Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newweek #newhustle #newattitude #thatstartalloverpositivefeeling #motivationalattitude #inspirationalbehaviour #blessingsthatchangeyournarrative #whenamenisloudest #sunny

Good Morning...........already at work,on the way or sleeping in?
May your day be blessed...
May your footpath be blessed...

Have a day that blesses you so much others around you become automatically Blessed.

The Weekend was fun huh?

Kisses to ya'all..............

148 comments:

1. So last night I couldn't get home early cos of the rain and it was so cold.
    After the rain stopped I decided to go to a store to get snacks to take hot tea when I get home.

I got to the store which is run by both husband and wife fortunately enough for me I saw uac gala,so I decided to buy 2,I took the gala and I checked the expiring date at the top,I couldn't see it.I checked the other same thing I did not see it.

I dropped it to picked another same thing.it was then I noticed all the gala cellophane where the expiring date its been noted were slightly burnt with fire so the expiring date won't been seen.
    Both husband and wife knew what was going on but they pretended as if they did not see anything going on.

Apparently all the gala is expired but they had to look for a means to sell it to the public. I just told the woman please can I get any type of biscuit,the look on both there faces says it all,me I just face front and mind my business...

Please guys anything you are buying always check for the expiring date before leaving the store you bought it or before consuming it.

Good morning beautiful people... Have a Wonderful week

1. Why didn't u call them out on their bullshit, there and then?

2. Hmmmm my sis. Me I like buying baby foods in 4s or 5s wen i go shopping, I had to dispose 3tins of milk and 4 Cereal, e pain me eeeehen. This one Na my fault because I no check all expired this May. Very painful

3. That is what most of them do. Most of the things in stores are expired but they always find s way to clean it off. Something mist kill a man sha

4. That one is not new again,another one they do is to use nail dissolver and cotton wool to clean the expired dates especially on that Chi gala that has a yellow-red wrapper,whats the name of that gala again na?

5. The category is called SAUSAGE ROLL. GALA is a brand name, RITE is a brand name and so on @Zainab Makas.

We Nigerians don't love ourselves, I wonder if we would ever be redeemed.

Hello Monday, please be nice.

6. My own place na drinks and mayonnaise. All these business men, telling their boys to remove label where expiry dates dey show and use their own.

Have seen it in my place. It is well

2. Yesterday's chronicle is why I'm sharing this msg.
    I am no preacher and I won't tell you single people to not have sex.
    Ladies hold your ears while you read this.
    There's something called condom, a skinny plastic bag worn over the penis to hold released sperm, to prevent pregnancy.
    If it's too expensive for him then close your legs. Simpu!
    BTW there is the "morning after pill" eg postinor2. It's an emergency pill and not to be taken all the time. If there's an "accident", you should use it

Prevention is better than cure

1. HIV doesnt even fear them..
      I fear HIV pass pregnancy

2. Anon 8:15 you no fear HIV reach me

3. lol @accident. Postinor 2 sef isn't that healthy.

4. This #200 naira condom would have saved me a lot. But it's all good. Had I know always comes late

5. Ramadan Day(8)
      O Allah, on this day, let me have mercy on the orphans, and feed [the hungry], and spread peace, and keep company with the nobleminded, O the shelter of the hopeful.

Good morning.
      Happy new week.

6. Prudent it's when abused that it isn't.its not something to use all the time

3. Cold Monday morning.
    Up and thankful

1. To whom it may concern, if you must address me, kindly use my name except you are speaking to your relatives.
      I am not too perfect to be corrected, but I don't have to take your correction especially if it's rude, sacarstic and bitter, keep it for your future kids.
      I can comment as much as I want, it's not your blog, so be kind enough to add my comments to those you have finally learnt how to skip.
      I guess stupid is your middle name so have a good day, stupid.

