Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Burna Boy Posts Cryptic Rant....

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Musician Burna Boy Posts Cryptic Rant....

Burna boy seems to be talking to someone...............or something!

20 comments:

1. Labelling other people's hard work as "joke" is very disrespectful, yet you want others to respect you?

2. OK, WE HEAR YOU.TIME WILL TELL.

2. Please keep quiet. If they call talented people, you sef go follow come out. What is the meaning of that your rubbish song Ye. I can't think of any meaningful song from you. Nigerians be making talentless people feel fly.

1. Haba! Burna buy is talented.

2. Talented in what sense? Can you point one important thing his lyrics talks about. Abi you think it's by getting high and entering studio

3. I'm lost.. If you cannot pretty mike it then don't bother! It's too early to have headache abeg.

4. This one is always shading. Burna boy Nigeria is not America oooo where they shoot themselves over music. You are a talented musician and should focus on your craft and leave others alone. They sky is too big for you all.

5. DJ Neptune come and take your sub jeje

6. This one don go smoke kwaale weed this morning.

7. Burna Boy is one hell of a talented artist in Naija. Nobody should ever dispute this known fact,so allow him to rant in peace.

8. Baby shark is HUGEEEEE!!! In the baby kingdom, that song won a Grammy.
    Burna I love you, but thou complaineth too much🙄

1. Thank you for defending the Baby Shark song for us who really know the effects of the song in the baby kingdom.

Trying to put others down just to elevate himself.

2. Thank you. He feels he is better than others. Eat a humble pie Burns!

3. He has been ranting and its so annoying!!
      Baby shark has been saving lives.periodt

9. Burma Boy, you say Baby shark is ......
    Let my daughter catch you, then you will know what talented means.

10. So proud. I wonder what his business is with others. Celebrate your 'talent' and allow others celebrate their streams in peace mbok