Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: King Of Comedy Alibaba Advises Women To Manage Whichever Size They Have...

Friday, May 24, 2019

King Of Comedy Alibaba Advises Women To Manage Whichever Size They Have...

He opened a Pandora's box on S#x issues and he got responses.......

My DM and WhatsApp is a riot!!!!! I mean from text messages to recorded chats to videos to pictures... all the works. Many "mothers in Israel" have just bottled up too much. While I am not a pastor, or a marriage counsellor or a sex therapist, that's @pamelauoka's job... what I can say is that we are not perfect.
On behalf of men who are half the men we should be, please manage us like that. If we could do anything about it we would have. And on behalf of we, the men who are like noodles, and come to a conclusion too soon, please be patient with us, it has not come to that yet. 

We thank our Madams who are tolerating us. We know our shortcomings. And while at it, if this matter was not that deep, our shortcomings would not have been such a long thing. 

must also say that, for those of us who come to a conclusion so quickly, it's not our fault. The spirit is willing. It's the body that is weak. So even if you shout "gbe body eee" from now till day break... We can not come and still kill ourself. Kilode. When the ATM says insufficient funds, you must withdraw your ATM card. 

Decide what's important. Is it providing for the family? Being God fearing? Having a sense of humour? Being faithful? Paying you attention? Fathering the children? Dressing well and looking good? Protecting the family? Making sure you don't lack? Being a friend? Being supportive? Or exhibiting unbecoming behaviour?

We cannot be everything. Just as you can not have everything. You can't be light skinned (em... well i hear you can), have backside (em I hear you can now) you can't be Manchester (em... I hear you can now) you can't be taller (em... This one is still temporary) you cannot be all pretty (em... This too is possible).... BUT WHEN IT COMES TO MEN, A PRAYER TO ENLARGE OUR COAST... DOESNT WORK. ALL THE OTHER STORIES YOU HEAR IS ALL LIES.

So please manage am as you see am. On behalf of all of us below 3 inches. We no be God.

We cannot come and come and kill yourself.

55 comments:

1. As if the men will manage what they see inside he cookies jar.

1. That's why both sides should test drive. If it is okay for both sides, then they carry on; if it isn't then they should both move on and no hard feelings, simple.

2. Coming from same person who compared a text from married woman to side chicks n showed why side chics are winning... n advices women to change/adjust all the time to “keep” their man/marriage.
      Now the tables are turned and women are advised to MANAGE.... smh. There are so many aphrodisiacs both herbal n even exercises That can help men to step up their game. Especially the indomie ones. So better advice your fellow men to do something quick about their problems because there are so many side bobos with thick cassavas that last for hours waiting to snatch their wives...

2. lol i cant stop lol. my own is that all those men below 3 inches should remove cheating from their mind. you cant have a small peepee and still have the mind to cheat. mbanu na amadioha will strike u dead.

1. @ Finny add broke too. They will have that biro cover, broke and flirt all over the place! Thank God I left his sorry ass.

3. God.. you know I cannot marry a man with a dick smaller/tinier than my vibrator oo..

4. Hmmmmm....this thing called sex and the controversies it generates.

5. I don't understand. Is he trying to say he has small kini

1. He spoke in general terms.....

2. His kini cant be small o. you no dey see say him tall

6. This issue is affecting more and more families each day. My cousin who is a med. lab. scientist was saying most marriages crash because of the vegetative state of some husbands. #ifonlytechnologycouldhelp
    #somemarriageswillbesaved

1. Vegetative state???
      Are you sure you know the meaning of the word?

7. This is so funny. Men have been cheating on and changing women for various reasons since 1000BC as if they had it all. Tell a man his thing is small or he didn't satisfy you, he'll want to die. Thank God for the 21st century and social media sha. Women can speaking up and are not stopping anytime soon

8. LooL, Poko WhatsApp Group members are you listening @ Tonto d admin.

9. Rubbish! Will men manage their women as they are? Selfish lots!

10. Abi ooo! Women should please manage the men with small penis like dat...as long the thing can get you pregnant, it’s all good. God created them like that and so they can’t blame themselves

1. Taaaaaaaaa 😄 na baby factory dem come this world come do 😃.

11. Manage it Only if owo dey to keep me busy otherwise OYO is your name. Tell me before wedding day and let me decide if I can manage it. No kurukere moves. Also you can wear a penis and browse too, no dullin please

12. Manage it Only if owo dey to keep me busy otherwise OYO is your name. Tell me before wedding day and let me decide if I can manage it. No kurukere moves. Also you can wear a penis and browse too, no dullin please

13. Men didn’t ask to be made that way....God created them on his terms.
    Let’s learn to manage whatever comes to us.

1. Have they been managing women with their imperfections?

14. This man is a Sexist in disquise. And no, this is not informed from this post.
    I have always known.

1. Hahaha Ify nwannem o

2. Thank you Ify. Hiding behind this facade.

3. Agreed Ify! Telling women to continue to languish in sexual frustration; instead of telling the selfish and insecure men to employ other means to satisfy their woman. What are sex toys for? Yet some underdeveloped men will demand for blow job but turn up their underperforming noses @ giving a woman oral sex. Woo! Everybody should grab their happiness (without hurting anyone).

15. But everywhere you go the same women folks always says that " a real man must accept the woman the way she is, if he truly loves her"....

16. Funny enough, it's those type of men that at cheat the most. You will be managing them like that yet they keep embarrassing you outside. Don't know if it's a form of validation for them or what.