2. I won't. Happy Monday. Ode

3. Bv. I am Blessed please call my line for the carrot oil and delivery.thanks

4. 😁😁😁
      see this fool.
      I control you now, puppy, you can't see my comment and not talk, you must talk cuz no matter what you think you have attained, you will always be that little insecure girl, thinking everyone is coming for her cuz she doesn't measure up.

5. Push up pls shut up. Your grammatical blunder is out of this world.
      Go to school jhor. Eka is doing you a favor if you don't know. Rada rada oshi

6. Eka should keep her favors nonsense

4. I had a dream last night... 

After the little showers of rain last night around 9pm, I slept off but woke up by 12am. I  tried going back to sleep but to no avail not until 3am I finally did.

I dreamt I was on a journey by foot and had stopped to buy garri from a woman at the front of her residence, as to eat when I get to my destination. The woman gave me little and in the process of  trying to make her add some little more, we got into discussion and in the process she discovered my mom was her friend and they are both members in the same group in church so she added some more.

So I continue my journey with a staff in my hand, wearing just a singlet and a wrapper tied. It was a village settings. On my way, I saw the goddess of the village with her entourage coming. In that dream it was said no body walks that route when she's out. In front of her was an armour bearer, next were two beautiful ladies at each side and her at the middle with a native priest holding a staff at their back.

I stood at a corner staring at them, I haven't seen a woman as beautiful as she was. The smiling in her face was so harmless and charming, as she was adorned in beauty, walking bare footed and just a linen covering her body.

1. Teejay may God provide a wife for you soon.
      That your dream na congy dream my brother.🤣🤣🤣🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. Buy Malaria drugs

3. Your spiritual wife came to welcome you........

4. Your village people are about to send a woman that will trap you and send you backwards in life. Ikwakwakwakwa. I’m just messing with you dude but there’s nothing progressive in that dream Abeg.

5. Ewoooo tj. Better start binding. Waht you just said is how the devil deceived people with good things filled with hidden nails.

Go and pray to God Almighty to cover you with His Blood so that even when she comes you will be a conqueror. Pray very well

6. Lol... Thanks Yori yori. Me na prayer warrior naaa for real. I don't joke with midnight prayers.

5. Psalms 128:5
    The LORD shall BLESS thee out of Zion: and thou shalt see the GOOD of Jerusalem all the days of thy life.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

This week the Almighty God will bless you and you shall encounter the GOODNESS of the nation all the days in the name of JESUS.

#MY GOD WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

6. Morning beeveeleons💕💕💕💕💕

On my way to shop..😁😁
    Happy Monday to us all..💕💕💕

1. Note to whom it may concern, I have a name, if you want to address me, use my name except you are speaking to your relatives.
      I am not above mistakes or corrections but I do not have to take your correction especially if you are rude, sacarstic or bitter about it, keep it for your future kids. if you can't get that that was actually a mistake then leave it, you are not the owner of this blog.
      kindly add my name to the number of comments you have finally learnt to skip.
      I can write whatever I like, I am not writing with your phone or free data shared on the blog.
      I guess stupid your middle name, so have a nice day, stupid.

2. What's going on here! Please blog people take it easy, people have feelings.

7. Thank you Jesus for this lovely sweet cold weather. I slept like a baby yesterday night.
    Thank you Jesus for another beautiful week.

