Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Nigerian History

Pastor E.A Adeboye (2nd From the Left) & Bishop O. Oyedepo (Middle) at a South Western Pastor's Conference in Ibadan, Oyo State (1986)

From Nigerian facts on twitter

21 comments:

1. 33 years ago! Now you complain when God starts rewarding them..

2. Nice memories. Baba Adeboye standing humbly with his bible in hand. Bishop Oyedepo holding the tamburine to shake and praise God, he still had hair on his head, lol.
    May God almighty receive all the glory and adoration for their lives and work to the body of Christ(the church).
    Thank you Lord. In Jesus name I give thanks. Amen.

3. Late Apostle J.M Williams. Founder of Shekinah ministries international, Badagry.

Bishop Francis Wale Oke.

4. Our Fathers in the Lord

5. When they were learning " how to ...""

6. People don't see the part where they toiled, served God with their everything,when they barely have enough to eat. Now, they are reaping the fruit of their labour, people are calling them thieves, scammers.It is well!

1. Don't mind the frustrated people. They want them to behave like buhari during his reign in 2015 drinking sachet Milo and milk

2. Thank you o

3. Continue thanking yourselves in bondage. Awon team Jimmy Jones

7. My Daddies in they Lord
    May God continue to uphold both of you greatly.😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. This is where they plotted and schemed to rob people in the name of tithe,first fruits and offerings,Amen. God does not bless people with riches gleaned from the back of poor hope chasers,clowns!

1. God go punish you for this rubbish wey u type so. Idiot. I am sure you were not even born at this time sef. Mumu scammer.

2. Alternative Facts16 May 2019 at 00:02

People don’t understand that tithing is not a physical thing but a spiritual investment between you and God. It’s never about man or any pastor or church. It’s about obeying a divine command and the rewards transcend generations. If only they know

3. Alternative Facts16 May 2019 at 07:51

Knew**

9. Great Men dem!!!

My prayer today :may GOD bless me abundantly and make me famous, that I shall be among the few named in a group picture ...Amen

10. Halleluyah!!!! Quick question to my generation- are we ready to pick up the mantle? When our Daddies are gone, are we ready to step into their shoes?? Think about it. May our generation not miss it in Jesus name, Amen!