Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Game Of Thrones And Other Movies -Spoiler Alert...

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Game Of Thrones And Other Movies -Spoiler Alert...

I hope you know what a spoiler alert is?

Any Game of throne update?Is anyone following up religiously?I have not been following up on it but I am curious to know what is happening......

And Other movies?I plan on going to the movies and I need International movies to watch at the Movies...I need spoilers of as many movies as possible that can be given!!

51 comments:

1. My love for GOT,i heard Arya finally did the do with someone,abeg someone gist a sister

1. Arya did the do with Gendry
      He later proposed but she rejected πŸ˜’

2. Yes oh with the weapon maker guy, Robert bastard son a night to their fight with the dead and hey she killed the Lord dead herself

3. I was very disappointed with that scene where Arya killed the night king.Where did she come from with that slam dunk basketball move? After all the night king's swagger?I had thought he was the most badass dude in the whole movie.That scene was anticlimactic. I was expecting to see all Arya's killer moves only for her to end the night king with just a pretty flimsy stab.Total waste of badassery on both sides.

I got emotional when Bran gave Theon total absolution.Theon had become weak and fragile,suffering PTSD.The guilt of what he did to the Starks was killing him and even helping Sansa was not enough to free him.At the end,in the least cowardly move ever,Theon stood firm against the wights and fought to hold them back from Bran.What a courageous man!

Meanwhile that Bran Stark is really creepy.What was even his part in that battle?'Goodnight.I am off to take a nap while you all fight dead people alone?'

That beheading....damn!
      I am trying not to read too much into Rhegal dying and what it means for Jon Snow.Sansa might not be a fighter but she is as ruthless as Cersei in playing games.

Did you all see that face Dany made immediately that head hit the ground with a thud?Cersei it is on!It is so on!

I wonder what Euron Greyjoy will do with that bit of info Tyrion gave him about Cersei's pregnancy? I wonder what Varys is planning?I wonder who will kill the Mountain?The Hound or Arya?
      Hmmm....

Yep.I am obsessed with GOT.I am even reading the series.

4. Really hated the way the night king died, it was too soon.. after all the plenty noise about winter, the winter didn't last.

5. @Kamikaze as in that look was IT. In a weird way i like Cersei. She knows hiw to deal with pple she sees as threat.

6. Kemikaze; I think Arya took the face of the dead and walked in their midst. Probably how she got that close to Night King

Theon's absolution was very touching.

That dragon dying was just blehh. Last episode felt like fastforward stuff.

Danny is so stubborn. She should have listened to Sansa. They just finished one war. They needed to rest and recuperate before another war. But mbanu; she must gragra immediately

Tyrion gave Euron coded info without knowing. Euron may end up killing that Cersei himself

Arya might kill the mountain. Mountain will kill the hound (he doesn't know his brother is not human again)

Danny may do mad queen on them with the last dragon (not fair on her sha. Feels like they want her to die and make way for Jon Snow)

Arya won't kill Cersei. It will be too cliche...

Greyworm may die. But may kill Jamie Lannister before dying.

Varys will betray Danny and lead her to her death. Varys will inturn die after achieving his aim of making Jon king of the seven kingdoms

The last people standing : Sansa, Bran, Arya, Sammy, Jon (not too sure), Gendry, Brienne (not too sure), The wildling guy with red hair, Tyrion...

#GOTaddict

7. Lol @GOTaddict. How dare you!
      "The wildling guy with the red hair". Please put some respect on Tormund Giantsbane.
      He killed a giant at 10, he suckled from a giant's breast and carries his own milk around. πŸ˜‚.
      And he fell for "the big lady Brienne" who didn't love him back. 😒
      Now he has Ghost!

8. I think Jaime will kill Cersei and kill himself afterwards

9. But wait o...what kind of stupid negotiation was that danny went to Cercie for? I i was Cercie the who matter would end there and then. Beheading Missandei was nothing. I would direct 12 Cybones Scorpions at the last weak dragon and kill it there and then. All archers will empty their entire quiver content on Danny, Tyrion and the rest of the stupid entourage. I dont leave finght i can end today for another day o.

10. I love Tormund Giantsbane.And it isn't Lady Brienne....come on!Ser Brienne.Address her the right way.She is incredible but did she have to cry for Jaime?Oh well....

11. I wonder why no one is talking about the babies, the night king turned. I feel that part is not over yet

2. If na spoiler u De find you wont see...if na money u de find you will see..lol

3. After all the hype about GOT here and social media, i decided to get all the seasons from my brother. I just rounded up season8 episode3 today. Believe me GOT is worth the hype and I'm happy i took my time to watch it

4. GRETA: not a bad movie, but who sees a bag in a train and goes searching for the owner? Bollocks if u ask me, but the end gave the movie a 6!

Shazam: Maybe cuz am used to the cartoon and comics and never saw Shazam as Comical, but it was a bit of a drab! But turning his fams to Shazam was a plus!.. cuz it's a superhero flick, I give it a 7!

Isn't it Romantic: Errrm! What did Rebel Wilson do? Melissa Macarthy wld have been a better cast!... It was a drab! For me... 4 1/2

Drunk Parents: Wasted efforts! Never found Alec Baldwin amusing, so it was rather odd!, Bad movie! I give it 3!

Upcoming Marvel movies:
    Black Panther 2
    Guardians of the Galaxy 3
    Loki series
    Falcon and Winter Soldier series
    Warlock
    Captain Marvel 2

That's it for now!

1. I cant wait for Captain Marvel part 2 but abeg i wont be watching a part 3,its all too much....

EXCUSE ME...black panther is coming out with a second part.?oh my orgasm!!!!