8. Amennnnnn
    😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 to you too stels

9. Good morning lovelies, wishing us all a productive and prosperous week ahead.

1. Good morning bvs ,the favour heavens have sent to us to day will never pass us by in Jesus name amen ,have nice day.

10. One day a local evangelist bragged during a
    crusade that his God was more able than all the
    other gods in the town and the powers of the
    universe that the villagers worshiped put
    together. Just then, rainstorm sounds started
    sounding overhead, threatening the progress of
    the crusade. The evangelist lifted up his voice
    and declared with confidence that if the rains fell,
    then he wasn't a man of God; he would stop
    preaching!
    Before he could finish his bluff, the rains began to
    hit the crusade grounds so vehemently,
    apparently in disregard to his declarations. The
    whole town left the crusade grounds to their
    houses, shaking their heads in disappointment
    and dismay.
    The evangelist, so distraught and angry, packed
    his belongings and left the town the next day. On
    his way through the next town, he checked into a
    local drinking spot and drank himself to stupor.
    As he laid on the ground cursing God, an old
    seedy looking man tapped him gently on the
    shoulder.
    "Man of God", the old man began. But the
    evangelist quickly cut in, "don't mention the name
    of God to me. He is fake. He is unreliable. I am
    no longer a believer in this God. A God who
    chooses to disgrace his servants. Leave me
    alone!"
    But the old man would not let him be. He
    continued,"I am the fetish priest in the village you
    just preached at. During your one week stay in
    that village, you destroyed all the charms i had
    made on the people for 45 years. Your prayers
    and your words always came with some fearful
    fire and power. I tried so many times to eliminate
    you but i couldn't. My last chance came
    yesterday. I had loaded my gun with gun powder
    lying wait on the mountaintop where i had a very
    clear view of you. My plan was to shoot you from
    a distance since i couldn't get close enough to
    you due to the fire around you. But just when i
    lifted the gun, the rains came from nowhere,
    wetting my gunpowder and covering you in a
    cloud so that i couldn't even see you. All i saw
    was a bright man holding a sword in front of you.
    I was so terrified. I concluded that your God was
    indeed all powerful and Almighty. That is why i've
    been looking for you since then. I want to follow
    this your God!"
    The ex-evangelist bowed his head in shame!
    Dear friends, sometimes, it is just wise for us to
    believe that our Father knows the way He is
    taking us. We should just trust His leading. Let
    our boast be in the Lord, not in ourselves. If we
    decree a thing and it doesn't happen, let us not
    see it as disappointment or dishonor from the
    Father. Let us just believe that the Father wants
    his perfect will to be done in all things.
    May the peace of the Lord rest upon us now and forever.
    Amen.

Copied.

God's love for you is beyond words.

Good morning!

11. Good morning bvs.pls anybody that has hope and help for your nerves by Dr Claire weekes should help me with it or where I can buy it.couldn't download it from google.pls if u have it tell me how to contact u.thanks

1. Enter your reply...Hi Anon
      I have the soft copy of the book.
      You could drop your email address here so I could send it to your mail or add me on wassap.

2. Thanks very much.I really appreciate.my email address is no longer functioning. Pls let me have ur no or send ur no to blog pa.thanks a lot.Stella pls post I really need this

12. My bf has issues with calls. He can stay days without talking toe on phone. I have complained a hundred times but he refuses to change
    This man can apologize crazily on chats. He prefers to chat and once I refused to respond,he starts bombarding my chat with apologizes but he would give excuses of network or no airtime as reason why
    I was sick days back but he never called only to chat me up. I didn't reply his messages for two days only for him to keep sending more messages and I felt sorry for him but reply and ask why he tell lies and doesn't call. When he calls,he yarns like a man that just got a new ride. He says he's over heels with me so why is call an issue? he is comfortable so not that is an issue.

1. You are dating yourself, because there is other people he calls all the time example family and the rest. They say where your treasure is, is where your heart will be.

2. Hope is not a married man?

3. Hope he is not married? Married women rarely complain of their husbands not picking their calls but single ladies dating married men always have this challenge.

4. Don't look for issues where there's none. Some people are wired that way. I am too. I can stay for a very long time without calling anyone. Doesn't mean i don't care about them.

