk more of a proper wedding . so so confuse

1. Dump him now. His lack of work is a red flag. It is clear that you do not honour or respect him. Free him to marry someone who does.

2. I hope u have no plans to fund the wedding urself. Dont marry a man who can't show financial responsibilty. Either wait a while or tell him plain and simple u are not intersted anymore

3. Hmmm save us the future Chronicle by doing the right thing .

4. Why are you complaining na......marry urself jare...but one thing is sure, no condition is permanent

5. Marrying a broke man is like signing a future single mum contract. Broke men propose asap. When they blow, they will dump you

22. Thinking about my life and being thankful for all I've been through and how I'd be alive to turn plus 1 tomorrow.

1. Happy birthday in advance, wishing you a beautiful one πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸ’

2. Happy birthday, may all your heart desires come to pass.

3. Awwww thank y-all so much 😘😘😘😘😘😘

23. Replies
    1. Or is she the one brainstorming while you clean up?
      So sweet!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

24. Planning a Blog Party for tomorrow
    Bdae Bash gonna be lit πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸŽΌπŸŽΌπŸ₯πŸ₯

25. How did I develop this tick skin that nothing bothers me.only God knows how I will survive this weekend cos the last cash on me is just 650.just ate bread and water.biko sleep should come.is just a phase and we will all get through it.

1. That is for sure, you will all get through it in Jesus name Amen.

2. And I have food.Do you live in PH?

3. There was a time last year, i went to bed hungry, could'nt even afford bag of pure water, and other necessities. My dear it looked like no help will come.but God came. I got a job few months later, am taking care of needs. Am not saying its perfect but God is still perfecting it. So cheer up . It gets better

4. Wow I pray for blessings your way o and open doors ,
      I'm glad you're not worried but then again it's not easy .

26. Shuoooooo

I am at a three cross road. Adulthood is a scam #Fact

1. Nnaa eehh!!

Beloved nwannem , adulthood bu mbada scam.

2. Awww our darling beloved,
      Cheer up try look well before you cross each road o!!
      Hey whatever it is tell it to Jesus.

3. Chikeee 😍😍

Dear Anon, I have told Jesus but I have not gotten any answers.

Usually via dreams or intuition but all ways are silent. For three days now.

27. Finally saw 'what men want'
    Don't know why it reminded me more of 'Jerry McGuire' instead of 'what women want'. The movie was just okay, didn't live up to the original.
    Fzmovies here I come

1. I'd love to see the movie haven't seen any movie lately .

28. Magnificent MO17 May 2019 at 20:55

I had it working well for me until about 3years. If I start to talk ehn, no one else will have space to comment. Is it from my my ex and his family or how I lost my twins because they took all my money , ruined my shop and rendered me penniless or how I had to stop midway because I could not afford to pay for my masters project or how at 31, I am single, broke and empty?i was so depressed 3days ago that I didn’t know when I started to cut my hair with scissors ,now I no get hair for head. I have applied for job so tey, I am getting tired, learnt how to make shoes and sew, no money for machine or equipment. The thought of suicide keeps clouding my head. It keeps saying MO, just end it. My birthday is coming up at the end of this month and nothing to show for it. Yea! Good life, sound health? I am grateful for those. Thanks to my younger sis, she has been trying her best for me but I feel for her every day, I have seen her cry because the whole bills are on her. Sorry for the rants, didn’t know who else to talk to.

29. I'm at home,but i dey lonely,bored and horny AF.

30. I am here thinking of my married boyfriend. Stella I am one of those who never went close to married men. Infact I will advice you to stay clear of them . How I take enter this one chance eh. I don't know . And No we haven't and won't have sex. But we have kissed and we enjoy each others company. He and his wife have been separated but I encourage him to work on it. God should just make the unmarried guy I like reciprocate the love so I can be free. I have stayed months without speaking to him just to avoid him. But once we just talk , the feelings will come back!! I feel so guilty mehn! But I can't help it. It started from him giving me bussines ideas and advice oh. I knew he liked me but I ran away. And how the thing take catch me I don't even know ! I need prayers.

1. Are you sure he hasn't jazzed you? You better shake yourself out of this. The man has nothing to lose, it's a man's world as is often said.

2. He wants pussy, you want love. Stay away from that man He will be your worst mistake if you don't do what is right.

3. So the guy you like has to reciprocate before you leave someone's husband alone? Keep waiting oh! As you have refused to have sense. At the end you will be at a loss

31. I am at home thinking about how to hurt someone badly...I worked for him over a year ago and till date he has refused to pay me what he owes me.

Every available means to get my money from him I have used but still he won't pay, He is rich, connected to politicians and people in power and also an occultic man.
    I wanted to take him to court but from what I know of him he would rather pay a judge 100 million as bribe than for him to pay you the 10million Naira he is owing.
    He is a psychopath who enjoys contractors and workers groveling at his feet.

I have prayed I have begged and now I am tired, I want to hurt him in a way that he will never recover from.
    He has 9 female children and I am tempted to ensure he never eats the fruit of his labour from those children...IF I CAN'T HURT HIM I WILL HURT THOSE HE LOVES because I cannot work for my money and then be struggling for things of thousands when someone is owing me millions and refusing to pay.