5. Daenerys lost another dragon,chai e pain me!!!!!
    Looking forward to how she'll handle cersei, body still Dey shak that one

1. E pain me pass you I just can't wait to see what happens next

6. If have not watched money heist then you are missing out. My love for that movie is something else (series)

1. That movie got me on the edge of my seat all through..

That is a perfect robbery.
      No police or any agency can trace that kind of robbery,even if not for some cases they would never know the faces behind those who are behind it.

2. Ok let me go and check netflix for it

3. I just checked and it looks like its a series..too many parts...abeg i cant

4. Stella it's just series 1 and 2 I promise you will definitely enjoy it just try it out.

7. Yaba left escapee11 May 2019 at 18:43

Passing with my eyes closed*

1. If you are looking for a movie to hold you spell bound then try Dead to me. It will make you cry and laugh at once. Just so true. You will see an expo of human nature, the ability to keep oneself problem in wraps while noting anothers

2. I watched season one without standing up. The way Judy dealth with her guilt while handling her own loss with the miscarriages was so emotional. Jen's anger as a way of grieving resonates deeply

8. Got best movie of our time

1. 24! Movie struggling for scripts. GOT is trying to summarize it's scripts. Too verse and every character is a force to reckon with. GOT best movie ever told.

9. Season 8 for me has been so disappointing. I cannot believe I waited 2 years for it, mtcheew.

Those clowns waiting until they have all of the episodes before watching, una go like suffer sha, the long-suffering kind. Lol.

1. Leave it for us, na your type de jump inside bad marriage cus ure not patient enough to see the whole character.

2. Nawa, u have not watched season 8 and you are going through the spoiler, you have just ruined the series for yourself, the suspense and surprise element will no longer be there.

10. Evil film with

268 naked scenes and incest
    18 rape scenes(attempted and succesful)
    868 deaths

Say God forbid.

1. Oh please go and rest.Our history is filled with worse. If you have ever witnessed an accident,no matter how minor or a death,your place is waiting for you in hell then.

11. Sansa is just so annoying, i knew she wasn't going to keep that secret. This season 8 sha, it's as if they are just rushing it... wonder who'll kill cersei tho

12. Ajuma, you are right.Season 8 has been rather dull. And episode 3 (battle of winter fell) was way too dark.

1. Exactly too dark at some point I was just listening not watching cos it was pointless

2. Wait for a clear version, una no gree

3. It's the long night.. turn off your light source and increase the volume of your TV for the night is dark and full of terrors

13. Season 8 of GOT: When they started, I was impressed with ep1. Then it looks like they're going off the rails from Battle of Winterfell. For God's sake! We've been hearing "Winter is coming" since Season1, it finally comes and poof!,it went again. They made us believe that was the biggest threat ever, bit now, it seems, Cersei is even worse! Lol.
    I don't blame D&D tho, they have no good story to adapt again, I don't know why GRRM won't finish the darn Winds Of Winter book!
    Everything seems rushed now. It's just 2 episodes left. Too much story to be crammed into Just 2 Episodes.
    After Missandei's death,it looks like we are gonna have 2 mad queens😱.
    I wonder how Varys wants to go about the Jon Snow issue, that's if Tyrion doesn't betray him and Danaerys beheads Varys (she already said she would if he ever betrays her I'm Season 7).
    They've also changed Jamie's arc,now he's going back to King's Landing. I bet he's dying there.

Hey Gendry...my poor Gendry. Hasn't Arya always said she didn't want to be a lady? Kindly rephrase yiur proposal and remove the "Lady Of Storm's End" part. πŸ˜€ Baratheon boys always getting rejected by Stark girls, lol.

Sansa has learnt to play the game, I hope she doesn't hurt.

I hope to the heavens that Cersei's death will be a very spectacular one.
    I can't hate this Gold haired, lion sigel-carrying fake queen for good 9years and not get a satisfactory death. πŸ˜‰

What is Bran's purpose again? History Channel? If he can't see all the Wildfire below King's landing and the scorpion Euron has to kill the dragons and his iron fleet.. Why?
    Shouldn't Danaerys have seen Euron's army too since she was a thousand feet above them? I need to slap someone director.
    We'll see who and who are going to die tomorrow episode.

That's how they forgot a Starbucks cup in the scene at Winterfell. 😒

1. Damn Roxie hart... That is one hell of a funny, Frank, indept, honest no nonsense review....Respect

2. The guy lives in the past not the present/future

3. Your predictions are accurate. 2 mad queens emerged in episode 5, Daenerys went wild to John Snow's shock and disappointment. Tyrin betrayed Varis and Daenerys executed him, turns out he was right all along about Daenerys turning out like her father.
      Cerse's death however was not spectacular, was rather disappointing. The hound and the mountain died together while fighting and as for Arya, am a bit confused as to her role in episode 5.

14. I just opened this post to quickly scroll blindly and let you all know how mean you are.😩

Kami, I see that long ass text, But I am not reading that😩😩😩😩

I am chillin chillin... After the whole rush, I will take my time and watch mine. No rush hunnies.
    I’m going to re watch season 6&7 again, then glide into 8.
    Danke!!!🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

1. He he he....I guess I am the only one that loves spoilers.
      Sorry o!

15. Thor became a fat, stupid drunk, black widow died, iron man died in The avengers: endgame.

16. Daenerys is now the mad queen.burnt down kingslanding and killed the people.todays episode is crazy

17. Daenerys is now the mad queen.burnt down kingslanding and killed the people.todays episode is crazy