Whether I have airtime or not, I dont bother but I MUST ALWAYS have data. My hubby, parents, siblings, inlaws are used to it already so they do the calling often. But I chat with them on WhatsApp 24/7. That phone call stuff is not my thing at all. Unless it's money😁

5. Probe further, he has a secret life. He's probably married and with his family.

6. See hey! You are dating your self is better you quit now or continue wasting your time.

7. Is his name Raymond ?

13. Amen..no work,I'm on suspension

1. Sharon, suspension ke
      What did you Do?

2. Sharon Aminu waitin you do?

3. Was very sick last week couldn't go to work for 2days,sent someone to them,only to resume on Friday,oga said I should leave that he dont want to come and find me there,like a criminal... I just said ok and work away,I dont like the way he spoke to me atall ontop how much?
      When he came back and didnt see me,he was telling the rest staff that,I can't even say sorry..I'm done abeg

4. Suspension? I thought you are your own boss. All the same, it will end in in praise

5. Dont you have a work intranet system? You could have contacted your boss directly rather than send somebody. What if the person did not pass your message across? Hope you get better soon.

6. You could have called your boss or sent a mail. Take learning from that. Please be strong.

7. @blessed princess... I work and do business too..I close from work by 2pm,there is one aboki guy that stays there for me during this period..
      @9:55,she told him,everybody confirmed it.and I dont do that often..I didnt have any airtime at that time.thats how he speak to workers anyhow

8. I would have suspended you too.

How can you say you didn't have airtime? Lol.
      You people ehn. No work ethic.

Kpele.

9. rubbish....he has an attitude my arse. you don't go to work for two days and you cannot call. I bet you had energy to call others...let the truth be told, you are already tired of the job. if you cant come to work you call or leave a message for whoever is your immediate boss. what you did was wrong, then you could not even say sorry. who does that? even if you are tired of the job, leave the job with a good impression behind cos you never know where a recommendation will come in. am a civil servant and a manager but I don't tolerate that kinda of laxity. I always allow them go off to do their thing if we are not busy but you should let me know when you are out. if you cant come to work call me or leave a message

14. Is there a price for top 5 to comment? *dancing into post.

1. No and yes. Because it gives joy and satisfaction whenever you make it to top 5 in anything you do in this life.

15. The boredom eliminating post of last night; Stellz I thought U'd go for the perfumes,haha... Now I know U like Gnuts, i'd buy many bottles for whenever i'm opportuned to meet with U...

16. Castle Windsor was advised against sharing her personal life on here. She doesn't believe y'all deserve to know her story... So quit asking for it, dear BVs.

1. That's why I will never disclose anything about me on this blog. Even one anon that contacted me to help her out with something within my reach,I refused to help her not bcos I'm wicked ooh o just love my privacy here. Many evil people are roaming about on this blog looking for whom to tear down.

2. I am telling you. Some people are just evil and bitter. Such a bad combo.

3. I support her decision. She was trolled for sharing for story. Although I enjoyed her stories but whatever makes her happy.. I support!

Happy new week!

17. Good Morning And Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest and weekend?
    Have a nice day guys, One Love

18. Believe in yourself, keep shooting your shots, it will hit the right target someday.. what choice have U got anyway? We all want to get ahead, yea?! Good morning blog family...

19. The guard (armourer) shouted at me "come here". With trembling I made my way to meet him. He spoke to me closely in the ears " I know you are a stranger but run now as fast as you can". I ran but stopped after a while and hid somewhere  to peep to know what they were out to do.

Didn't know when they got over where I was and when I turned and saw them almost close I decided to run but this time it was the native priest that held my singlet and said "young boy why are you stubborn? Now run fast".

Each time I saw the goddest there is always a smile in her face and she will always gaze at me. Now I started running again until I get to a school and saw four young ladies (students) playing outside. I stood behind a  little cover to watch what will happen when they will arrive here. One among the four ladies was so beautiful just like the goddess herself.

Finally, they arrived there and as I watched, the girls ran away inside the classroom but that beautiful one couldn't run as the goddess placed her arms round her neck with a smile and the young lady smiled too and gave that remark of ooooooh like one been disturbed. I heard the native priest chanting and saying to the young lady, "you are the chosen one, rejoice and be happy". The young lady finally gave in and was decorated. At this point I woke up...

