Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ik Osakioduwa’s Games Of Thrones Themed 40th Birthday Photos

Monday, May 27, 2019

Media Personality Ik Osakioduwa’s Games Of Thrones Themed 40th Birthday Photos

Media Personality Ik Osakioduwa threw a Game of Thrones themed party to celebrate his 40th birthday ......

Happy Bleated 40th IK!!! #IKGOT40

83 comments:

1. He cannot throw Sango or Amadioha themed party eh?

2. Lovely theme. Beautiful people, amazing personality to be celebrated. He made me love the radio he's so witty.

3. They all went in.

4. Yaba left escapee27 May 2019 at 13:11

Where is Ubi?
    He should come as Little finger, master of coins 😂😂

Ebuka and Basket mouth got it.
    Bankys costume screams fake.

1. Yeah Ebuka more like Jon snow. He nailed it.

5. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

Nice concept...as in very nice. Love the Wellington’s look, the Seleiman’s and Bovi.

6. I just love that Cohbams guy. So undeterred❤

Dr Sid omg 😂 😂😂😂 twitter did him bad yesterday

7. Yaba left escapee27 May 2019 at 13:14

Khaleesi is blood, so i give it to Liz not Adesua.

Where is Noble igwe???
    Tyrion lannister

1. hahahahahahahqhqh. you wicked mheen

2. Ewooooo noble as Tyrion 😀😀😀😀

3. I prefer Liz's Khaleesi look to Adesua. Liz nailed it!!

8. Sid kukuma resembles Lord Varys, if you know what I mean.

1. Na sid nailed that black guy part (in the kingdom where khalese freed the unsolid)have forgoten his name

2. *unsullied*
      can't remember his name but you are right! He is even our out of brother, Nonso

9. All nice except for the Wellington's

1. You beat me to it. Their costumes look hella tacky. My favs are Elsie,Basketmouth and Toke.

2. Lol Shooter. I know 😂😂😂

10. Odikwa highly very risky...
    There's just something about Adesuwa, I don't know what it is, but I love her!

Happy birthday IK

11. Ok oooo I hope they know what they are doing sha. Happy bd to him

12. i love the concept,was just smiling through the pictures

1. Same here.. I was just smilling all through

13. idogho etok mkpo.

14. even so called born again people are now being sucked into the circular world. I thought cobhams was born again, he is now no different from circular artists...the hard truth is as a Christian you must be different. nothing in game of thrones glorify God or edify. Christians/born again believers that is must be spiritually sensitive or you will just find out that you are just fooling yourself.

1. Secular*

Some of y'all take things too personal. Hian!

2. End time christians all over!
      Fair weather christians.
      Too many hypocrites....
      Anon13:29 you are right

3. All these plenty talk on top themed party oh lawd! Please get a grip and be 😌

4. Anon 13:29 my thought exactly when I saw Lynxx there in his own costume. It is haaarrrd to really be for God when you in this entertainment industry.

5. Even Jesus attended parties, hian don't worry opening n closing prayers were said at the party

6. Bee10....
      Why frolicking with the things of the devil?? I expected better from you.
      Why not go and play in a graveyard by 12mid night na

7. No be only circular' Na triangular.

8. Thats h0w una preach for Harry porter, Lord of the ring and even twilight.

I hope you know its a work of fiction.

In other words, you know this time you and I are spending monitoring blogs and instagram, a writer sat down and wrote all this characters in a beautiful story ( A Song of Ice and Fire which sold millions, and attracted HBO into making it into a big budget TV show.

While we were debating whether to snoop or no snoop, whether Tonto is a drama kween or not, whether Regina is a billionaire child bride, and other amebo, this author POPULARLY called GRRM, sat down and wrote down his thoughts, storyline,down to attire, even songs,and unique style, sigil, weapons and behaviour of each house, direwolves and dragons

It has nothing to do with religion but all to do with talent and the right environment to nurture such talent.

Stick to your potty gossip and allow popular talent to shine

9. Afi circular na.

10. Anony 13:19, God bless u. Very well said.

11. Why are you taking it personal? Do you think Cohbams watched the show?

15. WarrisDis

Some costumes no follow.
    Or well, I never saw an episode of GOT...

1. What? You never saw an episode? Even one?
      That's cool.

2. Same here, never did.

3. Never watched...even advert sef.😁

16. Adesua as Missandei biko not Khaleesi
    The one called Liz tried to represent Khaleesi

Falz got this Little finger’s look and pose , where is his picture?

Ik killed it with the Night king

Toke tried with the Sansa Look

The rest , Low budget Westerosians🙄🙄

1. Yaba left escapee27 May 2019 at 14:04

Low budget westorians 😂😂😂.. youre evil.

2. Wake looked great! When did she lose that much weight. I need to get back on my weight loss oh
      She rocked her look

17. Happy belated birthday Ik. Nice concept.

18. Lovely. Ebuka really got it well.

They really have time in their hands mennn!

1. but they are richer than you...so whats your ppint exactly

2. @anon is everything about money? Isn't Cynthia richer than someone else, and you the same? And there are those who are richer than everyone at the party combined so what is your point exactly? Mtschhw

3. Nothing wrong with Cynthia’s comment.

4. 18:31, No mind am. It's called poverty mentality.

19. Khai cringey

makes me respect the actors/actresses of Game of thrones.

from 13yrs to 60yrs, for 10years of GOT they are all in great shape to carry off their costumes

But over here, midnight fufu, starch and amala with abodi will not allow us to be great.

If i was invited i will go as (fat)Sam or one of the dragons. I no like wahala.

20. Adesuwa is finnnnnnnne for days mehn.

21. Akin's G O T outfit didn't get the G O T

22. Liz is the closest Khaleesi I see.
    The Red woman without the red hair is bleh. Jemima tried.
    Banky tried.
    Toke is a fashion killer!! Ofcourse no one can pull off that Sansa’s legendary gown.
    IK!!! Damn! His entry was.... I lack words.

23. Nice concept,Happy birthday Ik(Ed stark)he must be a crazy fan of GOT to come up with this

24. I can't find Arya stark. My love for that girl eh.

1. Honestly,Arya is really something.I so love her!

2. I think Kate Henshaw chose her.

25. Ebuka, adesuwa, liz, toke, basket mouth and his wife, cobhams did it for me. Love their outfits.

26. Ok all the Night King & white walkers are on point

Red woman with red hair (jemimah) has it locked down, even including that her 'keep me young' chain

Toke, Dr Sid, Cobhams also got it right.

But the winner has to be BOVI, he got the outfit AND the horse gaaaan. The celebrant as well

27. Looks cool, though I haven't seen GOT before, neither am I interested. I like IK,he seems more like a cool and good guy.

28. Wild Child , Oh sorry IK. I love d way he does his job effortlessly,& keeps u entertained. Also love d way he loves his wifey & kids. HBD in arrears, my guy.

29. Toke slayyedddd!
    Then Bukola as Cersei.
    Bovi as the Night king ❤️.
    Linda as Missandei ❤️.
    Sid as that black guy in Dorne.

All lovely. No one dressed as the High Septon. Hated that idiot. 🤣🤣.

Nobody matched Arya 😑

30. Happy birthday Ik