BTW shout out that Olosho that commented down there......How work?hehehehehehheheheehhe
Hhahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahaha
Please if you see a VERY VERY hilarious comment,munch and send to me...Thank you!!
Yabaleft is the king of hilarious comments ππ
ReplyDeleteQueen. That's a female
DeletePerxian, are you saying YLE is a female????
DeleteI don't think so.
I strongly think so, Olori. The style of writing is just too feminine to overlook and he/she sometimes fumble and use female adjectives. lol
DeleteI'm a guy Perxian
DeleteYabaleft has always been a guy oh, i think he used to be Oxygen with the wise men comments.
DeleteSo females have their own adjectives?
YLE is uncle gwegwegwe on Instagram
DeleteOk, noted. @Yaba Left
DeleteYes, Anon 16:00
@Perxian,yaba left Na coded underground G guy. That was why he changed his old ID. If you know you know.
Delete@Yabaleft are you our very own James, AKA Money Maker?
DeleteIm not even on IG.... and im not James
DeleteI always assumed YLE na woman ooooo. I give you hand bros ππΎππΎ
DeleteI concur.....π
Deleteππππππππthat olosho comment take the crown. So olosho also visit SDK truly?πππππππ chai see mummy J adviceπ. Make unah kuku kee me πππππ
ReplyDeleteNothing funny here.
ReplyDeleteFunny comment from yaba left escapee.
ReplyDeleteYaba-left is Everything o..
ReplyDeleteYaba is the crown prince of hilarious comments
DeleteI have a good laugh reading all the comments.
ReplyDeleteHippocrates π
ReplyDeleteYLE killed it.
ReplyDeleteLove that psych patient ππ
Hippocrates ke
ReplyDeleteSame whatsapp group with Timaya, jim iyke.... Ubi left the group and returned as their admin. πππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£πππππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ
DeletePls who were they referring to when they asked if hes married? And YLE said same group with Timaya
ReplyDeleteJim iyke
DeleteJim iyke
DeleteNdi baby papa's celebrity group
DeleteCharles okocha
DeleteYaba left takes the crown
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππ
πππ YLE is something else
ReplyDeleteChai..
ReplyDeleteSee my head swelling like Reginas ego. πππ
Uncle Gwegwegwe, good to see you here
DeleteLmao uncle gwegwegwe ππ½♀️πππππ€£ππππ una dey worry o
DeleteGwegwegwe? Do u know him?
DeleteYaba left the gay guy. How market? Have you been able to get any partner on single mingle?
Deleteπ π π and you said I shouldn't visit this blog.
ReplyDeleteOk? We are now funny? Me that can’t make myself laugh to save my own life. πππYaba Left your names suits you well. πππ
ReplyDeleteLol. Sarcasm and Wit can be funny too.
DeleteOna no go kill person for this blog.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteFunny comments
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe, we dye here
ReplyDeleteLMAO ππ @ mummy J's comment, she was looking after her fellow Bv
ReplyDeleteHaha haha ππ
Mummy J comment had this genuine concern for the olosho....πππ
DeleteThat one got me..
DeleteThis blog is funny!
YLE is savage..
ReplyDeleteD comment under Mum J is hilarious
@sucking expired breastπππ SDK Bvs una too much sha.
ReplyDeletefunny
ReplyDeleteYBL is mouthed sha
ReplyDeleteOMG Stella bring pls repeat these some other time. I can't stop laughing. SDK blog rocks
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteYLE πππ
ReplyDeleteYLEπ€£π€£π€£.. ..reminds me of villager
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh! Choi, Bvs!!!
Yaba left ππππππ»