What a dream........Was I really watching Nollywood or acting one on my dream hahahahahahahahahaha.....

Morning to you all... Blessed week to us all in our various hustles.

1. Oga teejay,you don leave your compound matter enter dream epistle.God go deliver you.

2. Anon, I burst into laughter when I saw your comment.

3. Add paracetamol

4. Teejay you need to learn when to use present & past tense in a sentence, please. There re just lots of corrections to make in this your dream story, I can't help this morning biko.

5. Your spiritual wife came to play!!!!!!

6. ***there's always a smile On her face****
      Not in her face pls take correction

20. Good morning bvs ,May this week favour us

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Can I be modest here? In your own words.. "U want d best of both worlds", & that's okay... But to a woman like me, who's very aware of her worth, it didn't sit right with me... U went ahead & asked me to stick with U till my supposed hubby comes along, it indeed affected my feelings... In my heart, I know i'll always love U, but i'll never allow U walk all over me. U started following this blog because I introduced U to it, here's hoping U get to read this... I won't answer the phone for a long while, U don't have to keep calling...

I think the message U sent me was a calculated reply.. I'm sorry, cant keep fighting for a relationship that's not mine to keep... U & your baby mama deserve each other... Even though I enjoyed all that we shared, it's pulling me back, still gotta let U go!

1. Annon I like what you are doing. In whatever you do please run away from time wasters. Time is the most costly thing that is. Try and get yourself back, be more focus and continue to be Happy and friendly. I assure you that it will surely end in praise

2. We will always share ...U & I......sexual intimacy could be hampered, but we share much more than that........& no it wasn't a calculated reply, I nodded off for a bit.
      I don't want baby mama to make relationship with my little girl difficult, I just need us to be on the same page.... I suppose it shouldn't affect my personal life though.

3. You better. Imagine the guts to ask you to wait till your husband comes. Free that time waster

4. Go girl! I'm glad you didn't settle for less. Holding on to something worthless, may make you lose sight of treasure right in front of you, or about to be unveiled. He can't eat his cake and also have it. Sometimes you have to be willing to take the risk, to get the best. Stay strong.

23. Good morning people of God... May this week be favorable to us all...Amen

24. “Your life is nothing more than a love story. Between you and God. Nothing more. Every person, every experience, every gift, every loss, every pain is sent to your path for one reason and one reason only: to bring you back to Him.”
    I don't know who put down this comment here, but it blessed me, hope it blesses someone here this morning..
    True words...

25. Good morning all. Have a blessed day.

26. That awkward moment when you hear the person you regard as bestie, proudly telling people she's a one man army she doesn't have friends. Loools.

Are you your bestie's bestie?

27. Signs re there in a relationship to confirm what U already know, not what U don't know... Please let's pay clear attention, to avoid stories that touch!

28. Yesterday I discovered most of my married friends (I am married too) have abusive husbands.
    Domestic violence is very common in Nigeria marriages but we never talk about it out of shame. These are all educated women living abroad where we have police protection. I wonder what the married women living in Nigeria are facing. Stella please do a post where women can talk anonymously about their personal experience with DV.
    Singles please do not be in a hurry. Things are not always what they seem like.

1. MARRIAGE IS A VERY VERY VERY BIG SCAM. Marriage has lost the reason why God instituted it in the first place

2. I don't think marriage is a scam, the scam is who you end up with. You must have seen traces before getting into it, traces that should make you have a rethink. And if there were no traces, soon as it starts and you know you can't put a stop to it, you should be able to make a decision to walk away.
      I'm not married, I look forward to it but God knows I won't let myself feel desperate enough to stay with an abuser because I am not an abuser. If you are being abused, take a stand.

3. You will notice that it is the ones that mock other women that r the most suffering & smiling in marriage. They always like to cover up their shame by looking down upon others, acting and behaving as if their "own don better" while they r being treated like filth inside the home, abused and tolerating all kind of bad behaviors from the man.
      Nigerian women r the most disgusting hypocrites!!!

