Nollywood actress Dakore Egbuson- Akande looks like a goddess in this new photo...............
This shade of green looks good on her..........
Friday, May 24, 2019
29 comments:
Yea, Emerald green is a really a nice colour and seems to be in vogue.
ReplyDeleteIs there a reason she’s addressed as Egbuson instead of Akande. I thought I read that the rift her Mother in Law was causing in her marriage has been settled. Did they part ways? Did I miss any news or RHI?
ReplyDeleteWho addressed her as Egbuson now? Read the post again and nothing is wrong with her marriage.
DeleteAnon 09:21 you are olodo bad belle.
DeleteMe i dont see any goddess oh
ReplyDeleteMe too. The picture is okay but e no reach goddess matter
DeleteLol!
DeleteYour comments cracked me up.
She sure looks good, but certainly not a goddess.
Stella de hype queen, I hail oh!
She looks good,she used to be dark before.
ReplyDeleteMy husband hates big sleeves.
ReplyDeleteAnd I love them
Haha!.
Days I want to make small sleeves, I ask his opinion.
9:27, didn't you notice this about him while dating?
DeleteShe applies too much makeup Abeg...
DeleteI did. Of course .
DeleteHe did of course.
But my dear, life is not that serious biko.
It's not a biggie.
He teases me about it and I laugh.
Life goes on.
There are more serious things to frown about in this country
Beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteJust there...nothing wow...
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful! This picture isn't all that. Have seen finer pictures of her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Dakore.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful😘😘😘 but I like her better when she had more curve and meat on her body.
ReplyDelete"Goddess"? Stella, you can over hype sha! She's beautiful though
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful but nothing close to goddess
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLovely. I heard she uses botox.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeletegoddess does not mean beautiful or does it? help me google joor
ReplyDeleteI love her work in Castle and Castle, on Ebony Life Channel
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful and the colour suits her.
ReplyDeleteShe looks stressed,tired eyes.stella too daehype
ReplyDeleteIs this girl bleaching?