1. Am telling you, they will still be cheating with their small pr..k

2. Hehehe..a broke cheat with small kini

17. In the past, they'll say size doesn't matter but techniques.
    But.... Some women are so deep down there that a minion size member can not do the deep satisfaction that the daughter of zion crave for.

1. That's the women of those days for you and they enjoyed any size their men had without worries. But the women of this generation have been exposed to too much porn and sexual stuff. They keep numerous BFs so they are not easily satisfied. As a man with an average penis size, how to you satisfy a woman who has tasted more than 20 different size of penises including huge ones before marrying you? It's gon take the grace of God! 😂

2. Na why Bible say the bed undefiled. my dear i don fuck many pricks and i cant marry a dick less than 6 inches abeg. i like tha fill me up feeling.

3. In those days divorce was the greatest shame and women depended on their husbands financially so they had to remain in whatever condition they found themselves for the sake of survival. Even married women had affairs then, many children were born who were not fathered by their husbands, but no DNA so who could prove it. Don't think that sin is just for the modern age, any sin that is present today has always been present since the dawn of time.

18. He is right on this biko. The pressure to satisfy your woman,having a huge blokos etc. Its not worth it.
    I have been with men (both huge ,average & thin/small specie of penis) The ones with huge penis,they last long & you get tired, they go on & on,in a very unromantic way,not caring if you are truly enjoying it or not,its all a shame & its irritating.
    But its a different game with the guy with a small penis, the less endowed guys do better at pleasing their women,they go all out,from experience their head game is superb,unmatchable,so romantic,they always put you first & its a great feeling. Trust me when we say you can always cope. Cut these guys some slacks. If you know your self & sure you cannot cope, I.e you prefer the unromantic big penis thrusting off like there ain't tomorrow then stay away from guys with small penis.
    The thing is one should be truthful about these situations,don't deceive any lady, the one that loves you will be fine with your God given package.
    My current man has a short but thick penis,and I'm enjoying myself with it,not like I can't get a huge dick,but I don't want,it's overrated, plus my man is an angel in human form,he is the best I ever had,picked me up from nothing & turned me into a big madam of my own,no pressures,like baba Ali said you can't have it all,make good of what you have & happiness will be yours forever.

1. Exactly, you cant have it all. Go for what is important to you. Me like big dick sha

19. Eya. So there are men below 3 inches? l think the least is 3 inches when erect? Those men are trying sha. Penis size matters to some. If as a woman, you are a fan of huge mandingoes, then by any means, go for it. The guy with a small d!ck will surely find a woman who doesn't want it too big. Don't marry him and kill his ego by telling how small his penis is. In general, l think penis size shouldn't be given much preference as regards choosing a life partner. What a penis of 9 inches can do, trust me, an average penis of 5 inches can do that and even a lot more

1. Women and preeq are like 5&6...conjoined twins

2. Even if no be 9inches, 6inches dey ok aslong as e fat and he sabi use am. But 3inches is way too small for my type sha.

20. Weda na 3inches o abi na 8inches with thunder veins,if he takes good care of you,makes you his wife,provides,protects and gives you freedom to be yourself and ignores your past mistakes,my dear,be grateful to God and be happy!
    No one is perfect!

21. ...and if the matter wasn't that deep, the shortcomings won't be such a long thing...🤣🤣🤣
    Alibaba will not kee me

1. Don't blame the rope for being too short when the well is notoriously too deep

22. Women are supposed to manage everything about a man like that but a man cannot manage a womans foibles. It is well

23. Anon 11:35 I disagree with you,I have dated men of different penis sizes too and I can tell you that sexual satisfaction depends on men not their penis size. my current boyfriend has a very big and long rod although I haven't tastes it before cos he is insisting on us waiting till marriage but his finger and head game his tight so I presume he is not selfish in bed as for the biro cover penis,when I met a guy with that type although it was a long time ago I immediately wore my panties and clothes, I can't allow him to enter me cos it is gonna be total waste of time.

24. Guys, just present whatever size you have as a living sacrifice to your intended wife. use other areas to cover

25. Women can never and will never be satisfied no matter the effort a man puts in ...it started with Eve in the garden of Eden....by the way I am a woman o!

26. For a 100% heterosexual woman size will matter. Size is part of a man's masculinity and appeal and that is the truth. Some women are not attracted to men with small hands or hips because those are seen as feminine traits. A big snake just makes a man appear more manly. Yes, if the man has other redeeming qualities we can temporarily ignore the lack of a strong member, but only temporarily. Nobody is talking about monster sized anacondas here, just seven inches with good girth is sufficient for most women, once it start getting below that then plan on doing more, learning better techniques, incorporating more adventure to make up for what is lacking. Now if the guy has good length and girth and still do all the extras while being an amazing partner that woman will never have eyes for anybody else.

1. True sha, but not all women are hyper sex driven

27. Selfish men. If the kini is darn too small, buy a strap on, wear it once a while and satisfy your madam! What is it? Don't just pretend that you don't know she is being starved and assume she should be able to manage. Manage what? The day she will shock you, don't cry foul oo

28. When money come 👩 go come, when go 👩 go go! Who prick help

29. Most self acclaimed feminist, single ladies, slay queen and depressed baby mamas be teaching other womem to abandoned their relatively happy home due to small kini or other inconseqential issues on SM. Meanwhile they are suffering a lot worst than we can all imagine and are still trying to hold on to their partner. Better receive wisdom and independence of mind before they take your place.

30. Nawao me and my very huge dick that can't last more than a minute no matter how hard I try, did different test and drugs no change. How do I get a wife at 35? Sad