29. I think as important as love is, it needs the soil called 'trust', to grow... in a relationship, that is... Don't just rush into marriage!

30. Goodmorning everyone may this week be fruitful.

31. Some people just don't like correction. This is why they keep going about embarrassing themselves shamelessly. Tueh!!!

No one is perfect, u are not perfect, I am not perfect (English wise at least), take ur correction and stop being stupid

1. Tee jay of course.....who else?

2. Not Teejay, Teejay takes his own correction but this one has serious problem

3. Not only @push up, many married women here. Topping the list is Adadioramma don't think she attended primary school.
      She throws bombs as sentences😏

4. Pushup come and pack your shade o🙄

5. She dropped a fresh bomb on Regina Daniel's page.
      "Carry BLACKET"
      Madam Push Up it is BLANKET. Use your rich husband's money for extra English lessons. God save anyone who gives you a microphone in public.

6. Eka pretty Mike the person one time !!

7. Does Eka take corrections? You too don’t be silly

8. 🤣🔉🤣🤣🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️ @ use your rich husband's money!!!

32. Home checking for openings.
    Waiting to get a mail that I've been shortlisted for the custom job I applied for. I don't even know what to read if I'm to go for the test.
    No I no get connect na only God gat me.
    Still don't know how ppl get jobs on linkedin.
    I'm feed up.
    Twitter is blowing up over a guy that almost killed himself cos of depression, you won't believe some stupid people where busy making a joke about it.
    I wish I can send in my view on depression, maybe some other time. Pls do well to check on your family and friends, and you too try talking to someone there's always help out there

1. Do the post now, stop procrastinating, you might just save a life this morning.

2. @Anon 08:42, this is coming from a place of love. All these little mistakes we make matter a whole lot. Always write in full.
      People and not ppl.
      I'm fed up and not I'm feed up.
      Because and not cos.
      Were and not where.
      Please and not pls.

Thanks for your message on depression.

33. Good morning my people, it's a great day to be alive. Be thankful to God for the gify of good health, I saw some stories about people passing through one disease or the other and the amount they spend on treatments, I became ashamed of myself for always complaining about finances. Lord I am grateful! With everything in me I say THANK YOU LORD!
    The week is our week of supernatural breakthrough, eyes have not seen, ears have not heard the great and mighty things the Lord has in store for us!

1. That's the spirit. God will definitely make a way for all of us. He that promise is faithful.

34. Good morning Stella and BVs. I wish us all a wonderful beginning of the week.

35. Up and grateful to God for life..

Good morning everyone here..

God's blessings all the way to us all..

36. Hotfm pay us our salaries. How do you expect workers to work without earning their salaries this year. You people hasn't paid the four branches salaries. Stella post my comment.

37. Oh God, surprise me beyond my expectations this week

38. Can y'all vow to go insult-free this week? You won't even imagine how much that can turn your life around... Try this & thank me next week... Let's always choose Love.

1. Amen
      The insults are so mind boggling, especially on the chronicles it's just very appalling, it actually gets to people and it's not fair.

39. Good morning BVs. Sleeping in today. I need to rest my body. Lovely and fruitful day everyone.

40. Good morning everyone. BV Vice and Virtue I saw your comment late, I have checked the price of Television. The smallest second hand one I saw is 19k. May God bless your kind heart.

1. Kai. Why do you need a second hand? Go out to shops and look for a new one that the price will not be up to 60k.

Just showing concern because you deserve good things. May God bless V&V Amenh

2. Lol @ why do you need 2nd hand?

41. Good morning BV's.wish us all a happy and blessed week. Please can anyone help me with the link on the pregnancy thing,can't remember what it's called,that takes more than a year before delivery,or that the woman is not aware at all.please anyone? Thanks in advance

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/04/cryptic-pregnancy.html?m=1

2. It's called cryptic pregnancy.

42. Good morning everyone. Have a great week ahead