LEP😒

1. Please I beg you with God, don't involve the children πŸ™„πŸ™

2. Y won’t he not take you serious? Wen ur name is love eating pussy!!

3. Go ahead. We won't beg you not to do it if that's what you are expecting.

4. My advice is to pray and ask God to give him an his household no peace until he pays. Do not hurt his children. Such men do not care about their children. But they do care about their pocket and oddly enough their mistresses, reputation and anything that affects that. I will not advice that you seek revenge as it has a way of backfiring. However if you must, hit the material things he cares about. There was an example of a Professor who was disgraced recently by staff members via posters. Cheap, quick and effective BUT also libellous. God is still your best bet. Call on him continually and the man will know no peace until he pays you.

5. I don't like revenge. If you hurt me, I simply hand you over to God.

6. You missed it bu thinking that he loves his children. Trist me such men do not care bout their children. Their money and their health maybe, but children no.

32. Just lying here,lost in Yanni...feeling some typ'a' way.

1. Some typa way huh...πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. My kind of music. I am alone at home in PH let's hook up

33. I'm just there,this life sef he get as he be.....

34. Home alone, no light, having headache and thinking of how to get job in this Ibadan. *Not feeling this friday at all *

35. Chilling at home with hubby. Wish we could go out for chicken and chips with salad.

36. Watching GOT is giving me ideas, I want to slit someone's throat and watch em bleed to death, tired of being a good person wanna be paying assholes back in their own coins

37. I'm here plotting how to serve the next revenge: Hot or cold.
    All of them must pay for their deeds. Next time, when they want to try their stunt, they run. No going back.

1. Give the full gist please πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️

38. I am the anon that was always lamenting on the blog sometime in the past and always saying that the Christian God is not efficacious. Please, for all whom my comments might have led astray, I want to tell you all that the Christian God really exists and no herbalist can solve your problems. Kneel and pray to the heavenly father and he will come to your rescue. Don't ever lose faith in God. Jesus Christ is the only way to the father. Thank you all. May God forgive me for all I wrote then due to depression, Amen.

1. I thank God for you. Just keep the faith and strongly hold on to His words. God bless and see you through Amen.

Just know you are a winner in the Lord Jesus Christ

39. Just closed from work.I made a mistake at work.My boss will still scold me for sure.the one wey he do for work never finish. I am here thinking of how to be important to myself and make impact.sometimes i feel am laid back , too comfortable in my comfort zone.

40. i just remembered one A******- A******** i hope you are not adding women on S&M and lying your wife committed incest with her uncle o .

41. Please don't pay evil for evil,trust me; it'll haunt you.

42. Never been to a club,Right now I feel like going to one and dance away my thoughts.

43. He misses his Achalongo. I miss my Akamu Jeho of life. 😩. Babysitting my niece while AJ is alone at home is a tough one. Cold and lonely night πŸ˜©πŸ˜”.

1. Haha white enchantress I thought you've moved on from your AJ of life, wetin happen na??

44. I did a good deed today and for that, i'm happy.

45. I really need to smoke to forget my worries. Single motherhood ain't beans.

46. How can a doctor not know the importance of personal hygiene? He wears his underwear for straight one week.he goes to bed with it, wakes up in the morning, takes his bath and puts it on again. It's so irritating. Even to take his bath na war. Like how can u come back from the hospital, take off ur clothes, eat and go to bed without bathing and in the night u expect me to open my legs for u. I respectfully told him last month about it. Pleaded with him to take his bath twice a day and to regularly change his boxers cos i can't keep sleeping on d same bed with him oh. He promised to change and has been doing so but now he's going back to his old ways claiming he's tired from work hence he can't take his bath. I've asked him to start sleeping alone while I sleep with our daughter in her bedroom. Just dunno what to do again to make him change

1. I understand you Anonymous 22:51, some men can be really annoying. Atleast the good thing is he listened and obeyed when you spoke to him, just continue telling him without being rude my dear and hopefully he will see reasons why he should do so.
      I picked mine up from the train station on Wednesday and noticed he was smelling really bad as he got into the car, Thursday I went straight to Debenhams to buy perfume and deodorant. Cos I would definitely be giving up my sit If anyone who has odour sits next to me on the train: don't care if its rush hour and I'm dead tired.
      Sometimes a little reminder without nagging goes a long way. Sorry for my epistle, I just needed to rant as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️

2. If you have spare money buy him plenty boxers. Take it upon yourself to wash it. You will see him want to change them just a little effort your worries will go. If you start sleeping alone. He will start sleeping with women outside I bet you

47. Finished my menses 4d month. Waited 4my hubby to have gd s**x. Alas! He's here laid right beside me sleeping. Its bn LNG day 4him.Me wey I think say I will have fun for dis cold weather. I just dey fret here

48. someone took a pictures of me today and I could not recognize myself! I look stressed af😳
    Tomorrow I'm off to the salon.. I'm thinking red and gold ombrΓ© weaveπŸ€” That should distract the attention from my baggy eyes.

1. No, it will fuck'n make it worse. Go for a subtle look, and most importantly ressssssst this weekend,don't consume alcohol.. Just eat right and rest.
      Possibly visit a spa, before you go to the salon.. Just take care of yourself.
      The colored weave won't do shit! πŸ’š

49. I had a bad fall yesterday. Nursing my leg while waiting for sleep

1. Pele Ebony, wishing you a quick recovery πŸ˜˜πŸ€—.

50. Guys that DNA post is about to cause a big wahala oooo......omo that poster advice no be am the poster no suppose give that kind info for advice and he is about to carry it out.....chaiii full gist tomorrow.

51. I am here why period smells so bad wen it's about to finish.it's really disgusting

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£, what won't someone hear on this blog πŸ€­πŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️?

52. Please can someone bless me with a token,I am in a terrible state...

53. Lonely night. @xxx,com

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.