If you remember the movie 'Domitilla' you will have no problem recognising Ada Ameh who has also gone on to other movies where she had Stellar performances.....
Happy Birthday Ada..........
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
35 comments:
Happy birthday Amu!
ReplyDeleteEmu please. Lol
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteVery lovely actor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emuakpo Johnson.
DeleteAaaakpooorrrr!
Happy Birthday Beautiful woman,may God bless your new age,amen.
ReplyDeleteMama be looking hot
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ada Ameh, age gracefully
Ashawo nor be work oooo."dormitilla.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
Happy Birthday Beautiful woman,may God bless your new age,amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday one and only Emu.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lady. I celebrate you, I thank Baba God Sir for an added year to your existence. Wishing you good health, peace and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteMy all time fav Nollywood humorous actress. Her humor is so natural. When she uses that Warri pidgin, o-o she got me ROTF.
Where the movie producers at? Somebody give this woman a role, her humor may help some Nigerians make it through hardship.
I too love this woman.
ReplyDeleteMrs. Johnson, very funny character.
ReplyDeleteShe was brilliant in Dear Mummy B, such a great actress. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you. God bless you richly and grant you heavenly blessings.Age graciously.
ReplyDeleteI love this woman ehn, this is a real actress, not all those I jump am pass parading themselves as aturess , God bless your new age MoMA, will love to see her play Yoruba movie
ReplyDeleteBibilomo she did something close to that in 'The boy is mine' and it was hilarious.
DeleteHappy birthday ma aka “miss wongorowongoro” ����
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteEmu mu!I love this woman in the Johnsons...eweleke!🤣🤣🤣. Happy birthday mama!God grant all your request.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday funny woman! Love her so much!!
ReplyDeleteSmall thing to resemble Dr. Okereke.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emu baby. Always love your skills
Emu Johnson happy. Love this woman like kilode
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday emu akpo of the johnsons
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mrs Johnson aka Emu
ReplyDeleteShe finished work in Phone Swap movie
ReplyDeleteWell said
DeleteBlessed birthday First lady Emu; AKA ahhh luckilu. God's blessings always
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sis
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emu johnson
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Emumu #inluckylolo's voice
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!!!! one and only Emu Akpo Johnson happy birthday beautiful mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ada Ameh aka Emu Johnson. What happened to you? I no longer see you on The Johnsons. I am missing you terribly.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mrs Emuakpor Johnson