Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

These are comments taken from the comments section to crack you..Sometimes they are funny and sometimes they are not to some........Na una sabi!!!

BTW shout out that Olosho that commented down there......How work?hehehehehehheheheehhe

Hhahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahaha

Please if you see a VERY VERY hilarious comment,munch and send to me...Thank you!!

56 comments:

1. Yabaleft is the king of hilarious comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Queen. That's a female

2. Perxian, are you saying YLE is a female????
      I don't think so.

3. I strongly think so, Olori. The style of writing is just too feminine to overlook and he/she sometimes fumble and use female adjectives. lol

4. Yaba left escapee1 May 2019 at 15:58

I'm a guy Perxian

5. Yabaleft has always been a guy oh, i think he used to be Oxygen with the wise men comments.
      So females have their own adjectives?

6. YLE is uncle gwegwegwe on Instagram

7. Ok, noted. @Yaba Left

Yes, Anon 16:00

8. @Perxian,yaba left Na coded underground G guy. That was why he changed his old ID. If you know you know.

9. @Yabaleft are you our very own James, AKA Money Maker?

10. Yaba left escapee1 May 2019 at 20:38

Im not even on IG.... and im not James

11. I always assumed YLE na woman ooooo. I give you hand bros πŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

12. I concur.....πŸ‘†

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁that olosho comment take the crown. So olosho also visit SDK truly?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 chai see mummy J adviceπŸ‘†. Make unah kuku kee me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Nothing funny here.

4. Funny comment from yaba left escapee.

1. Yaba is the crown prince of hilarious comments

6. I have a good laugh reading all the comments.

7. YLE killed it.
    Love that psych patient πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Same whatsapp group with Timaya, jim iyke.... Ubi left the group and returned as their admin. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Pls who were they referring to when they asked if hes married? And YLE said same group with Timaya

10. Yaba left takes the crown
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ YLE is something else

12. Yaba left escapee1 May 2019 at 15:08

Chai..
    See my head swelling like Reginas ego. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Uncle Gwegwegwe, good to see you here

2. Lmao uncle gwegwegwe πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘€πŸ™Œ una dey worry o

3. Gwegwegwe? Do u know him?

4. Yaba left the gay guy. How market? Have you been able to get any partner on single mingle?

13. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and you said I shouldn't visit this blog.

14. Ok? We are now funny? Me that can’t make myself laugh to save my own life. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Yaba Left your names suits you well. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lol. Sarcasm and Wit can be funny too.

15. Ona no go kill person for this blog.

16. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€ @ mummy J's comment, she was looking after her fellow Bv
    Haha haha πŸ˜€πŸ˜

1. Mummy J comment had this genuine concern for the olosho....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. That one got me..
      This blog is funny!

17. YLE is savage..
    D comment under Mum J is hilarious

18. @sucking expired breastπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† SDK Bvs una too much sha.

19. OMG Stella bring pls repeat these some other time. I can't stop laughing. SDK blog rocks

20. YLE πŸŽ“πŸŽ“πŸŽ“

21. YLE🀣🀣🀣.. ..reminds me of villager

22. Kikikikikiki

I had a good laugh! Choi, Bvs!!!

23. Yaba left πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ»