Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Says Her Abusive Step Father Gave Her Herbs That Made Her Infertile ...

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Nigerian Lady Says Her Abusive Step Father Gave Her Herbs That Made Her Infertile ...

A Nigerian lady on facebook posted these shocking rants and says she cannot have a child because of her Step Father who serially slept with her after drugging her with herbs........

31 comments:

1. to bad to feel molested and rape in a forceful way
    God help us

2. So sorry for this lady
    Everything shouldn't come to social media
    Get the witnesses ready and have him arrested and put away.
    She did not say anything about her dad
    Married folks should do everything to keep the family unit intact for child's safety.

1. Will you shut your dirty mouth up..."folks should do anything to keep the family unit intact for the child's Safety" as if we haven't heard of stories where father's do same to their biological daughters.

It's comments like this that make women stay in abusive homes, if a marriage is toxic then let both partners go their separate ways and also the parent with the child should ensure that they have good relationships with their children so that they can report any form of domestic abuse to them.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. If this is the best way for her let her do it. What's your business with her father by the way?

3. If u r going to b a single mum especially with a girl child, mk the sacrifice of dating afar wen she comes of age. If u wan fuck, get it outside, introducing a male fig that is not her father is dangerous ( although some dads r worst). Love her 1st b4 any man. I love Kim and her mums relationship, she told her everything including wen she cut her now transgender husband smelling there pants and trying it on. Be selfish with ur daughters love and be constant with prayers. May God protect every child without a solid protection

3. Pls keep me anon..i remember when i was 11 and i was this quiet and fragile type. One day mum was going to a crusade which they close 11pm with our neighbor and she told me to stay with the neighbor brother in law with two other people still she back.

This guy was a big boy then, tall, dark and very handsome and in Ss3, women loved him and they willw be throwing in love letter anyhow, and this guy family the men were all known as ashawo.

I was yeye sleeping and i felt a hand on my body, i wanted shouting but he said if you try it you're done. I kept mute cos i was over scare, he carried one of my leg on his body and drew me closer, then i heard him unzip his trouser, draw me a little closer, then i heard a knock on the door. My mum was back. That incident made me kept myself cos i felt it was just God.

Imagine the idiot seeing me in the morning and saying you get luck. I hate that guy till today even when he never succeeded. Imagine if he succeeded, i really understand what rape victims do go through.

Guys that where all taking turns to sleep with their brother child, the girl will come to me crying n couldn't tell a soul, even her own father slept with her. I think that family they were cursed.

1. Like I said up there πŸ‘†. Prayer is key.

4. Nonsense all these girls claiming abuse! Ok ooo.

1. You're very stupid

2. Not just stupid! Anon 13:14 is fantastically stupid.

3. You're very mad

4. You are mad for this comment of yours,I pray same happens to your daughter and loved once so that you will know how horrible your thinking is.

LEPπŸ˜›

5. Rapist sighted! πŸ‘†God will judge you.

6. Pathetic
      Insensitive
      Stupid

PIS

7. Anon!..13:14!..you are the NONSENSE!.Infact, you are RUBBISH, DETRITUS,SCUM, DROSS and DREGS E.T.C

Do you know what victims of ABUSE pass through? You are a plague to Nigeria..GOSH!

8. If you are a guy I pray u get reped in the ass if u r a lady I pray u get raped. You are a big fool. I have never cursed anyone like this but u are such an insensitive mofo

5. Oh dear...
    Even if she told her mum,she won't believe her..
    It so annoying how some single mother are desperate for love at he expense of their child/children..I pray she find peace and hes jailed for it

6. How do you paedophiles sleep at night? I mean you'd destroy innocent kids at their formative years while they suffer the brunt of your wickedness. Later some of you will run back to God for forgiveness, under the guise that he's all time forgiving God. I pray all you beast will face wrath and indignation regardless of obtaining forgiveness.

7. Some Women keep choosing these men over their own kids!!
    Read the most annoying story ever. A Mom that knew her Ex was abusive and violent, dropped her beautiful baby girl with him. This animal from the pit of hell murdered her to get back at the woman.

This lady is obviously dealing with a lot. For the wolf in sheep clothing, I wish him terrible things.

1. This is so heartbreaking! I don’t even know the whole story but from your summary, it’s so sad.

2. Yankee single mum's are the worst;read about that too.
      Watched a video also abt a girl telling her mum the mum's bf abuses her. And all d mother cld talk about is how she finally found a "good man" and besides it's also the kind of short things d girl is fond of wearing. Girl had to tell her but you buy them.
      Mother's need to be vigilant abt the sort of evil men they bring into their lives and their kids lives. Abuse with step fathers happen just too often.
      Pray this lady finds peace. She's broken.

3. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­

8. Jesus Christ!
    That man needs to be given poison,when he is groaning in pains,confront him and watch him die!
    That's the best revenge!
    Even God would understand!

9. I won't be surprised that even if she calls a family meeting and confronts him, her mother may still not believe her....some women all in the name of my marriage must not go bad the second time will sacrifice anything to keep a 2nd bad marriage.

Also her cousins who know about it may also not speak up for her if she calls them as witnesses.

In Nigeria we have a way of covering up evil within the family system due to this mindset of what will people say and so pedophiles, rapists, incest and witchcraft often thrives within the family because no one wants to be labeled as the one who brought shame to the family for speaking up against evil.
    I pray she finds healing

LEPπŸ˜›

10. I can relate with what is going here, I was abused by my step mom's brother living with you then. I couldn't open up to dad because he won't believe me but the girl staying with us then knew what was going and she was unable to help me. He nearly ruin my life, I cried for my mum every night then, praying someone could save me.

it past though, the guy called to apologise. Am so grateful to my husband. Beware of close relatives, the ruin your children faster than outsiders.

1. When I say male relative can't live with me they think one is wicked.

11. my cousin molested me at the age of six. mom was never at home she goes out 6am and comes back 9pm this guy dealt with me I am 26 now but I still remember every thing. One day I told my mom every thing

1. Did she believe you and what did she do?

Please I pray you receive healing in your soul, spirit and body.

GOD bless you, in Jesus Name, Amen

12. Aww! This is so wrong. It is well with you Yomi